Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"I love it!"
Stephanie Donegan on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 9:32:33 PM

I ordered the petite Mya in April after smoking hookah for the first time in March - I love it! I recommend it to anyone wanting a nice smoke with something that doesnt take up much space


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazingly good"
Ryan on Saturday, October 13, 2012 1:29:31 AM

I decided to buy this after the last 40$ bill at the local hookah bar, I figured it'd be cheaper and easier - Honestly this smokes just as well, if not better, than the 150$ ones down at the hookah bar - And with the included coals and sisha, it's beyond worth it - I can't believe how thick the smoke is, and how well it smokes - Not to mention it fits rather nicely on my desk - Definitely the best investment I've made in a while -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Phenomenal"
Julianne Jones on Wednesday, August 15, 2012 1:08:47 PM

I bought this Hookah on Sunday, had it delivered on my doorstep Tuesday morning - This is my first hookah to ownPERFECT!! If you're looking for a small hookah for yourself or just a few friends or even to carry to a party this is the way to go -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect!"
JMax on Monday, July 9, 2012 9:19:08 PM

This is the first hookah I have ever purchased, and I have to say I'm in love - Thick clouds and pulls just as well as my friends' larger hookahs - My only real complaint is the size of the bowl, but that could easily be fixed - Smoked it right out of the box!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Size doesnt matter, its how you use it!"
Brandon Estrada on Saturday, June 30, 2012 1:38:59 PM

This was the first hookah ive ever bought and im so glad for doing so! This little guy makes some serious clouds! I get many compliments on papa smurf what i named my hookah when i take him out! Just be sure to purchase a vortex bowl! This product will NOT let you down! DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE THE MYA PETITE! :]


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"perfection!"
Micha Ingle on Wednesday, June 20, 2012 8:09:31 PM

Awesome - - - - - - - great quality - - - - - smokes like a champ - - - - - - - !!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"my little blueberry"
Luis Carrera on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 1:06:51 AM

this is one of the best hookah's i have smoked from it does exactly what it is made to to do - the only bad thing i could say about it is that the class has some imperfections black specks but for the most part is perfect - also the hose that it comes with is pretty pore takes a lot to get a good pull but the hookah its self is great - tried it with an other hose and it was so amazing is the best little hookah out there -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"FANTASTIC"
Kayla Price on Tuesday, June 12, 2012 1:08:41 PM

Pair this little guy with a nice bowl, like a vortex or phunnel and it smokes just like a big one =] I didn't have any trouble with the water level, either - Just go by the usual rule, keep the water half inch to an inch above the end of your stem and it's all good! I'd suggest using ice in the base and buying auto-deal hose adapters but replace the metal balls with plastic - they stick less - This hookah is perfect - Tiny, easy to set up and clean, super cheap and smokes like a champ :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great single session hookah"
Carlos Martins Jr - on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 1:47:34 AM

this is a solid little hookah - it smokes well, cleans easy and looks fantastic on my desk - only problems i have are very few - the base is small so getting the water level right so it doesn't wind up in your hose is a bit tricky, i would suggest filling it to the near bottom of the top row of the cross stitch design; seems to work well enough - if you can afford to get a washable hose and regular mya silver adapter, do so, the water bubbling up wont be such a big problem - be careful when purging, its all too easy to push water up the small 6 1/2 inch down stem - get yourself a better bowl, phunnel or vortex, which ever you prefer really; anything but the 5 gram bowl it comes with, its far to small and makes it all too easy to burn your shisha which we all know is just awful - i do however like the look and smoke of this hookah and despite my cons listed above, i would still recommend it as they are all easy things to deal with and its all part of the learning process - overall, I would recommend this to others - very nice little hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Perfect Traveler"
Gottoon on Friday, May 25, 2012 5:06:42 PM

They aren't kidding - - - this thing smokes just like my tall one for home - I paired this with my flipped bowl and it keeps up with a two hose setup - I would recommend this to any road warrior -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect for a travler"
Sabrina Inman on Tuesday, May 15, 2012 3:51:12 PM

This hookah is amazing! I was looking for a good first time hookah and I didn't want anything too big or bulky so I could take it to parties easily - My friends were amazed at what I got for the price; a perfect little hookah with shisha, coals, and foils! It's easy to clean, easy to carry, easy to pull, and makes huge clouds! I take it everywhere and couldn't ask for anything better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"totally impressed"
ellege on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 9:56:51 PM

first hookah to own, easy to assemble and use, and just as good a smoke as the big pipes i've used before - i am delighted :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic -"
Spencer Fidler on Monday, April 30, 2012 12:40:47 AM

My brother got me this for my birthday and it's my first hookah - I love this little guy - Named it Aziz - Smokes amazing, pair it with a vortex bowl and enjoy - Proves bigger doesn't mean better - Buy it - Seriously - You won't regret it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than what I even expected"
Joshua Mckenzie on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 6:14:11 PM

I just bought this beauty a few days ago and I love it thus far - It's my second hookah, far better than my first - I've had no issues, no strange imperfections in any of the parts, and it smokes better than my friend's far larger hookah - I'd recommend it to newcomers any day :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AWWEEEESOOMEEE"
Erika Cotton on Sunday, April 15, 2012 8:02:07 PM

Ok I gotta say I SEARCHED for hookahs before buying my first one - - - I am one of those type of people who really search something before buying it - I gotta say with all the skeptisism about people getting it and it having a bubble at the bottom of the hookah I didn't have that issue - I bought this and got california dream and a peach flavor - I love my little hookah, I get the "high" I enjoy and the clouds are thick - I just need a way to light the coconaras with a lighter or something lol - but I love it it's small, easy to clean, pretty, and does it's job - I'm using the quick lights which I think is taking my flavor a little but as soon as I get the coconaras going I can write another review - This is a great little hookah for beginners like me - Also THANK YOU for the little lollypops they made me smile - And I'm tagging those stickers everywhere because you guys gave great and I mean GREAT service -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.