Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
$2.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 93% Bad 7%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome"
Mike on Thursday, October 22, 2009 9:39:53 PM

I love these hoses. They're really not attractive, but they're extremely light so you won't tip the hookah while passing them around. They're very wide so draws are super-easy. They also don't hold flavor from previous bowls. Bought one of them that lasted me a year and now on my second. The only hose I'd consider upgrading to would be a nammor since they're both washable.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great buy"
Joshua on Monday, September 21, 2009 5:25:47 PM

As previously mentioned a lot, these are not good looking hoses. But they are awesome! Best hose I've ever used hands down, but not even hose covers can make them look nice.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Genie on Wednesday, June 24, 2009 2:34:54 PM

Great price! I honestly just wanted the tips so I could pop them onto a length of clear, food safe, acrylic tubing. Which I did. It's AWESOME! The size of the tip was uncomfortable in my mouth but I solved this with a female tip shoved in it and I like it just fine now. I've really been wanting a clear, plastic or acrylic hose tip so this was perfect for me as I don't like wood or metal for a tip. I'll use this a lot. And, I always have the choice of popping the flexible black hose back on any time I like.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2nd best hose on the net!"
Cameron on Thursday, June 4, 2009 9:32:40 PM

very high quality, thick, plastic! the mouth piece is clear and this hose is very durable if you treat it well!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Jesse on Friday, April 24, 2009 4:55:31 PM

This hose is a must purchase for me. I'm an avid video gamer and the light weight of this hose combined with a plastic tip makes it perfect for use during heavy gaming sessions. I have used plenty of hoses over the past few years, and none of them have compared to this model. The added ability of it being entirely washable is just an extra heap of icing on this delicious cake. Word of warning: these are definitely not "pretty" hoses. You will not impress anyone with the look of these. If I have friends over and we're having a casual smoke, then I rarely break this hose out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent Hose"
Alex on Saturday, January 17, 2009 4:38:01 PM

I got this a while ago and liked it because you could wash it, its cheap and if something happened to it...oh well. It ended up getting a few pinholes in it. I tried fixing it with superglue and it worked well. Then I lost the mouthpiece at a party. Rather than throwing it away, it has been recycled into a beer boong.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hose for the money"
Jonathan on Wednesday, November 19, 2008 4:22:14 PM

Worked fantastic and saw almost daily use and cleaning with hot water. Finally crapped out after we left it on the floor for a week during several parties and it got 1 (just one) hole in it. Promptly bought another one as a replacement.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"so-so"
Audra on Monday, November 10, 2008 2:37:50 PM

Yes they are easy to clean which is what I was looking for when I bought these, but after very few uses mine kinked and now have little pin holes in them making it even harder to get a good pull off of them, rather disapointing, but I guess that's what I get for the price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Decent, but get a Nammor Hose if you can afford it"
Kevin on Thursday, September 11, 2008 4:01:17 AM

I figured I'd get one of these in the same order I purchased some Nammor hoses, just to see how they'd fare. This hose isn't bad. Although I much prefer the Nammor hoses, this one is easier to clean, easier to store, and is more flexible. You do not, however, get as good of a draw as you would with the Nammor hoses, it's not as aesthetically pleasing (though I'm sure a hose cover would remedy that), and it doesn't have a long handle like most other hookah hoses. This is a great hose if you are on a budget, but I would recommend a Nammor hose if you can afford it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for price"
Zaldie on Tuesday, September 2, 2008 6:55:54 PM

These hoses are awesome. Awesome pull and easy to clean. cheap and I bought these to replace my cobras and I love them.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice hose!"
Scotty on Saturday, August 30, 2008 2:39:15 PM

i have never used a nammor hose but from i've seen on youtube they pull well, i was able to get great smoke, and it draws like your drawing air! great price! and the "plastic" taste was gone after the first bowl!! a great hose it beats my cobra hose hands down!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Kyle Dukeshire on Wednesday, August 13, 2008 4:29:40 PM

This hose is amazing. when i first seen it i wondered if i had bought a junk cheap hose, but wow. it smokes great and carrys great flavor and thick smoke no problem at all!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"kicks a"
NICK S. on Wednesday, July 23, 2008 11:37:01 PM

Its fabulous. Easy smoke, thick smoke, durable, functional, flexible, nice not having all the weight from conventional hoses.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great hose"
derrick haman on Monday, July 14, 2008 8:19:02 PM

Just ordered two hoses week ago and they arrived today. Had a bowl of vanilla and strawberry, and it was amazing. Pulled lots of smoke, didn't leak at the fittings, and i didn't have to worry about residue from the old pipes when i wanted to smoke another bowl afterwards. Everybody should buy one of these babys!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Quality for Price"
Eric B on Wednesday, July 9, 2008 12:37:07 PM

This is a very "no frills" hose. The quality is what you would expect, plastic, but it's well assembled plastic!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Washable Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.