Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
$19.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 96% Bad 4%
Rate this product:


Good
"All Produce Good Smoke"
Michon Palomino on Monday, February 27, 2017 4:45:26 PM

Arctic Lemon is my favorite - California Peach is horrible; the smell and taste are awful - Bluberry and White Gummy are good - This one of my favorite brands so far - And if you didn't know Hookah-Shisha - com is an awesome store -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"VERY STRONG MINT"
CW on Monday, October 10, 2016 8:24:39 PM

Absolute zero is great STRONG MINT flavor - Hit hard & Huge cloud - Overall Social Smoke is a great brand -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cinnamon Roll"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:04:10 PM

Wonderful flavor and everything you would expect in a Cinnamon Roll. The flavor strength is a tad light to my liking but overall a great creamy flavor with a touch of Cinnamon on the background. I would suggest this to any creamy/decadent flavor fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pumpkin Pie, French Vanilla, Aragbian Nights, Gingerbread"
JanosOrosz on Friday, August 07, 2015 6:47:33 PM

Twas the nights before Christmas and all through my hookah not a flavor was bubbling as fruity when I tokah! - I wanted a blend to go with the season and used these as well as another brand "coffee" flavor - All the social smoke was smoked individually at first and I was delighted to find everything very sweet and true to taste - The clouds were thick and very much like smoking Starbuzz but with a nicer nicotine effect! Once mixed I was in Holiday bliss smoking something a kin to a coffee house flavor and grandma's kitchen during Christmas!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Consistently Good"
Muhammad on Saturday, December 20, 2014 4:50:34 PM

I've tried a few different flavors of Social Smoke tobacco and they've all been awesome; not harsh AT ALL, you could probably light the tobacco with a torch, inhale, and it still wouldn't burn ok it would but you get my point - This tobacco gives a lot of flavor, a lot of smoke, but is very mild on your throat - It's an amazing tobacco and I will definitely try more of it - Absolute Zero is delicious, even if you're not a huge mint fan - Fantasia's Pink Lemonade is more flavorful, and nothing outdoes the smoke and intensity of Blue Mist, but I got sick of trying new Fantasia and Starbuzz flavors only to be let down with sub par smoke or a harsh quality - Other brands quality seems to be dependent on the flavor you buy, but social smoke has been good all around regardless of what I've tried - Very high quality tobacco -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Volturesedge on Friday, June 13, 2014 4:39:26 AM

I prefer this shisha because I can smoke it for hours without getting too much of a buzz which is great for parties and going out in my opinion because if I get too buzzed off smoking hookah I just don't really wanna smoke it anymore, although I have read some reviews that people can get a mild buzz from this - My all time favorite is Absolute Zero, its pretty much like chewing gum - The mint and cooling sensation are amazing, I got many of my friends into it as well - Tigers Blood is also good if you like citrus fruity flavors - Overall Social Smoke gets a two thumbs up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing absolute zero"
Am on Thursday, May 15, 2014 1:52:54 PM

best smoking its absolute , more when i will mix with apple-mint layalina


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mango habanero"
Matt A on Wednesday, April 23, 2014 1:33:23 AM

Decided to try mango habanero! I was very presently surprised - Very flavorful, and a total change of pace - Definitely something different to try - Leaves a warm sensation in your mouth like no hookah I've ever smoked -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really Like!"
Brandon Christensen on Wednesday, April 09, 2014 5:00:01 PM

My brother got me smoking a mix of mobster and sex panther - Great mix -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Jesse Gabrysiak on Monday, January 28, 2013 3:48:27 AM

I bought Social Smoke's Baja Blue and there tobacco is amazing - The charcoals I had made the other tobaccos I had really harsh - Social smoke is extremely smooth - The Baja Blue is extremely flavorful - Its almost like a menthol cigarette - The cherry on the other hand lacked in flavor - Time to buy a 250g or 1000g of Baja Blue -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
""Tiger's Blood""
Alex Hayes on Tuesday, October 23, 2012 6:03:59 AM

I tried this flavor at a local Shisha cafe and I was not impressed - I like tiger's blood snow cones so I figured, why not? But it was lacking in flavor - To compare the taste, it tasted like that blue Mountain Dew Voltage? but not nearly as strong - The flavor wasn't bad, don't get me wrong, just pretty weak -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"absolute zero"
Paul Fasano on Friday, September 14, 2012 11:34:42 AM

never been a huge fan of mint flavors, primarily because most of the time they get it wrong - This is however a fantastic mint flavor, like breathing in altoids without the spicyness - Ran this through my km ice with soguk and it was phenomenal, brought chill to a whole new level, a must try -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"White Rhino"
Paul Fasano on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:48:25 AM

smoke was nice and thick but the flavor lacked for me - A light fruity taste followed by a light mint flavor - If you want a light tasting minty/fruity smoke this would be great for you - I like bold flavors in my hookah smoke and this didn't do it for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pandora's box"
Big Paul on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:39:05 AM

The smell was like the cherry of a jolly rancher but the taste had many complex notes to it - A light cherry fruit taste at first with a strong but not overpowering clove aftertaste - It was a lovely taste with thick smoke - Highly recommend this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"chai latte"
Paul Fasano on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:35:51 AM

Smoked great with intense flavor, used two coals on a vortex and lasted well over 90 minutes - Taste was what you would expect and the flavor didn't get old - highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2