Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good deal"
KW on Monday, March 14, 2011 11:53:59 PM

This is the first hookah that I've owned and I love it - For a little hookah it does a great job and it was a great price - Base is ever so slightly uneven but it doesn't mess with the performance -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great"
Malcolm Ammons on Monday, February 21, 2011 1:40:39 PM

this was my first hookah, my first day i smoked 5 hours straight and felt sick as a dog and now i smoke all day long and love it - best draw of any hookah i have ever used, only negative to me was the grommet for the base to stem always seemed to get stuck inside the underside of the stem, i fixe it by supergluing it to the base and no more problem - all in all this hookah can smoke out three footers an for the price you really cant beat it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"I LOVE THIS HOOKAH!!!"
Omar A - on Thursday, February 17, 2011 4:18:03 AM

This was my first very own hookah, been a shisha smoker for some years and all I have to say is that this lil' bad boy packs a punch - - - This is great for first timers to setup and learn the proper basics on how to setup and smoke etiquette if you're shy on going to a lounge - I recommend when smoking, use ice cold water, hint of vodka and if you use a diffuser - - - enjoi! Smoke comes out pretty thick and beautiful for such a small hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Well Worth The Price"
Joseph Labernik on Sunday, January 30, 2011 5:30:58 AM

This hookah was well worth the $25 dollars I spent on it - It is easy for a backup/travel hookah and cleans easy also - Definitely a great value Note: if you want to use your own hose, you must buy an adapter - The original one is small enough only for the Mya hose that comes with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"a little champeveryone should get one"
Chris Crouch on Wednesday, January 26, 2011 8:43:05 PM

The Mya Petite is great! It is small and very portable, all of the pieces are solid, it's incredibly stable - It doesn't take up much room on the table, and you don't have to worry about your pets knocking it over - It is easy to set up and easy to clean - It is also easy to smoke from - It is pretty foolproof to set it up, and it is easy to draw good hits from as well - If you're considering getting into hookah smoking but aren't sure, go ahead and buy this one - It isn't expensive, but neither is it a piece of inexpensive junk - It is a solid little pipe that you won't want to get rid of, even if you get a bigger pipe later - One thing to note before you order: This pipe tends to smoke hotter than some larger pipes - With the smaller bowl and the short stem, the coals stay pretty hot and the shisha sometimes burns - The small quicklight coals will work, as long as you keep the coal rotating frequently - Avoid the larger-size quicklight coals with this little pipe - Use natural coals with this pipe whenever practical -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome for any one!!"
Maham Khan on Sunday, January 16, 2011 3:05:44 PM

this is a very fun and enjoyable hookah - - i just love it!! me and my sister do it pretty much every night! - - i just really wish the bowl was bigger - the shisha burns fast cause there is not enough in the bowl cause its so small but then again the hookah is pretty small it self - - but on the other hand this is a great hookah for a short smoke and the clouds are amazing! thick and big! - - - over all for a hookah for that price - its a big save and win win for the quality of smoke


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First Hookah!!!1"
Gary Hill on Sunday, January 9, 2011 3:54:40 PM

I would like to say this hookah is wonderful and definitely performs way more than what its worth - Huge clouds, easy to set up and perfect for a beginner - It produces huge clouds from start to finish - The only thing I see wrong with it is that the bowl that comes with it isn't coated inside the bowl so flavors sometimes get baked in - Ordering a phunnel for it next so other than that I love it and highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Words cannot describe - Should have sent a poet -"
Pedro Royal Afaga on Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:32:48 PM

Just got this in today and i must say, this is my new favorite hookah - Hits are consistently bigger and thicker than my other, bigger hookahs - Easy to transport and easier to set-up - I have significantly cut my down time of fixing the water, and setting up the hookah thanks to this champ - Solid base, strong metal tray, and it hit's like you're breathing - I would recommend purchasing a bigger bowl if you intend to smoke for a while or with a group of friends - This is a must-have for such a cheap price - It also makes a great present for any of your hookah-loving friends - Bought myself one for Christmas


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First time buyer - Satisfied!"
Michael Somer on Thursday, November 11, 2010 1:19:27 AM

This is my first hookah and i'm very satisfied with it - Only complaint is the stem could be a little longer but it's not that big of a deal - Definitely great for portability and easy to clean - After a bit of beginners syndrome trial and error my friends and I were able to hit the sweet spot with it - One of my friends wants one too now haha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic little hookah"
Danielle Goldstein on Wednesday, November 10, 2010 4:00:15 PM

Just started smoking seriously and I decided that I really should get a hookah of my own despite the two others in the house - What can I say? I like to know that if I break something, it's mine - Anyway, I decided on this one, partially because of the price, partially because it looks like a Dalek, and partially because of the size; I like compact if I can get it - I've smoked a massive crystal hookah, usually use one of my BF's taller hookahs, and I've got to say: I love this little guy - All the quality is there, and I even think the smoke is a little smoother from him, but maybe I'm just playing favorites - Really good deal and definitely recommended from a first-time hookah buyer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!"
Matt on Friday, November 5, 2010 12:16:02 AM

I bought this hookah because my only other one is 26" tall and a hassle to get out, and even moreso to clean - I have to say, it is tiny but AMAZING - It's super easy to clean and still smokes like a beast - It's a really really great hookah for those of you who enjoy being able to set up start quickly, smoke wonderfully, and then have the luxury of cleaning the hookah in less than a minute -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Nice"
Tgirl on Tuesday, October 19, 2010 11:03:43 PM

I am very pleased with this hookah - The metal and glass are heavy and made very well - It would take a lot to break this thing - I highly recommend this to anyone looking to buy a hookah for personal or two person use - Would make a really nice gift for the quality and price -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"little wonder"
mac on Friday, September 10, 2010 1:24:36 PM

i order this little gem over the holiday weekend and still got in less then a week - i own four hookahs two other one hosers and this is the best smokes very smooth and great clouds for the price i was thinking it would be kinda cheaply made but is as good as any $300 hookahs i have smoked - all around great little smoker and comes with nice goodies happy smokeing and keep those rings comeing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressed"
JSmith on Friday, September 3, 2010 2:00:17 AM

The hubby wanted a really small hookah for his home office desk - We got this one - I have to say it is really good - So easy to set up and clean - BIG huge clouds of smoke! The amber base came with a nice amber brown hose to match - I received this today - in a separate order got my KM hookah - I have smoked out of both and for the size I could not be happier with this hookah - It of course is not as awesome as my KM BUT - - - - it is awesome for its small size -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome for a first hookah"
C Bone on Friday, August 27, 2010 5:10:42 PM

First off, I should say that the service and speed with which my order was delivered was amazing - This was my first hookah purchase and it was a good choice - It was extremely easy to set up - in fact, so easy, i was sure I did something wrong - Really good smoke! This hookah is perfect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.