Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 80% Bad 20%
Rate this product:


Bad
"not the best"
meritt on Sunday, July 12, 2009 4:24:14 PM

im not a big fan of this stuff it just doesnt have any taste to it but its not the worst and its cheap but i would say a 4/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"one of the best"
Aaron on Thursday, July 9, 2009 1:31:13 PM

I have recently done study's on my shisha. I sampled all the top rated shisha on this site (al faker, starbuzz, havanna, romann, etc) and i got a coupon to try this stuff for free. As it turns out this stuff has by far the best taste and one of the best smoke clouds out of all the others. I use it in my phunnel bowl and smoke for hours without loosing flavor... another side note, Havanna shisha was also one of my favorites, It seems the cheaper stuff is actually better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Trip down memory lane"
VJDJs on Tuesday, July 7, 2009 7:39:52 PM

The flavor memories was a trip down memory lane because it was the first shisha in a long while that gave me a solid headrush. as far as flavor goes im not exactly sure what it tastes like, it had a flavor amost like if you were to smoke a sweettart. ratings on a scale of 5 flavor - 3/5 smoke - 4/5 silky smooth headrush - 5/5 bowl duration average overall 3.8 not great about average


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint the beeeeest!"
SoniK on Wednesday, July 1, 2009 3:13:21 PM

Al Waha Mint is the best mint ever so thick smoke, som long burning time, so wet and so flaworfull all the time... way best on market..try out Peach


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent, good for daily use"
Ray Taylor on Monday, June 15, 2009 3:39:34 PM

I have tried several flavors of Al Waha and it seems as though it is a hit or miss shisha, varying between virtually no stems, to a stem in almost in every pinch. As far as flavor goes, I wasn't disappointed though I don't smoke sweet berry-like shisha. The Bounty and the Guava are the best I think, The bounty being somewhat like chocolate and the guava being spicy. Both of which are great. Everything else is somewhat lackluster I think. I"m probably going back to the Al Fakher. I give it a good rating, even though on a scale of one to ten, its a seven at best. Choose wisely, but I suggest the two aforementioned flavors. Their excellent.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"If you're on a budget..."
Bill on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 2:29:45 AM

I've tried banana split, blueberry, california dream, kiwi, orange cream, pineapple, and strawberry. Thus far only the orange cream has managed to impress me even with its moderate smoke, but good flavor...the kiwi and banana split come dry, the smoke was harsh...california dream is very sweet so if you like that it's good...strawberry was terrible...blue berry was okay. If you're on a budget I guess purchase this, but you might as well spend the extra 3 or 4 dollars for Al Fakher, Havana, of Nakhla. If anyone tries the power bull flavor that's brand new, could you review it? Or send me an email at [email protected] to let me know


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"al waha"
orangecrush on Friday, May 8, 2009 11:12:28 AM

very good for the money there are a few stems but the price is low on this stuff i have never had a bad tubs my top flavors are licorice, memories ,rose ,jasmine and bounty the bounty is fantastic like a mounds candy bar gum is good too to the review below that said it was harsh maybe you had too many coals on it ? overall a real good shisha for the price nice smoke and flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"after nine"
collin on Friday, April 17, 2009 8:07:11 PM

i had the same problem with the after nine the first tub (which i got a while back like years) was greaaat!!!! nice chocolate taste on the in and real nice mintyniess on the out and then my second tub was horrible and tasted way too minty and barley any choco taste so yes a very inconsistant brand so just spend the extra couple bucks and go with a better brand if that will ruin your day as for me im willing to take the risk


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Price with Okay Quality"
Oliver on Friday, March 20, 2009 11:53:55 AM

The price is good for me - a college student. I've only had a couple problems with Al Waha shisha... I ordered After Nine, the chocolate mint flavor, once and loved it... I ordered it again after my first tub finished, and it tasted terrible - nothing at all like my first tub. So the tubs are kind of inconsistent with their flavor. I've ordered a few Al Waha flavors... California Dream (1 of 2 favorites), Al Kheef (the other favorite), After Nine, Orange Cream, Cola, and Gum. Orange Cream has a very subtle flavor to it, and Cola has an odd taste to it - then again it I might have just received a bad tub. And Gum had a little spearmint flavor, but it felt intense inhaling in - not a good feeling, for the record. Overall, despite the SMALL chance of receiving a bad tub of shisha, I give this product a 'Good' product feeling. I highly recommend buying California Dream (whenever it's in stock) and Al Kheef.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Good...sometimes..."
Ryan on Sunday, February 22, 2009 2:55:57 AM

I gotta tell ya, the peach flavor is not at all very appetizing. It smells a bit like window cleaner and tastes like it too. I've had their mixed fruits as well and it tastes much better. Also, their double apple smells nothing like apples; more like licorice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"?"
kareem A. on Friday, December 5, 2008 2:55:22 AM

not that great....as far as flavor goes its there but it has a very dusty undertone...like somebody filled a jar with saw dust and added flavor...ya get what ya pay for


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Price & Quality"
Shibu Varghese on Monday, November 10, 2008 4:03:10 PM

I live the price and quality, this is one of my top brands. My 3 top flavors of this company would be: Guava, African Kiwi, and Orange. The only thing I dislike is the fact that you will find a lot of stems, but they are big. So I guess that makes it easier to take out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for the price"
T on Saturday, September 27, 2008 8:55:37 AM

Al-Waha is great for the price and gives a great buzz. Fruits gives the best buzz ive fount yet. Vanilla is subtle but great to mix with. Melon tastes just like it smells, great.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very nice shisha"
Josiah Shank on Friday, January 11, 2008 2:26:32 PM

smooth, tasty, hits great. i especially like the orange. It tastes like sucking on a mandorine orange. Also the Orange Cream is quite tasty too...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"al waha"
anthony s on Saturday, December 29, 2007 5:29:12 PM

one of the best shishas on the market very easy to smoke, smoke is always nice and thick great taste and a wonderful price i highly recommend this product !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 200g Jar
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.