Nakhla Shisha 250g Can

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
$12.79
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 82% Bad 18%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Nakhla Flavor Review: Fahkfahkina"
Alan Melamed on Monday, December 17, 2018 11:23:27 AM

As in most shisha lines, there are great and not-so-great flavors - - - ones that you just dont' like or can't taste - - - unfortunately, Nakhla Fahkfahkina is one of those for me - While I like the tin as a method of storage, when opening it, I wasn't sure what it was I was smelling at first - - - as it presents as a sort of mild fruit flavor and as I have noted before, I'm not a fruit flavor fan, but decided to try it as I am a fan of Nakhla and thought that if anyone could get Mixed Fruits right, it would be Nakhla - While the smoking experience was typical of Nakhla, the flavor was non-existent, or it was so muddled that it wasn't enjoyable at all - I tried a couple of different packing methods and bowl types, but in the end, I'm chalking this up to a miss from Nakhla, at least to my mind - If you're a die-hard fruit fan, perhaps this might be to your liking, but for me, it wasn't - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet Melon Review"
Alan Melamed on Monday, June 25, 2018 10:43:52 AM

I purchased some Sweet Melon having heard it was fantastic, and though I am not a fruit flavor fan, I found Nakhla's Sweet Melon delicious with a very pronounced cantaloupe flavor lasting about 90 minutes - Opening the tin, you smell a slightly overripe cantaloupe at first, very sweet and it looks like a typical Nakhla cut with some stems and such, but loading up my Vitria/Lotus combination with 3 Titanium coals, that overripe cantaloupe smell translated into a very flavorful shisha experience which I have come to expect from Nakhla and one of the reasons it is prominently featured in my shisha rotation - As with most Nakhla shishas, it is very easy to get this stuff smoking properly and it delivers a decent amount of smoke for a shisha that is more on the dry side which I like - All in all, if you want a great tasting fruit flavored experience, you can't go wrong with Nakhla Sweet Melon!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple"
Wynne Pruden on Monday, August 22, 2016 8:49:41 PM

Great punch of Anise leaving you with the taste of licorice long afterwards - I recommend this product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Shipment / Product Review"
Wynne Pruden on Monday, August 22, 2016 8:20:25 PM

I have to share that not once have I ever had a bad experience with purchasing Shisha from Hookah-Shisha - My shipments have always arrived in a timely manner, even for here in Canada - Secondly, I have always loved the taste of Nakhla Double Apple - If you love a taste of Anise in your Shisha - Then I recommend buying a smaller package for starters and then go from there - Great service!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Different product, NOT as in the picture"
Rafi Jadon on Wednesday, September 30, 2015 7:44:25 AM

I ordered metal can as in the picture, because i know it's better than anything - , they send me a plastic can with black/red/old tobacco inside - I send them a couple of emails, at first they told me return them but i have to pay the return shipping, when i told them that this is there mistake and i shouldn't pay the return fee, they stopped email me - I did try tobacco and i do not recommend buying this product at all and i hope they can change the picture of this product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good"
Denis Yakhnovych on Tuesday, May 06, 2014 6:47:06 PM

good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best Shisha ever?"
SirZ on Saturday, March 09, 2013 12:08:50 PM

Well, as they say this flavor does grow on you! Gets better and better - Yes the CAN 250g is probably the best for some reason - Will move to the Kilo next!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"2 Apples"
Allison Mickey on Friday, January 14, 2011 11:12:57 PM

2 apples is great - medium clouds while using three coco naras - delivers a big buzz and is very relaxing - nice smell and flavor - not your typical artificial apple taste - very natural i thought - more of a hearty smoke - 8 - 5 would definitely smoke again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Drake on Monday, February 22, 2010 4:24:45 PM

The Cherry from this company is amazing as well! get more flavors!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Matt on Monday, February 15, 2010 8:31:27 PM

Better by far than any other double apple I've ever had, and for a great price. Can't go wrong.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"DA CAN"
Joe on Monday, January 11, 2010 1:20:04 AM

AMAZING! Soooo much better than the box!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Can
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No