Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great First Time Hookah -"
Christopher Moore on Thursday, October 27, 2011 2:42:15 AM

This is the only hookah Ive ever owned and its the most amazing hookah Ive smoked out of that was under a foot tall - It packs a punch, has a decent pull and was designed with portability and functionality in mind - The 6 foot hose is a great addition to this hookah - And the one thing I love most about this hookah - Is that its almost impossible to tip over - the triangle shape makes it sturdy and durable - The only downside to this hookah is the fact that you have to be very careful when purging the base - because of the short stem water will fill up the bowl and put out your coals - so breath lightly and enjoy your session - I'll be upgrading to the Comet 26in - 1 hose rotating hookah - But I plan to keep my Mya Petite for parties, friends houses and smoking in the car -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Small, but packs a big punch"
Chris Kubic on Friday, October 21, 2011 3:02:51 PM

This little hookah is awesome - I have been smoking hookah for 5 years now - Sold my old one and bought this last week and it smokes like a 3 footer - My only complaint is the bowl that comes with it is SMALL - upgrade to the vortex bowl and you will have no complaints - Plus- small, cheap, upgradable to 2 hoses for cheaper than a 2 hose mya at that lots of smoke - Cons- bowl is too small - Upgrade it and smoke away -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First experience was great!"
Kate Irwin on Friday, September 30, 2011 2:53:30 PM

I just received my Petite Mya and supplies yesterday - This is the first hookah experience I've ever had and I have to say it rocked! I am a former cigarette smoker who has been looking for a bit of a nicotine fix without the disgustingness of cigs - I think I've found it - Although not as portable as cigarettes, this hookah is a thing of beauty and relaxation - Perfect for a first timer! Would def recommend!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than expected"
Seth Gee on Thursday, September 29, 2011 8:56:57 PM

This was my first hookah and so far I love it - The shipping was quick and the packaging was excellent - First time using it wasn't that great, but hey, I still had to break it in - I found out using 2 coals makes a HUGE difference - All in all this was a GREAT experience - Love this site!!!! ^_^


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Small, but fully functional"
Justin Erickson on Sunday, September 11, 2011 11:04:58 AM

I've been a steady hookah smoker for a few years, and I finally wanted to buy my own - As a college student, price was an object - I looked at these Mya Petites, and saw only great reviews for it - For $25, how could I pass it up? I've used it for a good 6 months now, and it has never let me down - Friends of mine who own expensive hookahs love the Mya Petite, and agree with me when I say that you lose nothing from your hookah experience by using it - This is a great personal hookah, especially for someone like me who doesn't have the money to blow on much more - This is a huge hit on my college campus -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The "Sweet" Mya Petite!"
Chase on Tuesday, August 9, 2011 3:07:44 PM

I have 3 hookahs including this one and I use it almost everyday! When I made the upgrade to this, I was blown away - It was cheaper and just all around better quality - There is no beating this for it's price and it give amazing flavor with nice thick smoke - In essence honestly, If your looking to make a cheap but "High Quality" hookah purchase, be it your 1st hookah ever or just another to add to your collection - There is No Going Wrong with the "Sweet" Petite :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Starter Hookah!!!!"
Daniel Lafreniere on Tuesday, July 19, 2011 3:33:12 AM

This is by far one of the best hookahs I've ever had - It's a GREAT starter hookah because of it's low cost and it produces some SERIOUS clouds - For those new into hookah - A good heat management tactic is to split a golden coal 33mm 1/2 and then a 1/4 piece and put one on either side - Another great thing is to purchase a deeper egyptian bowl head - For anyone even THINKING about starting hookah - don't even bother reading anymore reviews, you've already seen the 100% positive votes - BUY IT - I promise you it's worth it! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Emily Palmer on Friday, July 15, 2011 12:44:47 PM

I've had my experiences with hookah but this is the first one I've bought and it doesn't disappoint! The bowl is a little small and doesn't hold all that much shisha but it still lasted me an hour or so - I'm ridiculously happy with it and at the price? You can't beat it - I love it and I think it's an awesome first hookah - Very portable and well put together this will last me for awhile:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah"
Eric Tubbs on Thursday, July 14, 2011 1:50:01 AM

This hookah even though small is awesome - It produces a lot of smoke and gives great taste - You won't be dissapointed especially at the price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Matt Salyer on Sunday, July 3, 2011 8:26:40 PM

Had this hookah for awhile, and if you have any doubt because of its small size, don't worry don't know why you would think that anyway - It pumps out just as much smoke as my brother's KM - Slap some Nammor hoses on it and you have a great portable hookah - Only problem is the bowl it comes with holds approximately 5g of shisha, its ridiculously small - You'll have to replace it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid"
Matt on Wednesday, June 22, 2011 2:25:46 AM

I had been an avid hookah smoker between my local lounge and hanging out at my friend's apartment for about 6 months before I decided to buy a hookah of my own - I bought the Petite more out of a money pinch than an interest in it, but it turned out to be an amazing hookah - The glass bass is made out of a solid think glass that has a little bit of weight so it doesn't feel like a toy - For such a small hookah it give you an amazing amount of smoke, and with ice in the base cools it off much more than I expected - The hookah also provides a rich flavor from whatever shisha you smoke - Another bonus is that there is usually little time for stale smoke to accumulate because of the small base - This is a great hookah no matter the purpose - I strongly recommend this hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I love this little thing!"
William Brown on Monday, June 20, 2011 3:41:02 PM

This is my first Hookah, and I love it - The only thing you have to be careful of is to take a gentle slow puff instead of a sharp puff, or else you risk getting water in your hose - I smoked the Romman Cherry with it and it tasted just like the cherry lollipop that came with my Hookah! I highly reccommend this as a first hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"like till now"
David Rodriguez on Monday, May 9, 2011 6:24:57 PM

this hookah is great, once i changed the bowl, the bowl that came with it was a little shallow - i got this hookah in 4 months ago and its worked great, yesterday when i was cleaning the bottom of the base just fell off - there is a clean break - no idea why it did it - but hey it was a great hookah and will be getting a replacement base for it - 5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great value"
Johnny Crawford on Saturday, April 9, 2011 1:20:49 AM

First time Hookah smoker here - i have tried, with friends, the bigger more expensive hookahs an can tell no difference -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the little beast"
Jesus R on Thursday, March 17, 2011 7:40:15 PM

wanted a hookah i could bring on trips with me and i must say this hookah is great - the little beast!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.