Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"great bowl"
Kevin Nasser on Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:21:49 AM

great bowl, put about 15g of shisha in bowl and held the flavor of the shisha for a little more than an hour - took a little bit of trial to get the coals set up right on it though but definitely better than the regular style clay bowls


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Eh"
Blake Johnson on Sunday, October 10, 2010 8:05:58 PM

I went through two of these before I gave up - I did like them, but the holes easily clog and I broke the bowl twice which cleaning them out - I'd go with the large mod bowl instead -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Must-Have"
Shabe on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 11:23:57 AM

For anyone who's looking for a great bowl, look no further - I bought this bowl additionally to the stock bowl - While filling the bowl I noticed that it is deeper which means it can hold more shisha than the standard bowl - It certainly does keep the flavor lasting longer - Cleaning requires a little more effort than a standard bowl but thats because of the pillar in the middle - Fantastic bowl - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great improvement over standard bowls"
Matt Bridges on Saturday, September 18, 2010 5:03:53 PM

Pulls fast and hard with minimal effort - Also keeps out "shisha juice" from the base and hose - Excellent product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Get the 100% out of your hookah and shisha JUICE - - !"
Ricardo Castro on Thursday, September 16, 2010 9:45:47 AM

This bowl is just the "IT" of puff pleasure - - ! If you want never lose the flavor of a session for hours, you need to go into Vortex - - - As i thought, everyone can't be wrong - - !


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bowl Upgrade"
Steve Brugere on Friday, September 10, 2010 3:47:49 PM

I purchased this bowl as an upgrade from stock bowl - It works really well and I've never had trouble with it - I poke three rings of holes and then some random ones, clear out the shisha from holes inside the bowl and my sessions go well - Two charcoals or small charcoals + wind cover and I get great hits - Bowls usually last me way over an hour without getting harsh or loosing flavor - Definitely recommend this as a great upgrade -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best bowl ever"
Hakan Ozturk on Friday, September 3, 2010 8:23:27 PM

with my normal bowl i couldnt really get any flavour and i was checking reviews on youtube and saw how much flavour they were getting and i didnt no y so i thought id buy one of theese and this is the best bowl you will ever use after using it once u will throw your old one away aftedr you see how good they are


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great"
Orry Browning on Tuesday, August 24, 2010 12:27:01 AM

Fired this bowl up and smoked for two hours no problems at all - great product highly recommended


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wow"
Daniel Libby on Friday, August 13, 2010 12:15:27 AM

I love this bowl! A very good investment for the everyday hookah smoker! Standard bowls step aside the vortex is here to stay!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth it!"
Cera on Saturday, August 7, 2010 8:03:49 PM

Bought this in green earlier this month - So far I've smoked once with it and I was extremely impressed! It lasted for hours and the flavor was strong the whole time - Draw was easy, I didn't notice any difference from my standard bowl - We smoked Romman melon berry delicious and went through two coals before we couldn't smoke anymore - I felt it took a little longer to get a thick smoke going, but it's pretty deep and once it got heated up it was awesome -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing product"
Daniel Hochstrasser on Thursday, August 5, 2010 4:18:01 PM

100% satisfied, had a regular bowl and couldnt get it to hit consistently and usely didnt hit good til second set of coals but this bowl changes all of that, keeps the flavor throughout the entire session which last longer with the vortex bowl - starts to hit good from the start, thinking about trying the double vortex bowl since this one was so amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"100% satisfied 10/10"
Steven Robertson on Wednesday, July 28, 2010 9:13:58 PM

I had just got this bowl in yesterday - As soon as I got it from UPS I popped it on and I went at it - The grommet is a little tricky, but when I had it on it was going great for 30 minutes - - - then It got SUPER harsh! I cleaned it out, put in the movie Angels and Demons because I had not seen it yet and repacked my bowl a little different leaving room for the vent holes and putting more shisha in it and WOW did it last! I got done with the movie and the hookah was still hitting strong! I was amazed! The cleaning of the bowl is a little different, especially if the shisha does burn, it might require a SOS or scoth pad to take it off, but I haven't needed one yet - I must admit, for the money you're paying for the bowl, its well worth the investment! 100% satisfied, 10/10 rating!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Rose Binder on Monday, July 26, 2010 8:01:21 PM

I love this bowl - - - we used it the other nice with the fumari shisha and the chronic charcoals and it lasted use about 2 and a half hours which is awesome cause we thought it was cashed but since the bowl is so deep that it didnt ever get a harsh taste to it so we would have never known it really does prevent juice from dripping down the stem which awesome


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
James Parrish on Monday, July 19, 2010 4:35:49 PM

Absolutely awesome bowl I dont have any issues with this bowl, it works better then I imagined - The only thing I warn is that if you're looking for a short smoke, dont use this bowl lol - Every time I use this bowl it smokes for about 4 hours - We go through about 5 coco Naru coals on 1 bowl of shisha - 3 to start and add 1 when they get low and then another soon after


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Bowl!!!!"
Joe on Wednesday, July 14, 2010 8:42:08 PM

Replaced my Egyptian Bowl with this and it is amazing! Smoke pulls easier, better taste for longer -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.