Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great!!!!"
davielie on Tuesday, April 13, 2010 7:13:11 PM

After trying numerous bowls i can say that the vortex is great you can smoke it for almost 3 hours and the tobacco is still there! Thanks a lot for this product!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW"
Velghali on Friday, April 9, 2010 9:21:28 PM

This is the best. I thought it was expensive, But it worth ever penny. You will save money on not burning up your tobbacco. The tobbacco last twice as long with the vortex.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"no reason not too"
Patrick on Friday, April 9, 2010 2:00:00 AM

I bought this to replace my egyptian bowl that kept leaking starbuzz juice all down my stem and it did a fantastic job at preventing that. It looked like it was produced with a lot of quality from the machine like symmetry, but one of the holes is partially blocked by glazed clay on the inside that can't be removed. I did seem to have a lesser amount of air flow than the egyptian, but it didn't make much of a difference with my nammor. Smoked two bowls today with it and none of them got harsh and maintained good flavor. Juices are now easy to clean out of the bowl, just wish I wouldn't have to use paper towel strips to make a seal with the bowl to my grommets now.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hands down best bowl"
Dan on Saturday, April 3, 2010 6:13:54 PM

If you are a hookah smoker, then this is the only hookah bowl you need. The design of the Vortex keeps the flavor in the tobacco which in turn extends the length of your smoking session. Ive used other bowls and after using the Vortex, im never buying another bowl!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"yeah no sorry"
summer on Thursday, April 1, 2010 9:46:36 PM

had to be the buzz kill but i just dont like this tried to really did but no. doesnt compare to a properly packed xtra large mya with the swish hole in the middle sorry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lives up to the hype"
WhoaBro on Thursday, April 1, 2010 4:31:24 AM

Just got done smoking HH Graham Cracker for about 2 hours out of the bowl and not once did it become harsh. I've had a lot of phunnel bowls and they were great but the vortex bowl leaves them in the dust. I highly recommend this bowl to anyone.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"wish they could adapt this style bowl into a combo bowl"
Matt on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 11:56:33 AM

this bowl is awesome... but i'll stick with my ultimate combo bowl for the time being, as i prefer the convenience of not having to mess with the foil and don't have to worry about the cats bumping into it and knocking the burning coals off, onto my carpet. it would be a must buy if they could slap the combo cover and reusable screen on this... hookah-shisha.com, get on it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl!"
Jon on Tuesday, March 30, 2010 2:47:28 AM

The vortex is a really good bowl. There isn't much you have to do in techniques in preparations compared to a phunnel bowl. You get the same amount of smoke like a phunnel bowl. You don't have to really tighten the foil on top. Overall, the vortex bowl is a great collection to have in your accessories.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"VERY GOOD bowl"
Bob Wilson on Friday, March 26, 2010 4:57:25 PM

I love it, my friend bought the Phunnel and IMO it sucked, but this is awesome, everything is self-contained and the sessions last forever, we went through 6 coals before the bowl was done. the ONE downside ive noticed, is the top center, gets really nasty with burnt on shisha, but its nothing that a little elbow grease and a scotch bright pad wont fix. all in all i love it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.