Vortex Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
$8.49
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 85% Bad 15%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best Bowl Out!!!"
Ron on Wednesday, October 31, 2012 5:21:08 PM

I have had this bowl for about a year not and it has never let me down! Hands down the best bowl out there!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pack it low and tight!"
Mitch on Wednesday, October 17, 2012 5:52:00 PM

Good bowl - I found it helps to pack it a little bit low and tighter than normal bowls - With 2 coals on some starbuzz it got a bit harsh, but after the coals cooled down, I was getting some monster hits - With proper care and good shisha you can easily get 1 - 5-2 hours out of one bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best creation in hookah smoking"
Ankit Sachdeva on Tuesday, October 2, 2012 6:28:41 PM

This is the best bowl ever, better than phunnel by all means - I pack it till 70% of its depth and the results are just spectacular - Its a shisha saver with a better output of smoke and flavour - Your shisha experience is incomplete without vortex bowl - Get this one and do yourself a HUGE favour!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must Have Bowl"
James Macko on Friday, September 14, 2012 10:42:38 AM

This bowl is a must have - I love smoking out of this - Keept the stem and water nice and clean and I usually get a 2hr - 2 1/2hr smoke session out of this each time - Only use about 2-3 coals depending on the shisha - Def a good price and a good buy -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex"
Cody Allen on Wednesday, September 5, 2012 12:23:50 AM

I used this bowl forever & I hate using anything else - One problem is after a lot of use is the spire got very weak & was cleaning out some gunk from smoking & it gave away & popped the top right off - I mean I used it for about 8 months of heavy use so that is something to pay attention too - I love so I already got another on the way -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Bowl"
James Macko on Wednesday, August 22, 2012 10:50:32 AM

I have an egyption hookah - I find that you do have to use a gromet on there to keep this airtight and steady - I love this bowl, smokes great and lasts long - Flavor is just as good at the end of my smoke sessions as when I first started - Easy to maintain as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Vortex Review"
Micah Goll on Wednesday, August 15, 2012 12:12:50 AM

I would like to start off by saying that I highly recommend this bowl to all new to average hookah smokers - Because the first thing you will notice is that you draw more of the flavor of the shisha and less of the molasses, which in turn makes it better for the life of the stem, because the "juice" doesn't drip down and rust the inside of it, making for less cleaning of it, and it also doesn't coat the hose as much, thus making the "retain" a single flavor - If you do decide to get this bowl, I wish you happy smoking sessions and easy maintenance of your hookah,


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Bought my vortex bowl"
Nicolay Simmerlund on Monday, August 13, 2012 1:22:58 PM

I bought my vortex bowl and I recieved it today, it lasts for ages and it is a really good purchase - I am really satisfied -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Bowl i think"
Scotty Northcut on Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:50:35 AM

I mainly smoke starbuzz and this is the bowl of my choice, doesnt burn my shisha and i dont have to pack as much for a great session


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect!"
Brad on Thursday, July 12, 2012 5:06:23 PM

Great bowl! has amazing draw and have not had it clog at all so far! Also has enough space on top for 2 coals with out burning the bowl up quickly - I will recommend this to all my friends - And would buy this over the phunnel bowl any day - Phunnel is still better imo then standard bowls tho - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must have!"
Nickölaus Vranic on Tuesday, July 3, 2012 9:34:37 PM

Smokes smooth for hours and perfect for use with the Heba diffuser -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It's exactly as good as you think it is"
Rickie Tapia on Friday, June 15, 2012 7:48:51 PM

After reading the reviews I was pretty excited to use this bowl - It was uneffingbelievable! Don't be intimidated by other people's bad experiences, just toss some shisha in this bad boy and spark up your favorite coals, it isn't rocket surgery -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent bowl"
Carlos M on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 1:55:51 AM

This was the first bowl i purchased from this site and i am in no way disappointed - it fits a fair amount of shisha, for most shisha it is ideal with a semi tight pack at the bottom and light and fluffy towards the top while still keeping the shisha away from the foil - takes 2 to 3 coals depending on your brand of shisha but it makes your flavor LAST! i can smoke al tawareg, al fakher, romman, social smoke and starbuzz in this thing for roughly 2 hours with some amount of shisha still semi moist at the bottom - it gives a nice even cook with out losing flavor to your down stem and making that mess we all love to clean - some might say go phunnel, ive never tried one, but i can tell you if you do your reading like a good smoker should, you will get an amazing smoke out of this hand crafted master piece - don't hesitate, add it to your cart, its not a huge price for the enjoyment you will surely get from it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must have"
Drew Arnold on Wednesday, June 6, 2012 1:06:18 AM

I love this bowl and will most likely buy more when i see it fit - the only downside is that unless you have coco-nara coals the shisha starts to burn - it requires a bit more heat to warm the shisha further down in the bowl


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Brainless"
Ryan Jacobs on Friday, June 1, 2012 8:46:32 PM

Just got home with my new bowl and threw some shisha in it haphazzardly just to see if it was as difficult to setup as rumored - - - - - SO EASY! theres nothing to it - I literally never looked at packing methods or tried any tricks with the hole pattern - just threw 3 coco naras on there and BAM the thing works amazingly - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Vortex Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.