Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Good"
Zachary Muhammad on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 9:37:30 PM

It provides more airflow during smoking definitely - However it does not fit too firmly atop the grommet


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Does not work with the kaloud lotus - - -"
Jon Montes on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 6:04:10 PM

I'm a big fan of the kaloud lotus and I was really excited to try using it with the vortex that I ha heard so many good things about - - - Unfortunately, the middle of my vortex is elevated above the lip of the bowl creating a gap and preventing the kaloud from properly heating the bowl - - - Huge disappointment to say the least; wish I could return the vortex I never even got to use - - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth every penny"
Sam Forthman on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:33:28 PM

Buy it an change your entire hookah outlook -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex Hookah Bowl"
Rasmus Olander on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 3:29:43 PM

The product is good and i would recomend it for anyone who wants to buy a new bowl but i personally prefer the Harmony phunnel because it doesnt flow hot air through the shisha as with the vortex


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Juice keeper!"
Geoff Benson on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 2:08:32 PM

The vortex bowl is one of the best bowls I've used - Pretty durable, although I do have bad luck with them, I've broke three just by stupidity, but overall a thick bowl - Keeps the juice from running into your downstem so you get a nice, juicy, thick smoke - Great buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"good product"
Chris Kulbacki on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:33:33 PM

These vortex bowls have the smoothest draws - You can take massive hits ease - Over all good bowl


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Takes Heat!"
Joel on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:22:18 PM

The bowl is heavy and well made - It takes more heat than I expected to smoke, but once going is very good about maintaining the shisha flavors & providing clean, tasty clouds for a long time - If I had any gripe it's that one of the holes in the bowl is a bit too low & can get clogged if I'm not careful - This may be an anomaly of my particular bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ok but with kaloud"
Ash on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 1:02:56 PM

The middle part of the bowl was sticking out too high so can't use the kaloud with it but smoking with the reg foil method it's good!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex Bowl"
Javi Gonzalez on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:55:51 PM

The Vortex bowl is my favorite bowl by far - I would recommend it to anyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not happy"
Chris Kulbacki on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:54:18 PM

The product was improperly made, the bottom was not flat it was angled so the bowl always sat on a tilt and did not fit in the stem correctly - - - it fell off and broke about a month ago so i hace to use my phunnel bowl now which also sits on an extreme tilt because the inside was not shaved down like it should have been - Sorry but over all bad product reviews on those two things


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Overall it's okay"
Gary James on Wednesday, January 22, 2014 12:30:04 PM

I tried using this with a kaloud lotus since I bought it at the same time and it didn't seem to work with it - There was a space between the side of the bowl and the lotus which lead me to believe it was a spire issue - Then I tried with foil and fumari - I got decent clouds but not the typical fumari clouds that I've come to know and love - After taking the foil off only half was baked - It could just be that I didn't pack it right and will give another attempting the near future and give another review -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best bowl poor design"
Smokey718 on Thursday, January 16, 2014 5:49:18 PM

this bowl was perfect with the old design - Bring back the old design!!!!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Bowl"
Dakota March on Sunday, January 12, 2014 5:40:25 PM

This is the first time I have used a bowl like this and it works fantastically!I would recommend using a wet shisha like Starbuzz or Fumari - The smoke will be weak at first but after a few minutes and you will have clouds to brag about - The only complaint is that it is advertised to keep the juices in the bowl but once i took the bowl off the juices poured - Other than that I prefer this over a standard ceramic bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Broke after 2 uses - - -"
Jr Klimo on Monday, January 6, 2014 9:42:21 PM

First off I bought one when I first ordered my hookah and it has lasted me 9 months and counting - - I bought the blue/green one since it looked like a new design from my previous one - The bowl was a lot wider than my original, but also a lot shallower - On the first use i noticed that one grommet wouldn't be good enough - - so i got 2 and put it on - The inside of the bowl was so slick however that it kept sliding off the grommets and stem - During my second use, i pushed it down once just to get it on to the stem and the entire bowl shattered - - - Not impressed at all with the new design of the bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"MIxed"
Antonio Chicago on Monday, November 18, 2013 6:07:56 PM

The older model of this bowl was way better - This model actually isn't that bad if you get a solid color - The mix colored bowls are terrible - Either way, its worth getting for the average/casual user


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.