Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome little firecracker"
Parksy on Monday, March 18, 2013 8:15:22 PM

Bought this hookah over spring break and it arrived before i even got back - Used it for the first time today and it hits like a champ - I can't wait until i get my hose adapter and grommet for my Vortex bowl and my Namoor hose to unleash the beast that this little hookah is - definitely a must for a new hookah user, or an experienced smoker looking for a portable hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""Little ass kicker!""
Matthew Bones on Wednesday, March 13, 2013 12:32:48 PM

First off shipping was fast - The second I got this in the mail me and my buddy's had to set it up because we we're so curious - Great Quality: packaging / product - As far as my accessory's i got with my Petite are, Vortex bowlbe sure to order extra mod grommet so you get a snug fit and Nammor hose with Mystique ice tip - Soon to come is the double hose attachment - As of clouds produced with this outstanding little hookah are astonishing thick white puffy clouds perfect for you tricksters like me always making smoke rings - My conclusion: overall "amazing" hookah for the price - Easy set up and clean up - The right accecorys make it hit like star! Quality packaging and prouduct would highly recommend to a friend or some one getting into hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great small hookah"
Amaranta Montes on Sunday, March 10, 2013 9:15:26 PM

Bought it on tuesday and recieved it on friday - smoked it and such beautiful smoke was produced from that small hookah - i am very happy and pleased with it i do suggest getting it and change the hose to a tonic washable hose it pulls easily and fits well on it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"get big"
Nick Zaccarelli on Wednesday, March 6, 2013 1:21:32 PM

this thing is incredible - hits like an absolute champion - if youre thinking about buying it, buy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect for Me"
shan on Saturday, March 2, 2013 8:32:21 PM

I'm new to using hookahs at home I normally go to a local hookah bar and I wanted something to use when I'm just in the mood to smoke - This is perfect smoking and can be used with a small group of people - I just started using mine today and it works good and creates an AMAZING amount of smoke - I would recommend this for anyone who wants a nice small hookah to use alone or with a few friends -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Oh My Gosh"
Patria Johnson-Mcghee on Friday, February 22, 2013 9:00:37 PM

Wow this little Mya really kicks butt - I am smoking right now as I write - It has been kicking for over an hour and still going strong - The clouds are amazing - I could not wait to call my friends to tell them how great this little baby is - I also liked the little extras it came with - This Mya is a 10/10 for sure -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Firecracker"
Stuie on Monday, February 18, 2013 4:25:43 PM

10/10 This is the smallest hookah Mya has Made - Hits like a beast - Wouldnít expect much from this hookah because of its size, but itís quite good - Two major drawbacks: 1 Hose port is too small, I bought a regular Mya Adapter to fit most hoses - 2 Water splashes up into the hose, so use a rustproof hose or a hose you donít mind rusting out - But hose port is another 4 bucks and I use a rustproof 95% of the time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best ever :"
Toni Sichel on Friday, February 8, 2013 10:26:54 AM

honestly, I am beyond satisfied with this product - It is my first hookah and I love smoking it - It came within a week and it was a really reasonable price too considering all it came with - This company is amazing and I defiantly recommend this hookah :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great First hookah"
Cesar Lopez on Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:29:41 PM

This is my first hookah - I was lucky to buy it when it was on sale for $19 - 99 - Make sure you buy the Vortex bowl - Don't get me wrong the stock bowl is fine but I ran into issues with shisha dripping into the base Fantasia - Also I bought a fancy hose and now this think smokes like a champ -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Andrew S - on Thursday, December 20, 2012 6:28:47 PM

This hookah smokes like a champ - This will definitely replace my current KM as my daily hookah - I like my KM but this one is just more convenient - It's so short and has such a low center of gravity that I never have to worry about it tipping over - Overall I must say that I love this little hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BUY A VORTEX AND NEW HOSE"
Alec Rucker on Sunday, December 16, 2012 9:44:35 PM

This hookah is a great investment - With a vortex bowl, three coco naras, and a fancy hose this hookah hits like a champ - Amazing clouds for the size and price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great service and smoke!"
Sonia Kelly on Wednesday, December 12, 2012 9:02:24 PM

So I finally decided to get my own hookah and was told this was a good brand - I ordered it MONDAY and here we are WEDNESDAY and my hookah is set up and ready to go! This website is amazing! And the hookah was pretty good too! It also came with a cute lollipop in the shisha that I got - Very very pleased with this website and company, Now I see the reviews aren't just made up, they're real :D It's very good and very simple for a first time buyer like myself!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hookah after some alterations"
Nick Van Beek on Thursday, December 6, 2012 1:17:25 PM

I really like the size and versatility of this tiny hookah - For days when you don't want to break out a 37" KM, or are heading to a friends house - Alterations I made: Mya hose port adapter - a must have if you're using a Nammor hose or large gauge hose, Vortex bowl with a mod grommet - another requirement to use any other bowls, and in my case a small Heba diffuser to deal with an odd water pressure bubbling effect I get from small hookahs that creates an annoying back pressure - With these alterations I get an amazing experience comparable to any other large hookahs - Sure it cost me a bit to get all of this setup, but it's worth the cost and effort - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great hookah"
Chase on Saturday, November 17, 2012 12:36:02 AM

First hookah use it daily and I am extremely happy with the cost the amount of smoke produced and even think the temperature of the smoke is good only fall back is water in the hose from time to time


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Buy"
Aaron Parsons on Thursday, November 1, 2012 10:59:26 AM

I love this little thing, bought a large hose adapter and use my namor hose - I think it has a better draw than the big $160 hookah my friend has - It does smoke a little hot as there is no room for the smoke to cool down - Put some ice in the base or use a cooling tip and you are in for a treat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.