Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"First Hookah"
Travis Miller on Thursday, March 29, 2012 5:36:30 PM

I ordered this hookah on a Friday and it said 3-5 business days - That Monday was Presidents' Day - but it got there Tuesday! Super fast shipping - It's my first hookah and i set it up and watch TV - it works great! Thick clouds, low sound, heavy, thick vase, and durable parts - It unscrews and cleans in a snap! For the price, you can't get any better deal than this - I have a double decker lazy susan you can take the legs off of and have two spinny things - I took one and every time i use it i set it on there and it's like a revolving hookah! Definitively suggest investing in one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"FANTASTIC!"
Jordan Zander-Madrid on Saturday, March 24, 2012 12:45:32 AM

When I first saw this I first thought that this would be a perfect mobile hookah for things like; Camping and small get-togethers - And I was absolutely correct - This little hookah has smooth draw and gets ALL the ladies - Trust me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This thing rules"
Rob on Tuesday, March 20, 2012 11:45:08 AM

This little guy smokes like a beast!! I love it! It smokes just as well as my 33" Khalil Mammoon and it so much easier to clean and take places - I got a small amount of water in the hose while smoking a few times and the water level was perfect, idk what is causing this maybe because the hookah was elevated higher than the hose?? - Regardless it wasn't enough to get into my mouth and didn't effect the quality or amount of smoke I pulled in - Overall, this hookah is amazing and you should definitely buy it!! Especially because of how awesome the price is!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Makes life easy"
Brandon Augspurger on Sunday, February 26, 2012 9:55:23 PM

I bought 2 of these at once and I am very pleased - My wife and I like different flavors and this was the perfect solution - They don't take up much space, and work great - We use vortex bowls and diffusers and we get good 2 hour sessions out of them with great clouds - Highly recommended -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great little hookah!"
Douglas Nadeau on Wednesday, February 22, 2012 7:14:36 PM

This is my second hookah ever, and I have to say I'm very impressed - You're getting a lot of hookah for the money - It smokes great and the seals and hose are very good quality - Would recommend it to anyone wanting to buy their first hookah, or if you just want something travel size that isn't top heavy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best and cheapest hookah for beginners!"
Kelsey Mcmillan on Friday, February 10, 2012 4:15:54 PM

I have bought two of these May Hookahs - I only bought a second one because my boyfriend broke the base, but I knew I wanted to get the exact same one and not try a new one because it worked so well - We were both new to smoking hookah except for at our local Hookah bar, but it's SO much cheaper than going out, plus you can enjoy in the privacy of your own home - Has the BEST smoke for the buck, and is SUPER easy to clean and use for anyone - I wouldn't recommend any other site, either - The fastest shipping I've ever experienced with super friendly customer service -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Nice!"
Chad Crosby on Monday, February 6, 2012 11:10:47 PM

just tried this Hookah for the First Time tonight and it really packs a punch and deffinently gets you the bang for your Buck! its not flashy and easy to Storehide ha its really a great hookah for a great Price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A must have"
Terry Palacio on Thursday, January 26, 2012 9:24:02 PM

I was a little skeptical at first with buying this hookah but I just had to after reading tons of the great reviews on it - First of all right out of the box you can tell that the glass base is nice and heavy and the metal feels nice too - Took 5 minnutes to give it a quick scrub and put it all together - The smoke is AMAZING! I smoked some social smoke absolute zero, medium packed, with three coco nara cubes and the clouds are very comparable to my 41 inch KM trimetal, and almost every other KM hookah I have - the draw is very easy and I did not get any harsh smoke from it - If you need a small hookah that you CANT knock over or have the extra money to spend - - - for sure get this I reccomend it 100 percent - Its a easy, fast, and effective hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love This Hookah!"
D Schram on Monday, January 23, 2012 10:14:31 PM

If you are looking for a down to earth review of this hookah, this is it - If you are looking at this review, you are most likely looking into buying your first hookah - You will not be disappointed, this hookah is great - I bought one for a friend, and enjoyed it so much i just bought one for myself - It is incredibly well built, the glass is thick and heavy - The grommets are robust and fit snugly - The hookah looks great, the metal is all very highly polished and wipes clean even the charcoal tray - And for the money you really cannot beat the value - For the price of the no-name brand hookah in the local tobacconist you can have a hookah that will last you a LONG LONG time, with all of the added accessories and free shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Value"
Corey Fonseca on Thursday, January 19, 2012 4:35:39 PM

Used one of these at a friends house and had to get one for myself - I own an Egyption and it's great, but I wanted something smaller to bring to parties and this is perfect - Don't be fooled by the low price as it has nothing to do with the quality, just the size - This hookah honestly smokes just as well as my larger Egyption - Easy to carry around and clean - Stock bowl lasts for 45 mins to an hour, so if you want a longer sesh I'd suggest getting a larger bowl - Would def buy this again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"dang"
David Hyer on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 8:47:21 PM

Well to echo every other review - Holy crap amazing little hookah - Unless you are going to buy a bigger hookah for large hookah crowds please buy this hookah - Local shops typically sell 25 dollar little hookahs that smoke par at best but this thing was not only great smoking it was so simple to start getting very sizable clouds right from the second or so puff - The short stature other than mirroring my own makes heat management very easy and comfortable - Not only will this travel with me everywhere it will now be my go to smoker not only because of its ease of cleaning and small compact size but because it smokes comparable to hookahs 3 times its size - You can as always expect this kind of quality from mya - I started with 2 coals and went down to 1 for the majority of the session and then when the coals got small I went back to 2 coals - Most say that the bowl is too small but I think two things one it is a perfect size for the hookah and even at its small 10ish gram size will smoke for an hour or more on a full bowl and use all the tobacco leaving none to waste one of the advantages of a small smoke - As with all super small hookahs do not inhale or purge too hard as you can get water into the hose and or put out your coals - Wonderful little hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Huge Clouds"
Zen Hookah on Monday, January 9, 2012 12:22:44 AM

This hookah is absolutely great - It makes HUGE clouds - Not to mention, it is extremely easy to clean as all the parts can be unscrewed - What a deal - Best $25 I've spent in my whole life - The hose itself is very nice - Draws are easy, it's very flexible, and it was made durable - It's long enough to pass it around to everybody at the table without worrying about the hookah falling over -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Petite and functional - - Just how I like 'em! ;-"
Stormy Alcazar on Tuesday, December 6, 2011 9:34:05 AM

Mya is my new fling! She is my very first hookah and so far I am loving it! My previous experience with hookahs had been at hookah bar and lounges - - but in all honesty, nothing beats having my own - I keep my baby clean and tidy so I get the best flavor off my shisha - It is small but it definitely delivers a good cloud of smoke each time -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect size for quick smoke!"
Daniel Lawall on Friday, November 25, 2011 8:47:00 AM

This hookah is perfect when you want a quick smoke - Easy to use, and hits as well as my large hookah! I would recommend getting a larger bowl, but other than that, perfect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So Good"
Ryan Vincent on Thursday, November 10, 2011 8:59:48 PM

This little hookah looks small, but looks are deceiving - Once it gets going it can really pack a punch - I've been smoking hookah with people in my dorm for a few months and I finally decided to get my own - Best hookah in my dorm now and it's small and easy to clean - i don't think I have anything bad to say about it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.