3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
$2.75
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Okay but theres better"
Zach Kenny on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 2:55:20 PM

I started smoking hookah about a year ago and ive mainly used 3 kings, there not anything spectacular but hold up better than the terrible quick lites i had to buy locally, bottom line there okay but break into a million pieces sometimes, they take damage easily, if you have to buy quick lights go with ignite


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good"
Aden Todd on Monday, November 26, 2012 10:47:40 PM

i thaught they where great for a quick light lit fast , burnt for a good amount of time and i didnt taste as much as i do with other quick lights


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:51:50 PM

cheap smell a litte ash alot but good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"3 kings"
Chris Oremor on Monday, May 7, 2012 10:24:46 PM

about 45 min burn time


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Barely any good"
Nemo Romero on Friday, May 4, 2012 5:25:42 PM

If you are getting into hookah i suggest you use natural coals, such as coco nara.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"For quick lites, they do what they should"
Trey Pelton on Sunday, December 12, 2010 7:54:21 PM

People crack me up when they complain about quick lites "burning up too quickly" - Come now, what did you expect from these coals? They light quickly and provide for a fast start or whatever other reason you'd have for using these - From my experience, these coals, while not long-lasting by any means, are a good way to have a quick smoke or a fast start - And yes, while it may initially taste like chemicals, that is what happens when you buy quick lites -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good coals"
Matt Cook on Sunday, August 29, 2010 3:55:38 AM

I've only smoked with these coals one time, but i really enjoyed them they seem to burn nicely with 1 or 2 people - heat management is easy and straight forward - i would definitely buy these again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Burned too fast -"
Aisha on Tuesday, July 6, 2010 10:17:24 PM

I bought these coals without knowing how anyone else felt about them - They were alright, but I don't think I'd buy them again - They burned too fast for my liking -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for 3 Kings Coal 33mm: 1 Roll (10 Coals)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.