Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good but needed an extra coal"
Andrew Peterson on Friday, July 22, 2011 8:09:09 PM

I just got this yesterday and I'm amazed at just how smooth the draw is! I had a good 90 minute smoke session and the shisha was still not even fully burnt - The only downside is I needed to use an extra coal to get enough smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
Eric Tubbs on Thursday, July 14, 2011 1:52:55 AM

This bowl makes your shisha last for hours - Smoked for over two hours straight and shisha was still not completely burnt - Plus with the vortex bowl you don't need to move your coal around much so you can relax and smoke without having to worry about moving your coal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"vs the normal bowl that came with my order"
Brennen Cox on Wednesday, July 13, 2011 2:52:07 AM

I haven't used the clay bowl that came with my KM but on looks alone this bowl is a lot better - I don't think I want juices running down my stem - - or does this add to the experience - From what I've read online, if you like the candy like flavors Starbuzz, Fantasia, etc then this bowl is basically required - If I break this one, I will be buying another -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This bowl is the bee's knees!!"
Laurena on Saturday, July 2, 2011 5:41:23 PM

Delivers great flavor and clouds - My new go-to bowl - Excellent buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow!"
Shane Young on Sunday, June 26, 2011 5:11:03 PM

Setup: Mya Paragon Nammor Hose Auto-seal adapter Vortex Bowl Three Kings Coal Romman Shisha The flavor and smoke experience that this bowl has to offer is like the Energizer Bunny - - - - - it just keeps going and going and going and going - I smoked for well over 2 hours last night and the only reason I stopped was because it was starting to get late - This bowl still had more than enough flavor to keep the session going for at least another 30 - 45 minutes - When I poured out the water at the end of the session the water was just as purely clear as it was at the beginning of the session - No juices in the base at all, massive amounts of flavor, and a ridiculously long single bowl smoking session - And at $12 you'd be insane not to buy this bowl - I don't care how awesome you think your hookah is - - - - it's nothing if it isn't topped off with a Vortex bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow!"
Jesus Avila on Tuesday, June 7, 2011 11:22:54 PM

I had some social smoke shisha and it lasted 2 whole hours it's tasted just as great as the first 30min as it did the last 30min - Honestly buy this and you'll realize you can't go back to using a regular bowel!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex is king of bowls"
Kyle Juarez on Wednesday, May 18, 2011 5:12:46 PM

this bowl has amazing airflow and makes sure you get every drop of taste, never been happier with this bowl - Only problem i have is when i unpacked it i noticed one the holes were closed in from manufacturing didn't do such a good job - - but ill - open it up:


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Bret Priebe on Friday, May 13, 2011 9:08:26 PM

Best - - Bowl - - Ever! The draw is so clean - I have a mod bowl, Phunnel, and now this - My favorite now - I'm amazed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nothing else"
Alex Matthews on Sunday, May 1, 2011 6:39:55 PM

this bowl came with my two hookahs i have smoked out of friends mod and phunnel bowls but this is way better it is a must have for any hookah big or small


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing Smoke Production"
Tango on Wednesday, April 13, 2011 8:43:04 PM

In my search for the thickest yet, still flavorful smoke that I could get, I came across this product - I just got it tonight and immediately used it - This thing is amazing! Heat management becomes so much easier - I packed it with Starbuzz and smoked for half an hour - The top of the Shisha was barely burned and I could have smoked for a lot longer - Combined with the Heba diffuser and a wide hose, you will have an amazing session with amazingly thick smoke that everyone will envy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for the Smoke"
Katrina Eppley on Tuesday, April 5, 2011 3:18:49 PM

I used regular bowls before, and now that I have this, I hate using the regular bowls - Before, the juices dripped down, making the hookah dirty and making the flavor go faster - Now, the vortex bowl keeps the juices, keeps the flavor, and generally makes my group much happier -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Bowl!"
Ghost on Thursday, March 24, 2011 5:28:27 PM

I love this bowl, I can smoke for a long time with this one - I had one like this before but, it fell and broke last Saturday -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"simply perfect"
Steve on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 9:45:36 PM

just got this bowl last week hav smoked with it like 5 times with all differant tabacco n it is amazing the smoke is more flavorful and thicker plus the tabacco lasts longer deffinatly a good buy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent for the wet - - -"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, March 6, 2011 12:13:28 PM

Keeps juices in the bowl for lasting flavor - My bowl came with its holes near the bottom but still, not bad


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"like night and day"
Erik Stanclik on Wednesday, March 2, 2011 1:17:28 AM

when i first tried this i realized my old bowl didnt even compare egyptian clay bowl, i love this bowl so much, i had a hard time figuring out how to fit it right on my hookah but once i did that i was all set - - - - - - - - - this is one of the essential parts of owning a hookah, so deff buy it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.