Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$115.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Cloud City"
Alex Herrera on Sunday, September 16, 2012 11:57:20 PM

Well I've had this hookah for about 3 weeks now and man, all I can say is if you want a good hookah you might need to spend a little extra money but it is worth it - This is my 4th hookah and by far the best it looks nice and cleaning is a breeze - Smokes very well and proud to have it in my collection, if you're looking for a hookah this one is a good one - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best hookah i own!"
Ben Smith on Friday, September 14, 2012 9:29:23 PM

I got this a few days ago and it impressed me so much with the massive clouds, easy purge, and the great quality of work in the designs on it! If you are debating on buying it don't, you won't regret it at all! My only recomendation is get a washable hose and a funnel bowl you with smoke for hours!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"phenomenal smoke"
Jaime on Friday, December 16, 2011 10:23:51 AM

Ordered this a few days ago and got it in 2 days - Set it up last night to take it for a test drive - It was phenomenal! Easy draw, big clouds, nice thick smoke, great flavor - Beats the two Myas we have into the ground - It's also great aesthetically - I'm a girl, these things matter to me - it looks stunning just sitting there when it's not in use - Definitely recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Marshall on Thursday, April 1, 2010 6:51:19 PM

My friends and I have all owned hookahs before, but I'm happy to say that I own and they will agree the best hookah of all. For the price, this thing is by far the best bet. I recommend upgrading to a nammor hose, but other than that, it's a piece of fine art. This is by far the best hookah I've ever smoked out of.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very nice hookah"
Matt on Monday, July 27, 2009 12:29:04 AM

I just bought this hookah a few days ago and it arrived yesterday. It is a gorgeous piece and smokes extremly good. Definately the best hookah ive ever owned


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quality hand-made hookah"
Mitchell on Wednesday, July 8, 2009 7:10:51 PM

Just bought this hookah. Very nice quality workmanship...Solid stem, base was nice, very few flaws. Draws smoke easily with the standard KM hose, easy to clean and break down... I'm glad i got this one. Exceptional.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
John on Wednesday, June 17, 2009 8:55:36 PM

First time buying a KM very excited. i have the green clear frosted, gorgeous hardly any flaws. i even got one with hand painted/etched lion on the base, huge plus! smoke AF/Romman/Hav through phunnel bowl and got huge thick clouds, lasted very long. Added green velvet for finesse and all my friends think im a balla and want to come over every week do yourself a favor, buy it peace


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"i like"
vkatt on Sunday, May 24, 2009 1:06:09 PM

i like this hookah hits pretty good i have 14 hookahs and this one is one of the best ones i got


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Exactly what I expected"
Cody on Tuesday, May 19, 2009 10:48:47 PM

Being an avid hookah smoker, I bought this even though hookah-shisha just started selling Khalil Mammoon. Well I am excited to be the first review. Amazing hookah. Smokes effortlessly. Came in a huge box filled with packing peanuts. Nothing broke, everything there. 10/10, Thanks! All I can do is recommend natural coals and a phunnel bowl to go with this. You'll be smoking for hours.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Pharonie (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.