Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"wow"
Ron Dame on Friday, February 11, 2011 7:08:00 PM

So i got one of the discounted bowls just to try it hell it was like 6 bucks And it is great i smoked for about an hour and a half with two coco coals thought i had run out of shisha only to find out i needed more coals my bowl was only half done! flavor is great airflow is great just get one and be happy


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Smoka Hookah Good!"
James on Monday, January 31, 2011 9:33:03 PM

I must have smoked for prolly 2 hours from this Vortex bowl - This one works on my bracket hookah with 2 Coco Nara's on it - I also bought a vortex from clearance but that one was a little f-d up - Only buy these new people - Don't cheap out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A golden goblet of endless flavor"
Logan Brady on Friday, January 28, 2011 8:32:01 AM

Ordered this with a Nammor Hose - Cannot believe the difference this bowl made - I smoked for an hour and a half, never burning the shisha and never losing any flavor - I also mixed some different shishas together and it was never a matter of just getting one flavor or the other, it was all nicely blended in the smoke - Probably one of the best upgrades you could make to your hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Quality"
Randall L Ramsey on Tuesday, January 25, 2011 10:59:57 PM

The vortex bowl is great - - locked in all the juices and you can taste the flavor from the shisha so much better - - - sessions lasted longer and tasted better - - buy one and see for yourself - - its only 12 bucks - - you wont regret it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hunter"
Hunter on Tuesday, January 25, 2011 10:47:32 PM

As everyone on here as said, this bowl is a MUST have for the at home hookah smoker - I received it in the mail today and have smoked two bowls tonight! Currently on the second one - But the first one lasted well over two hours, maybe even two and a half - When i went to clean it some of the shisha near the bottom was still moist! I could taste the flavor the entire bowl too - We were using the coconaru coals - - - another must buy - It's hard to describe the difference in the smoke, but you can just tell - It's practically perfect lol -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A major Improvement"
Keaton Hasty on Friday, January 21, 2011 11:53:15 PM

Just bought this bowl last week and noticed a major improvement in smoke quality and the length of the smoke - A great purchase for all hookahs -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"big bowl"
Andrew Inabnitt on Wednesday, January 19, 2011 2:08:08 AM

this bowl was good, it was just too much for me alone - it would be nice if you were smoking with friends - it easily holds 30 grams - plus it takes more work to get the shisha hot - also, be warned that this bowl is not glazed, it looks painted, not that this affects functionality at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice bowl"
Daniel Bonner on Sunday, January 9, 2011 3:17:31 AM

Much better than the bowl my mya mozza came with - After using this bowl for a few sessions I ran out of foil and had to switch back to my old bowl and I don't know how I ever smoked without the vortex - Great bowl, buy one -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex"
Xiuling Feng on Wednesday, December 29, 2010 3:08:04 PM

Very good product - I smoke almost every brand of shisha with this - Keeps the flavor good and makes the session very long lasting - Would recommend - make sure you pack right - Will try my vortex with tangiers and see how well it works - I have a phunnel, but I bet the vortex would do the job as well - 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Necessary Upgrade -"
Ben Cohen on Saturday, December 25, 2010 3:34:40 PM

I got a Vortex bowl in black along with my Mya Paragon - This bowl is a must have for any hookah, a full bowl pack lasts roughly two hours, going through 6-8 cocanaras - - - Huge clouds and exceptional fresh flavor the entire time - On another note, HS customer service is top notch - When I received the bowl I noticed that the holes were really low on the center "column", thus rendering its ability to hold the shisha "juice" impossible - I promptly contacted HS, explained my situation, and without hesitation was sent out a replacement free of charge!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flavor till the end -"
Biser Fan on Monday, December 6, 2010 9:55:04 PM

It really does preserve flavor - Till the very end it tastes like the first 20 mins of smoking - However, the pool is a bit restricted when compared to a standard Egyptian bowl - Overall it is a good product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This bowl rocks my nuts in a good way"
Jake Kabler on Monday, November 22, 2010 1:05:24 AM

The vortex bowls are amazing! we smoked until we ran completely out of coals! and the social smoke shisha was still hittin like a champ and tasted amazing!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Definitely a good choice"
JR on Monday, November 15, 2010 4:57:48 PM

Out of all the hookah bowls available, I would recommend a vortex - It allows for a nice draw and thick cloud and best of all it keeps the shisha juice from dirtying up your hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"An excellent bowl -"
Jared Weaver on Thursday, November 4, 2010 6:17:32 PM

Ever since hookah-shisha - com stopped carrying high quality phunnel bowls I decided to switch to the Vortex - I am pleased to say that it was the right choice - I would highly recommend this bowl to anyone looking for a superior smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"love this bowl"
Tyler Simpson on Monday, November 1, 2010 4:28:30 PM

i have been smoking hookah for about 8 months now and the first two bowls i smoked were egyptian bowls and the put out decent smoke - I got this in the mail and within minutes i was smoking a bowl of Starbuzz blue mist and man did this bowl deliver - thick white flavor filled smoke that lasted for what seemed to be 2 hours - this bowl is a 10/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.