Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$13.59
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mya beauty at its best!"
Tonesa West Crowe on Friday, July 17, 2009 12:18:07 AM

I love these hoses. Okay friends tell me that Namoor is great, but as a lady, this hose hit home beautifully and will evoke oohs and aahs from its users. They are long and comfortable and make a lasting impression!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"NICE!"
transephera on Wednesday, April 15, 2009 6:30:36 PM

Gorgeous detailing work, nice heft, great draw! Adds a touch of elegance to any session.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hose!"
Kurt on Tuesday, March 3, 2009 5:40:56 PM

this hose is awesome! i bought one the other day from a local store here in miami, and it hits like a dream. its long handle makes it easier to relax when your smokin, and it just adds that final touch to the hookah. got this baby hooked up to my mya QT, and cant wait to get another one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love this hose!!!"
G. Vila on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 8:35:56 AM

It's the only hose I have ever used that looks elegant. The handle feels great in your hand


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wyatt"
Wyatt on Friday, October 3, 2008 4:34:34 PM

Great hose, i received mine in the mail and this hose kicks A! amazing airflow and very thick smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great product"
Christopher on Saturday, April 26, 2008 11:38:07 AM

This hose is a must for any serious hookah smoker. Well worth the $23.99! These hoses also seem to take longer to get dirty than most other hoses I have used. Another plus! They are plenty long and beautiful.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Beautiful Hoses"
Alex Klinghoffer on Wednesday, December 12, 2007 1:58:50 PM

These hoses are amazing, mainly due to their incredible look. Everyone that ever comes over to hookah always has something nice to say about them. They are heavy, sturdy, and very long which makes the hookah experience very nice. Only downside is that I don't get as much smoke as I do with some other hoses, but I still get decent amount. It could just be this bad shipment of shisha I got though. Either way, great buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very good"
happy customer on Friday, November 16, 2007 11:31:07 AM

i got the blue one one week ago. the hose is long enough that you don't have to be bothered. plus the marble part is somewhat heavy so it gives you a nice feeling.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "The picture does no justice..."
Eric Prestwood on Wednesday, February 21, 2007 10:57:20 PM

Sense Ive started smoking hookah Iíve seen a lot of really great pieces and accessories but these hoses take the number one position on my chart. I really love these hoses and believe they make my hookah the great piece that I hold it up to be. The handle feels like a very sturdy metal and looks absolutely amazing. It seems to have been hand worked and painted. If youíre able to upgrade these hoses are my suggestion to you.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Top Notch"
Chuck on Friday, October 13, 2006 2:40:36 PM

I have tried Cobras, Stock, Mods, and Syrian hoses, and these are the finest hose I have ever used. Period. The ends screw off for easy cleaning, the hoses are plenty long and hold up well, the colors and varieties are superb. This hose makes the whole hookah experience very special and top quality for everyone


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Great Hose"
Grant Dull on Thursday, October 12, 2006 5:29:00 PM

very sturdy construction, pretty handle and design, really long compared to stock hoses. great buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Great Hose"
Brian on Thursday, October 5, 2006 12:05:25 AM

I purchased this hose at a small tobacco shop for 35 dollars and am extremely pleased with it! The hose looks great and has a great feel to it while holding it! Happy Smoking


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Cloisonne Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2