Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
$49.29
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 89% Bad 11%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Great while it worked - - -"
Mike Nigrelli on Thursday, July 10, 2014 2:21:33 PM

This hookah was great when it worked, but all too often the ball bearing valves would stick shut, requiring the valve to be unscrewed and the ball poked out with the poker - I tried oiling the ball bearings, but to no avail - If I could've found a way around this, it would have been the perfect little hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome!"
Maximilliano Taylor on Thursday, September 19, 2013 11:39:32 PM

amazing freakin clouds for a small hookah - i used hydro herbal shisha - the paclagaing was awesome got to me in 6 days im in cali - it came with its own cage that a lot of people complain the vase doesnt fit into but mine did just fine - thy even through in foil a poker and some mouth tips alomg wihth a lollipop lol


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWESOME"
Brooke Ames on Sunday, February 17, 2013 7:19:52 PM

i neer right reviews but i decided since im so satisfied with my hookah, i would - Its a bit smaller than i expected it to be i never looked at the measurements though but it still hit unbelievably - Came with everything!! great starter kit - I'd recommend it to anyone - The pineapple shisha doesn't taste good, but hey, it was free -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!!!"
Julie Wofford on Wednesday, January 23, 2013 4:47:32 AM

Just got my Econo Mya Qt - in the mail today - Couldn't wait to set it up and try it and I could not be happier with my purchase - It smokes great and very easy to set up - Would def - recommend this one to my friends - Also can't wait to hook up the second hose to smoke with some friends -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya makes great hookahs"
Bree Skates on Thursday, October 4, 2012 8:26:21 PM

Mya are by far my favorite hookahs, I have the single person and this will be my next hookah - I don't ever use ceramic bowls they get to hot and burn the tobacco way to fast - I purchased a clay bowl and mine was $3 - 99 they are not pretty but they don't get blazing hot and if you want to make a new bowl you don't have to wait to let anything cool - These bowls also come in medium and large sizes Hope this helps :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite hookah!"
C-Money on Wednesday, December 7, 2011 12:35:15 AM

I have 8 hookahs, and i used to manage a hookah lounge - I can tell you that this is an amazing little hookah - hits great, and the quality is outstanding - everything fits perfect no leaks whatsoever definitely would recommend


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wonderful little things"
Carly Culver on Tuesday, February 8, 2011 8:22:53 PM

I love my new little hookah! It pulls better smoke with two coals, as apposed to one - I definitely recommend this to any first time buyers - It is easy, simple to clean and smokes great!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mini"
Chris on Monday, March 29, 2010 11:44:28 AM

Great starter hookah. good for small groups or one person. smooth. only downside is the bowl is a bit smaller and the shisha is more likely to burn..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
eddie on Monday, January 4, 2010 10:33:32 PM

This little hookah is crazy, me and my brother just got it, and i have to say it is crazy how hard this little guy hits. you get amazing clouds and its sooo easy to clean, i definitely think mya shows how rad they are by making this, and for the prise!! i 100% say yes to this!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Econo Mya QT (2 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.