Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Not bad"
Tim on Thursday, May 16, 2013 11:39:17 PM

This is a very nice bowl - I mainly use Starbuzz and Fantasia and it works well with good flavor and lots of smoke - Smokes slightly better than a phunnel bowl but doesn't hit as hard in my opinion - All in all, a good buy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Outstanding"
Dillon on Thursday, April 4, 2013 12:02:38 AM

After using egyptian ceramic and clay bowls, this thing is revolutionary - It keeps the juices from running down the stem and uses less shisha - Great long-lasting taste and when combined with a Kaloud Lotus, makes it amazing - Get it! You'll be happy with it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Much better"
Kevin Winberg on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 8:18:17 AM

For an extremely long time my friends and I were using regular egyptian bowls, which still work alright, but this is just worlds better regarding flavor, thickness of smoke, and duration of the bowl - This bowl is a must -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome - - - works!"
The Z on Friday, February 1, 2013 10:49:45 AM

I was smoking from my Egyptian bowl for toooo long - - - bowls only lasted 30-40 minutes tops - I got this vortex bowl and was surprised by how BIG it was - Session lasted 90 minutes with 3 coconut coals with 2 people constantly smoking - Love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Big fan"
Matt Wong on Friday, January 18, 2013 2:57:34 AM

Big fan of the vortex bowl - Definitely requires a slight learning curve - packing is different, heat management, and foil size - but otherwise provides a phenomenal smoke once up and running, for almost any tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex Bowl"
Austin Troiani on Tuesday, January 15, 2013 1:09:26 AM

I've been using a standard MYA bowl for a while now and found that it burns my shisha really easily - But I just got one of these in and this changes everything - The smoke is so much smoother, the taste is clear and it extends my session tenfold - I don't know if I was using the MYA wrong but this is simply put just better - I wont be using any other bowl from now on -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best bowl by far"
Thomas Kurtz on Friday, January 4, 2013 4:11:24 PM

I love this bowl everything about it is what I look for - I ordered this one along with the phunnel bowl the phunnel works well but it seems like it takes a lot of lung to pull - Maybe I didn't have enough holes but this vortex is awesome the flavor lasts all the way to to the end -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"So far so good"
Chris on Friday, January 4, 2013 6:39:19 AM

Simply put for me, i use to use the egyptian clay bowls alot - The reason was because clay usually has better heat management then the mod bowls which i use to use, i cant compare to the phunnel just yet , but this bowl used less then an egyptian and lasted just as long for me - - 3 coals + vortex = good product for me , so far no complaints Thank you hookah-shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"PERFECT !!!!"
Pedro on Thursday, January 3, 2013 12:27:07 AM

JUST UPGRADED TO THIS BOWL AND IM SPEECHLESS THIS THING IS WONDERFUL LASTED ME ABOUT AND HOUR AND A HALF FLAVOR WAS STILL THERE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HANDS DOWN


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pretty solid bowl"
Trevor Goldwater on Wednesday, January 2, 2013 7:26:04 PM

I'm new to the whole hookah thing but I heard good things about this bowl - Bought it along with a Mya QT awesome beginner hookah and went to town - I smoked out of this one and the Mya bowl that came with my hookah and I can say there is a definite difference - I would recommend this bowl to everyone - It's awesome -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best bowl I've used yet"
Vince Salvino on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 6:43:49 PM

This bowl is amazing - I think overall it is better than the chinese phunnel bowl also on this site - The advantage of the vortex over the phunnel is that the smoke runs through the tobacco since the holes are on the side of the center post - This means it produces a very high quality smoke - I would highly recommend this bowl, especially if you are debating on this vs - the phunnel -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Vortex Bowl"
Yeinro on Monday, December 10, 2012 4:27:52 PM

I had ordered the Vortex bowl about a week ago and the holes aren't even and one is low enough to were the shisha juices just flow downwards rather than stay in the bowl and heat - This is the only product from hookah-shisha - com that disappoints me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Don't forget the grommet!"
Christina Hall on Monday, December 3, 2012 4:10:42 PM

I love my vortex bowl! Recommend it to anyone who loves fantasia or starbuzz - It makes the smoke so much smoother - DON'T FORGET: order a MOD grommet so you can be up and smoking as soon as possible - Some hookahs might work without it but I have a nammor Tigris and I had to wait 2 weeks to use my bowl because I didn't have the right grommet -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love these bowls!"
Amanda Winter on Wednesday, November 7, 2012 6:59:05 PM

I love my Vortex Bowls!! They are the best!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"luck of the draw ?"
Anthony - V on Sunday, November 4, 2012 8:35:27 PM

First thing I noticed the paint was very uneven and had unpainted areas then you look and the holes in the center were extremely low I packed bowl lose and on the sides well the juices still ran down the stem then the hole on the bottom of the bowl is oval on mine and so the seal is not there the juices actually run down and out that gap and it ruins my seal this is very sad because I know these bowls can smoke good


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.