Al Fakher 1000g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$45.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"Al Fakher Review"
Ali Tobi on Sunday, September 26, 2010 3:22:35 PM

I am mostly a Nakhla smoker but when I am feeling a more luxury brand I turn to Al Fakher - Here are some of the flavors I have tasted from this brand; White Grape - Absolutely amazing - Grape with Mint - Only flavor better then White Grape Double Apple - Best double apple taste, only rivaled with Nakhla - Bubble Gum - Terrible :/ tastes like a poor mans double apple - The smoke/burn time is good though - Orange - Tastes like orange, decent smoke, burns too quick -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"no better for the price"
Tyler Freiberger on Friday, August 6, 2010 2:46:46 PM

I suggest all regular smokers buying a kilo of this stuff to mix with other brands or just to keep a stock - I bought spearmint gum - Really can't go wrong easy to heat great smoke good flavor - This is not the best shisha out there but it is the most affordable and still great to smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cinnamon mixed with Vanilla"
Sean Lyons on Sunday, June 6, 2010 4:15:14 AM

This is stuff is great - I have tried romman, starbuzz, al waha, tangiers, nahkla, blah blah blah - Nothing as good, Always stick with the Al Fakher -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Can't Live With Out It"
Lawrence on Thursday, May 20, 2010 12:26:35 AM

Mint!!! never lets me down. . its the best thing ever. . i tried other brands, even starbuzz, but this is by far the best... if you like that cool, minty fresh feeling, try mint


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Watermelon"
Shane Hoffman on Wednesday, March 24, 2010 10:21:44 AM

It was a good flavor, I think grape is still my number one favorite, but the smell is amazing and has a very sweet taste. I like it :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesine"
Paul on Thursday, February 25, 2010 2:50:57 PM

I ordered peach...and it was awesome...good cut and taste.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Birdie on Friday, January 29, 2010 12:52:25 PM

Love this stuff!!! Still learning, but been smoking Al Fakher for about a year now. Nice thick smoke. Great taste. Depending on the flavor, some has a little excess molasses, but still smokes nice. Highly recommend. Have already gotten about 10 people hooked on hookah! :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Stuff..."
Jeff Owens on Monday, December 7, 2009 5:08:09 PM

I've only tried one flavor because this low price ($41 dollars for a thousand grms) is AMAZING. The Orange is excellent, it tastes like the first 4 minutes of an orange tic-tac, very orange, very sweet. The packaging is extensive so it WILL be fresh.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Al Fakher 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.