Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 88% Bad 12%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Broke after 5 uses"
Matthew Brucato on Thursday, July 24, 2014 4:59:07 PM

The good: love the styling of this base - Purchased it to go with my Starbuzz Challenger - It matched the blue perfectly - The bad: The mouth didn't fit the grommet sent with it, I had to cut away about a quarter inch to make it fit with my challenger - The base cracked and fractured less than a week after purchasing - I was rinsing it with warm water and CRACK - All I was doing was sloshing water in it - No brushes -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome vase, my favorite!"
Landon Mac on Monday, April 22, 2013 12:29:03 PM

I bought this hookah for my medium Nar stem made by Sahara Smoke and I love it - - - its a super thick vase that holds A LOT of smoke, I just got a small Sahara Smoke Genie stem and I am going to buy a smaller vase for this new stem, so I guess you could say that I am definitely a fan - - - the mouth is extra wide so you wont have any trouble fitting any ice or diffusers down there and I have had mine for about 2 years now and it has never chipped or anything


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great base"
Richard Mezin on Tuesday, January 8, 2013 5:07:30 PM

unlike the other bases, this one seems more sturdy and feels heavier which is good because most store bought bases seem like the glass is very thin - I love this base -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 second video review"
Stephen Becker on Sunday, May 6, 2012 10:02:11 PM

Love this base. 9.5/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base"
Nemo Romero on Thursday, April 26, 2012 4:55:43 PM

I love this base, especially for the price - I got it as a replacement for a broken base - I like it a lot, it even looks better than the original :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic in every way"
Jeremy Dipilato on Thursday, November 24, 2011 1:14:16 PM

I got this base in a package with a Nammor Nile hookah - I would say this is the best base for my little Egyptian hookah - It gives the perfect feel of simplicity but also an interesting spin in appearance - As a part of the Egyptian Hookah 2 - 0 higher standards, the glass is thicker, and therefore very strong, I'm not at all worried about breaking this while in use, or transporting in a carrying bag - The chip resistant texture is a very nice addition - I got the green, and I was a little worried because, in my opinion, I saw that the other colors looked very good - After i first pieced together my hookah i found that it looked just as I wanted it to - and I would have probably felt that way purchasing any other design - Great Base, gets alot of complements, works fantastically with the Heba Diffuser inside - Its worth any additional payment with a hookah package, or even just alone if you need a new base -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Yes"
Jonathan Mossberg on Thursday, July 14, 2011 1:23:14 PM

Got this with my KM initially and it looked great and has plenty of space for liquids/ice - Bought it again when it broke - The stenciling on the second wasn't as good - The second broke and now I'm going back for another - FYI the breaks were not from manufacturing, just don't let clumsy people handle your hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Glass Base"
Dexter Rousseau on Wednesday, April 14, 2010 9:20:10 PM

I love mine haha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Egyptian Pyramid Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.