Al Waha Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 63% Bad 37%
$3.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 63% Bad 37%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Taste like chemicals"
Paul Silao on Thursday, August 9, 2018 4:46:19 AM

14 years of smoking - - - this product taste like chemicals it is not good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Used to be good now is bad not being made good"
Glen Adkins on Sunday, January 28, 2018 3:21:36 AM

Al - Waha tobacco used to be good I buy the gum mint I buy gum mint I buy lemon mint I buy Magic Touch cinnamon gum used to be good now it's bad it's not being mixed the right way there's no flavor too much nicotine in it and just giving really bad headaches there is no flavor at all has flavor for one Puff not puff puff puff minutes and it just burns - - - - - - - - - - I've spent a lot of money on their tobacco - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad taste, bad smell -"
Brian Savoie on Wednesday, September 27, 2017 8:25:18 PM

I heard this product is imported from France? I figured with the growing Arab community there they'd have some amazing shisha but it smells foul and just does not agree with my stomach - Makes me want to gag - Perhaps not everyone will have that experience so my advise is try one or two flavors at most, see how you like it - But don't expect a cheaper Al-Fhakar - I will say they market well - They got some cool names, the packaging texture is pretty nice, but in the end it's about the tobacco not the presentation -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Cinnamon gum"
hookah-Drew on Wednesday, September 28, 2016 2:13:35 PM

i think it could have been mixed better with less of the mint portion.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Berry"
Hookah-Drew on Wednesday, August 17, 2016 3:35:36 PM

What a interesting flavor indeed! Melon and Blue berry with a pinch of mint??? I was no ready for the combo but over all came out pretty good. More melon and the breeze of mint over anything. take a look at the video and see the over all opinion!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Blue Berry Banana"
Hookah-Drew on Sunday, August 14, 2016 7:40:07 AM

much yum


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pretty decent"
Saanesh Ram on Monday, April 4, 2016 6:16:32 AM

Fairly decent brand, no buzz, decent clouds, flavour is on the mild side - The citrus blends seem to have the most flavour for me that being Serene, lemon mint, orange mint - use only quick lights coz coco's burn it out too fast, expect about 30-40 minutes of smoke & mild flavour thereafter its kinda flat - However value for money when you on a budget - In South Africa we get the 50g box this for less then 1 USD -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smokes well but not that much flavor"
Tehani Persaud on Sunday, September 2, 2012 6:04:46 PM

I bought this trying out other brands and this was the first my bf and I tried of this brand - It's very smoky not harsh - We got the plum!! And the smoke out of that baby is great! But like I said the flavor is a little blah - Overall it's good - Happy camper : will try other FlAVORS eventually -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Decent Smoke, Little Flavor"
Christopher Grycki on Monday, February 13, 2012 4:36:22 AM

I was enticed by the price but this shisha still disappoints - I have tried Triple Apple, Dark Chocolate, and Cappuccino but all are bland and unappealing - The smoke was at least decent in thickness but even that is short lived - The only thing positive about this shisha is that it has given me a better appreciation for the quality brands -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not a fan"
Katherine Fontaine on Saturday, January 21, 2012 8:15:48 PM

you could get such better shisha at the same price - - - - al tawareg does a much better mint for example - Al Waha mint barely has any flavor and tastes like ash after half an hour, which NEVER happens to me with other shishas so i know its not my hookah/coals that are the problem


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It was my pleasure!"
Alixander on Monday, September 12, 2011 11:36:03 AM

Plum Flavor, Sweet Flavor - My girlfriend and I have been trying many different brands and flavors with each order - I went for the discount shisha to try out new/different flavors in hopes of finding a new favorite - I now have 2 new favorites, they were both the ones from Al Waha! The plum has a great aroma, thick clouds, and wonderful flavor - The sweet was soooooo good!!! It could be mixed with most anything as it just had that umph like when you add a hint of something to a meal that people comment on over and over! I used my 31" Hookah with my Vortex bowl from H-S - com here and while both of them took 3x - 33m Golden Coals to have enough heat to start up, within minutes I was smoking and gaming for 1hr and 23minutes on plum, and 1hr 31 minutes on sweet - I packed each bowl very loosely, unraveling the tobacco and spreading it out as much as possible - I will return to this brand!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quantity over quality"
Michael Crescenzi on Monday, July 11, 2011 10:35:24 PM

Its not a bad shisha considering the price - Price aside its not very good - it smokes but doesnt have much of a buzz or flavor - Overall not worth it, Just save your cash for a better brand - used with a vortex bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"memories"
Jon Harding on Monday, July 11, 2011 1:18:59 AM

i have tried about 3 or four flavors by this brand i cant say im too impressed, they all have tasted horrible, clouds were great, the buzz was a wicked kick that made me feel ill, and each flavor has the same after taste and leaves a hard to get rid of smell in the hookah, whether your new or have experienced hookah i would not recommend this brand, you would be better off by buying a hookah-hookah herbal shisha for cheap and a good flavorful experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"AVOID THESE FLAVORS TAKE MY ADVISE"
sheishabeast on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 6:02:37 PM

ok this is a dirt cheap brand for a reason - lots of stems and a coarse cut - i have tried 6 flavors so far - and one good one - - - watermelon - thats it - banana split it tastes like green bananas n no other flavor, orange cream taste like ur smokeing orange pledge and it ghosts ur hookah, so those are two to watch out for - if u actualy wanna enjoy ur hookah spent the extra 3 bucks n buy fantasia or roman far better value dont belive me try it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad"
Andy Garvens on Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:28:58 AM

Not the most fantastic stuff I've tried but it's good - Smoke volume is decent but not the largest i've gotten - I've only tried the fruit flavors mostly and they are a bit subdued but pleasant and consistent - The only one i've tried I have a complaint on is the Arabic coffee which mostly just tasted like tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Waha Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.