Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$28.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Can't afford NOT to buy it"
Dave on Sunday, February 28, 2010 6:51:59 PM

Think about all the extras you are getting AND the hookah for that price! Just got this hookah in a few days ago- totally worth it, great for someone who wants to give hookahs a try but doesn't want to throw down $100 on a big one. Smokes nearly as well as bigger hookahs, smoke is a little bit drier and thinner because of the short downstem, but you can definitely still get some big clouds! Totally recommended.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This little guy smokes like the big boys."
Nicholas on Saturday, February 27, 2010 11:50:56 AM

I split this hookah with a friend of mine, just got it yesterday. We spend all night breaking it in and from that experience I can say that this is the best 15 dollars I have ever spend. Perfect for 1 to 4 people, portable and it produces clouds bigger than I have gotten in most hookah lounges. If you can't get big ones out of this bad boy, you set it up wrong. And be sure to use foil, not the screen it comes with.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Nick on Thursday, February 4, 2010 2:22:29 PM

Absolutely amazed at how well this thing smokes. It hits better than my $200 hookah I have. Wouldn't use it at a party or anything though. I bought this to sit on my desk while I'm working on my computer :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya Petite... Small package, BIG hitter!"
Gary on Saturday, January 30, 2010 4:10:59 PM

I've been a hookah aficionado for many years and I have to say that this little hookah hits like the big boys! I purchased as a personal hookah for quick sessions during the week, but have to say that this hookah is great for any occasion. Excellent construction with quality materials. Easily adaptable to a two hose with the Mya hose adapter when the wife wants to join in the relaxation. I've had the Mya Petite for about a month and would and have! recommended it to anyone interested in a small hookah or for those just starting out. Extremely impressed with the Petite and am happy to add it to the collection.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great!"
aphrodite on Saturday, January 30, 2010 12:19:49 PM

i love this little guy. my roommate and i got this a little while back, and we love it. teeny but fabulous, great for first-time buyers, and hits great to boot. my only regret is buying it in a store instead of online here where it's cheaper and you get all those freebies.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Tyler on Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:22:32 AM

This hookah is a great hookah for its size. You will be surprised with the clouds you can get with it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best small hookah"
Danie; on Friday, January 8, 2010 9:20:51 PM

I received this hookah two days ago and smoked it last night. I know Mya is a good brand so I expected a good hookah but this is a GREAT hookah. the hose port that comes with it is too small for a Nammor or any washable hose. So, I bought two hose adapters and turned this into a two hose. Works great. However I noticed some back splash into my hose, which isn't a problem because I have washable hoses, but if you don't, you'd might want to get one.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Smoke"
Mr. V-Dub on Tuesday, November 24, 2009 8:04:32 AM

Got It....Loaded It....(With A Double-Headed Bowl) &....WOooooooOO-Weeeeeee! The Ones I Have That Hit The Hardest Are The Small Ones. But This....Goddamn :P Everybody....GET THIS ONE, TOO!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"first hokah"
josh on Tuesday, November 17, 2009 6:39:41 PM

i love the massive diesel clouds i get from this hookah i see no wrong with this product i frst hookah of my own but my brother and his friends have 2


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"just buy it please"
Tim on Friday, November 6, 2009 9:49:13 PM

Purge is great, pull is ok, ease of cleaning is great, rattles a little bit. Honestly I'm in love with this lil guy. smoked some blue mist and it was awesome! What else is there to say? Everything was beyond par especially for the price. Only thing I'm going to upgrade is the hose cuz the pull is a bit restricted and i hate that.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"First Hookah"
Granite Dragon on Tuesday, November 3, 2009 2:44:27 PM

So I've been smoking from other people hookahs for a while now and I decided it was time to get one of my own. I decided on the petite because I figured it would require the least amount of experience. This thing doesn't quite hit like a large one but it's pretty nice! I love the portability of it and it is way easy to put up an hide! I think this is a great hookah if your just starting but I wouldn't bring it to a large party cuz it's not made for that. I love this little bugger and it's a great first-timer hookah! And the stuff included with it make it a steal at it's price!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome but some small kinks"
Tony on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 8:30:29 PM

I have been a self professed hookah freak for 3 years and I love this hookah! I have smoked from almost every type of Hookah possible and I have 2 other MYA hookahs and I love them as well. The only thing that is a small problem s that the hose valve is way too damn small so i changed it to a larger one and a large MYA tray barely fits in the hookah without touching the hose val, but besides that its and amazing hookah. Small hookahs are my favorite hookah now and this one nearly tops it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great bang for the buck"
Jon on Saturday, October 24, 2009 5:04:24 AM

I got my Mya Petite yesterday and it is a real good quality hookah and with the freebies, it's well worth the price. The hookah may not come with its own case, but it comes with a box that has a handle so that's good enough and you can still carry it around. You can still get the thickness of the smoke and the pull is great too. This is a very well made hookah that's stable and is very convenient to take around. Overall, a very good plus and great for starters too!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Zerethon on Saturday, October 24, 2009 3:58:14 AM

this thing is deceptively tiny, and has a smaller bowl and grommet than normal, but a much thicker mya grommet fit my phunnel bowl well, and it smokes as good as my full size mya, i love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Petite (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.