Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awesome!"
Ryan Bristol on Thursday, August 26, 2010 1:29:11 AM

I have been smoking my dad's hookah from Israel a little bit and decided to get my own: The Mya Petite - I gotta say, this thing is awesome! After about 2 hits I was getting full size smoke clouds and with the heba diffuser, it was as smooth as my dad's nice one! The hose is nice and long and has a nice pull - Hookah-Shisha even included a lollypop with my puchase haha - My only complaint would be that the bowl is not glazed on the inside, so the flavors may get baked in after a while, and you might want to invest in a new one - The bowl is also a bit small - Other than that it is nice and small, making it portable! 10/10!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome Hookah!"
Christine on Sunday, August 15, 2010 6:13:03 AM

I just received this Hookah a few days ago and it is amazing - This is a my first hookah - With no experience in setting up a hookah, this was very easy to set up and smokes well! I would recommend this product to anyone - And you can't beat the price and the awesome goodies you get with it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Rose Binder on Monday, July 26, 2010 7:53:45 PM

I got this hookah about a week ago i was really excited about i got it so that i could have personal hookah cause my other one has four hoses and more for big gatherings - - - it smokes very well and i really like the bowl its nice and small so that i can just smoke it myself - - - i will eventually upgrade the bowl its kind of a must later one its is really small


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice little smoke -"
Derek Brown on Friday, July 23, 2010 12:41:02 AM

I bought this because I wanted to try a smaller hookah and maybe use it for travel - And I think it'll do just fine - It was a bit tricky to get set up at first: the grommet has a tendency to get lodged in the stem when you remove it, and the pipe into the water is deceptively short and can hard to gauge with darker glass - But once I got the hang of it, I really enjoyed it - It's got a good pull and the thick glass provides great insulation if you're inclined to ice your water - For the price, you'd be a fool to pass up this hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My First Hookah - - - - Best Buy Ever!!!!"
Seabass1992 on Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:12:42 PM

I got this hookah yesterday and let me say me and my friends had a blast - The clouds were so thick, No matter what shisha i used - - - - the first bowl sucked but it was my first time ever making a bowl - - - - the issue though was that i just put too much water in it and the foil holes were too big not the hookahs fault at all - - - - got the water level right and that hit hard - - - - three of us smoked it from 45-60 minutes the bowl may be a little smaller but it takes two seconds to light up another bowl - - - i have never tried a nammor hose but i will be upgrading im sure it will make it even better - THIS IS A MUST BUY just get the water level right - - - - - third row up on the pattern is where i set the water too


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"THE S!!!!!!!!"
2pac on Monday, June 28, 2010 11:26:38 PM

I SWEAR THIS THING IS THE S!!!! i have smoked many hookahs in my days, and this one hits like my $200 one - HUGE clouds with the right pull, upgrade the bowl, get the water level right, ice in the base and THIS BABY GOES! happy smokin


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great buy!"
Josh on Sunday, June 13, 2010 9:36:10 PM

Great hookah for someone who needs a little one for themselves - Built very well - The base glass seems to be fairly thick - One minor complaint: it seems the bottom of the hookah isn't perfect flat - When it's sitting on a hard surface, it's a little wobbly, but not too bad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Big Thing in a Small Package"
Haggis on Saturday, May 22, 2010 11:07:50 PM

I've been smoking hookahs at the tea house and finally broke down to buy one of my own. The Mya Petite smokes as well as the 4 footers. The two things I would want to change immediately are upgrade the hose port and upgrade the bowl size if you're expecting a long smoking session or sharing with friends. The down tube isn't long enough so it's slightly tricky to get the water level just right. Once you get it right, you're in for a treat!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Unemployed, bored + hookah :-"
Sam DeRenzis on Thursday, May 13, 2010 6:46:10 PM

This Hookah rocks. It's my very first one and being unemployed, no girlfriends, no life, well.... Hookah is the man! So the scoop is simple. It works great. Pull smokes, already light headed, what a trip! Banana Split rocks wowwweee... imm ok yea my names Sam : So anyway ummm it's perfect, best thing all year I have had happen. Thanks Hookah Shisha and Nebby for introducting me to this! Hose is good and nice, long, easily smoke from on floor.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"its awsome great for starters"
johnnnnnyyy on Sunday, April 25, 2010 2:25:28 PM

in awesome the best hookah ive ever had 10 times better then my 42 inch i dont know how but it is will never spend over 100 dollars on a hookah little guys r just as good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so far so good."
Slade on Thursday, April 15, 2010 12:23:37 PM

I just recieved this hookah about an hour ago, so far so good, I underestimated the ammount of ice this puppy can hold so my smoke has gotten the tiniest bit warm. but great clouds and a solid hookah... My only real complaint is that the grommet keeps coming loose and I lose my seal... a novice mistake Im sure and I bet i can fix it in a jiff. Ill be sure to keep the smoke flowin and write a more thurough review later.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Small hookah, LARGE VALUE!"
Norman on Tuesday, April 6, 2010 5:27:40 PM

Bought this hookah, and it is fantastic!! Great price, great service, and great hookah. This thing really surprised me. The draw is a bit tight, but with a larger hose it will be even better. Highly recommend this hookah to everyone! Buy it, you wont be sorry you did!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"An 8 inch giant"
SaSha on Saturday, March 27, 2010 7:51:34 PM

smokes good, put bigger hose connector on it and it is easy to use, cool smoke and full clouds and smokes like the Maya Chic. small sturdy cool medium draw smokes as good as a 21 incher.. the base is sturdy and thick glass if i am drinking I use only this hookah no way to break it or bean anything or have problems. if you really want you can get a bigger base and make it even more sturdy but you do not really need to..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"one of my favorites!!"
Jag on Saturday, March 6, 2010 11:59:01 PM

I travel sometimes or go over to other peoples places a lot. I have always wanted a small good! hookah. So when I saw this model I knew I had to try it. I was impressed with video reviews I saw. Everyone is right. It is a win win deal with all that you get and how good this hookah is. It made my favorite shisha smoke awesome. Great smoke and I feel better to travel with it or take it with me instead of my bigger hookah which doesn't even smoke as good as this little gem. Everyone should have this one on hand, and its possible with the price and add ins you get through this site.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Nubbins on Thursday, March 4, 2010 2:48:43 AM

Just received this little jewel a few hours ago. After smoking a few bowls I can honestly say that this hookah is amazing. The clouds of smoke are better and thicker than my bigger hookah. I recommend this hookah to anybody both people new and vets. It's now my favorite and plan on using it for a long time.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.