Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$20.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Good
"White Rhino"
Paul Fasano on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:48:25 AM

smoke was nice and thick but the flavor lacked for me - A light fruity taste followed by a light mint flavor - If you want a light tasting minty/fruity smoke this would be great for you - I like bold flavors in my hookah smoke and this didn't do it for me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pandora's box"
Big Paul on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:39:05 AM

The smell was like the cherry of a jolly rancher but the taste had many complex notes to it - A light cherry fruit taste at first with a strong but not overpowering clove aftertaste - It was a lovely taste with thick smoke - Highly recommend this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"chai latte"
Paul Fasano on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:35:51 AM

Smoked great with intense flavor, used two coals on a vortex and lasted well over 90 minutes - Taste was what you would expect and the flavor didn't get old - highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Strawberry Daiquiri"
Big Paul on Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:31:08 AM

awesome strawberry taste super thick clouds - used two gaia with my vortex on my mya qt - excellent taste that lasted the whole session - Would recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it -"
Kyle Burbank on Monday, April 2, 2012 9:01:10 PM

I have been living off fantasia since its all my local hookah shop stocks, with the occasional starbuzz and al fahker here and there, but my friend turned me onto social smoke and theres just something about this stuff - So far ive tried Good Karma, Mobster, Chai Latte, and Voltage and all of them are above anything else ive had - Huge smoke, easy to maintain and great, accurate flavors - It does require a bit more heat than some other brands, but the result is rewarding, and you wont mind that you go through coals a bit quicker than usual -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Arabian Nights"
Anthony Stevens on Saturday, August 6, 2011 10:34:21 AM

great smoke takes alot of heat i used a full stick of exotica coal broke it into three pieces packed into a phunnel bowl - nice lots of smoke taste like a chocolate cappuccino with a little mint - great party smoke i highly recommend this brand i will be buying this again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chai Latte/Baja Blue/Voltage"
Andy Bodine on Wednesday, June 29, 2011 2:29:00 PM

Oh my goodness, this stuff is good - I feel like I'm cheating on Starbuzz, though - Long lasting, huge plumes of creamy smoke, and long-lasting flavor - The Chai Latte is by far the best chai shisha I've tried - I tried the Baja Blue next to Starbuzz Blue Mist, and to be honest, I couldn't tell much of a difference - Baja is a little more complex, but the dominant blueberry flavor is better in the Starbuzz - The Voltage is interesting to say the least - Primarily lemony with pineapple and almond notes - Definitely not for everyone, but if you're a citrus fan, you'll probably like it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Passion fruit mojito"
Jesus Avila on Tuesday, June 7, 2011 10:05:53 PM

Great party smoke, and you can just taste the passion fruit with the nice hint of mint, I will order this again and again really a beautiful smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Voltage"
Bret Priebe on Friday, April 29, 2011 5:29:51 PM

Not the smoothest shisha around, but the taste and smoke are both incredible - Overall - 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Chill"
Lee Offenberger on Wednesday, April 27, 2011 10:59:51 AM

Great lemon-mint flavor, top of the line clouds, and lasts forever - Only got a light buzz from the session - Same as with other Social Smoke - This is a great party smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Shisha"
Jared Weaver on Saturday, January 22, 2011 10:15:54 AM

Reminds me of Starbuzz when it was still good - I am very impressed at the selection of exotic flavors - Of their wide selection, I have smoked Chi Latte, Tiger's Blood, and Sex Panther made with real bits of Panther haha j/k so far - I defiantly look forward to buying more flavors from Social Smoke in the very near future - On a personal note, I enjoy the intense buzz I get from the unwashed shisha - A warning to beginner smokers- This is unwashed tobacco just like Nakhla and Tangiers - "Hookah hangovers" will result from smoking too much of this if you are not careful -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A taste of awesome"
Pedro Royal Afaga on Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:39:57 PM

It is as though every other shisha is a build up to this - My local shops only carry Al Waha and this random brand called Inhale - I've tried others at my friends house, but not as flavorful or long lasting as this - After reading some reviews, and trying it first hand, I would say this is hands-down the best shisha I've smoked - Huge clouds, great taste, long lasting flavor and also, awesome names - I bought Edge, Voltage, Baja Blue, Mobster, Tiger's Blood, etc - - - anything with a cool name and I am floored by how great it was - I'm placing a new order soon! If you LOVE hookah and LOVE being the center of attention at any party, BUY THIS!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Shisa I've Tried"
Julie on Saturday, August 7, 2010 11:31:32 AM

Just tried Social Smoke - I had high expectations based on all the reviews I read and I was not disappointed - Very smooth, flavorful, and the smoke was amazing - I cannot wait to try other flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mobster, The Edge, Grape Chill"
David on Saturday, April 17, 2010 6:35:02 AM

These are the three flavors I have tried so far, and all have been intensely flavorful, produced thick clouds of smoke, and have lasted about 1.5 times as long as any other shisha in the same bowls. Definitely will buy again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Id recommend"
Jake M. on Thursday, April 8, 2010 5:49:45 PM

Theres some good flavors by this brand. I recommend... Baja Blue Tigers Blood DELICIOUS! and I got Mobster coming soon. Cant wait.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Social Smoke Hookah Tobacco 250g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.