Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"great bowl"
Alex Eckert on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:11:32 PM

you can definitely fit a lot of shish in this bowl if need be but can also be used sparingly in those hard times! def a great buy i would highly recommend it to anyone looking to better their shisha smoking experience


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great bowl"
Luke Matsago on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:07:03 PM

use this as my "go-to" bowl on my KM and it never dissapoints - Usually only smoke very juicy shisha which is ideal for this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"only bowl I use and buy"
Caleb Baker on Wednesday, February 12, 2014 1:06:51 PM

I have a high end hookah, and even with a crappy bwol it will smoke like a much cheaper hookah, with the vortex bowls it smokes perfectly, smooth, lots of flavor, and they look great - I would recommend the vortex bowls to everybody and anybody, great product -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Bowl -"
Robert Colyer on Sunday, February 9, 2014 12:44:23 AM

Definitely the best bowl out here - Not as durable as phunnels, but it's cheaper, and I've had better cloud from this bowl than tangier's phunnel, H-S's phunnel, and mod bowls - All about the set-up - Three cocanara's are perfect - Last's a long time and flavor is better than mods - Gone through a few of these, and the new design is definitely the best I've experienced a vortex - Buy one with any hookah! Sick -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Solid choice -"
Ryan Ramin on Wednesday, February 5, 2014 1:23:06 PM

my go-to bowl for a long session - holds a bit more shisha than a phunnel and smokes almost as good - would recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works great"
Jonathan Kruse on Monday, February 3, 2014 9:30:55 PM

The first time i used my vortex bowl i didn't like it but after 2 weeks of almost none stop use it held up i thought the center would break off but its a real quality piece of work - keep up the good job -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"thank you"
Chris Kulbacki on Friday, January 31, 2014 11:00:37 PM

amazing produdt, big smooth draws and easy to clean and maintain - i would definitely recommend this to everyone - btw amazing customer service!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice smoke - Not for total newbs -"
Evan Sanchez on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 10:57:41 PM

I love this vortex bowl - This is a great product to get after you've broken in your first hookah and also have a bit of experience - The first time I loaded this bowl, I overfilled it and covered the little holes because I treated this like a normal bowl you would want to mostly fill - These vortex bowls require a bit more finessing than that, however - So long as you are mindful of that and the fact that you'll have to use an adapter grommet to accomodate the larger bowl, go for it - If you have a smaller tray for catching ash, the hole might not be big enough to accomodate the larger bowl, so you'll either need a bigger ash plate or you'll have to go without - Not a big deal, just be mindful of it - All that said, the vortex bowl smokes like a damn champ - You get big clouds and it hits for long sessions, even with multiple people - Definitely the bowl to bring to the party for sure! :-


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very smooth and I'm very satisfied"
Duane Goodin on Wednesday, January 29, 2014 1:42:56 PM

This bowl is just as smooth as they make it sound - It's like my hookah got an upgrade - Very happy I picked this up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Ryan Adam on Saturday, January 25, 2014 10:29:37 AM

Very pleased with the vortex bowl! Superior smokability!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"horrible"
Don & Candy Northcutt on Thursday, January 23, 2014 11:14:34 PM

bowl burnt quickly,got harsh fast,just didn't work for us


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"they break every time -"
Tyler Austin on Thursday, January 23, 2014 5:46:38 PM

Its always the same thing, I order one, and it breaks at the bottom where it connects to the stem - Its happened maybe 4 or 5 times now - I gave up on them and just went back to my classic clay bowl - It may not taste as good, but at least its reliable -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works well, but too large"
Rhys Fulenwider on Thursday, January 23, 2014 5:00:04 PM

It did exactly what advertised, but was too large for one person!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"New Vortex Bowl Style"
Alan Najera on Thursday, January 23, 2014 10:49:23 AM

I enjoyed my vortex bowl but it was not what I expected it to be - It was a lot fatter and wider than the original style bowl - I contacted hookah-shisha about this and they told me it was Sahara Smokes new line up of vortex bowls - I didn't mind this new look but I did have to use about 4 coals to start the bowl and then use 3 once it got cooking, it has nice heat distribution and holds very few Shisha so it saves you a lot - I recommend this bowl of you're looking for something new to try - I'll tell you now it's NOT THE BOWL YOU SEE ON VIDEOS AND ON YOUTUBE - This is a new vortex bowl not the original one - I dropped my bowl and it cracked, but I have a vortex pyrex right now so I don't think I'll need one yet - The vortex pyrex has the ORIGINAL STYLE VORTEX DESIGN - hookah-shisha was nice enough to give me $10 off my purchase to that bowl because of this - I might purchase another one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex bowl is fantastic"
John Odom on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 9:50:53 PM

I'm a fairly new customer with Hookah & Shisha Central and cannot be more pleased with the service and products I have ordered and received - I originally purchased a MYA Hookah and all the start up accessories! I love MYA Hookah, it's the best, beautiful and get lots of compliments on it - I have since purchased more Shisha, coals etc - and have never been dissatisfied with the products, or delivery method/time frame!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.