Nakhla Shisha 250g Box

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Why would you buy this?"
Matt on Sunday, May 23, 2010 1:10:13 PM

I have tried Nakhla several times. In fact, I have tried at least 15 flavors of it.I am not impressed at all. It is one of the last brands I would ever buy. The flavors are ok, 7/10 at best. That is the only good thing about this tobacco. The smoke quality is poor, providing dry and wispy cloud. 6/10 The buz? Never had one from this brand. 0/10 The price? Yes, this is cheap shisha. It is sort of like that old saying: You get what you pay for. 8/10 IN conclusion. This is a cheap shisha. The bowls dont last long. The flavors are sub-par at best. It is hard to get a buz. The smoke is thin and wispy. I guess you could buy plenty of this shisha, but I have no idea why you would ever want to smoke it.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love at first draw"
Chris Howard on Friday, May 07, 2010 7:09:04 PM

Being a newbie Iíve been trying small packages of many flavors and brands of shisha. I tried one tonight that I will keep on hand at all times. ZAGHLOUL is very strong, with a rich natural flavor. This is the first shisha that I have actually experienced the buzz I keep hearing about. Donít count on thick clouds, but you wonít miss them. I have smoked about half way thru Nakhalís product line this is the only one that has really suited me. I highly recommend you get some tips on how best to smoke this, no screen or foil used.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Nakhla Orange"
Tj on Tuesday, May 04, 2010 9:35:52 PM

Did not really like this shisha. I got it from another company and i may have got an old batch but it was very dry and burned very easily and made me not feel to good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""mizo" watermellon"
jake brown on Thursday, April 22, 2010 11:05:28 PM

this was the first flavor i have ever had from nahklah and it certantly will not be the last!i was worried to buy from an inexpensive brand becuse i only tend to enjoy premium tobacco but iam sooooo please by this flavor! tastes like watermellon bubble gum! and the smoke is worthy to starbuzz! buzz is fabulous, really relaxing but not over powering. overall 9 / 10 amazing flavor at an inexpesive price the only reson i did not give it a 10 was the flavor gets somewhat weak in parts of the session.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mizo Watermelon and Mizo Guava"
Mojo on Saturday, April 17, 2010 4:19:51 AM

Coming from someone who smokes hookah for relaxation and thick clouds, the Mizo line is pretty decent. If your more into natural tasting shisha, Mizo is a good choice. please check out Tangiers as another choice. However, I prefer candy-like taste over natural type unwashed tobacco. The Mizo watermelon and guava are very delicate and mellow. It's not a sickening flavor at all. I will continue to smoke the rest of the box but probably wouldn't purchase again.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"so-so"
Mike on Friday, April 16, 2010 2:18:06 PM

It is cheap. and When i mean cheap, cheap. My philosophy is, if i'm going to do something that can cause lung cancer, why not it taste good and relax me. so Nakhla is my jam. Orange, Grape and Mixed Fruit are the best. Although it burns very quickly but packs a huge buzz which i enjoy. I just ordered some Tangiers and Al Waha and am hoping that it lasts alot longer than Nakhla does. overall, good for it being mad cheap. <3 unwashed


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"awful"
jes on Thursday, March 25, 2010 8:49:03 PM

the strawberry and peach both taste horrible and chemically. cardamom and double apple taste good but the smoke tends to be thin with this brand and is the only brand that gives me headaches. al fakher is much better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Nice"
Steven Letts on Monday, March 01, 2010 2:20:30 AM

Well first off as a unwashed tobacco it was not bad at all, and last a long time, and SWEET MELON i could just die for. it is a great flavor and will continue to get. 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Terrible"
Matt on Saturday, January 30, 2010 11:16:32 PM

This stuff was dry, weak smoke,weak flavor. Just not worth the money. Al Amir is way better.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Meh.."
Whats a Hookah on Tuesday, November 17, 2009 1:47:53 AM

All the reviews I've read so far are true to an extent. Yes Nakhla is cheap, I'm good friends with the owner of a hookah lounge near me, and he buys Nakhla wholesale for $3 for 250g box. That is cheap, a lot cheaper than other tobacco brands, but doesn't necessarily effect the quality. People used to smoking short cut/wet tobacco's won't care too much for it. it's a rather long and dry cut and has a higher tobacco taste to it than the other brands. When I smoke it I have some decent sessions and some I'd care not to think of again. It doesn't last long which is my only valid complaint, instead of saying I don't like the flavor. It lasts 30 minutes at most before tasting really bad and harsh. If you are looking for something to smoke for 20 minutes before work or something, and don't mind a less subtle flavor then this is for you, but if you like stronger flavors like AF, SB, and the like, then I would not recommend this.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
I'm me on Sunday, November 15, 2009 11:02:40 AM

My shisha of choice, I've had nothing but great sessions with Nakhla. Taste is great, never too strong or weak, and no chemical taste, like I've had with brands like SB and AF, although they are still great shishas. What's made me so pleased with Nakhla is it's fairly inexpensive, tastes amazing, and the buzz is fantastic. I've never burned it, it's very low maintenance shisha that provides a great smoke throughout the session; just throw a couple nara's on and don't plan on standing up because the buzz will keep you glued to your seat. Don't be taken back by the cheap price, it's because of the packaging, it's not packaged in 3 bags and a tin. It comes in a cheap bag that I'd suggest throwing away and using a mason jar or ziploc baggy. It's very natural as well, not 50% dye, and you generally get more shisha than other brands because of this. It has a rather long cut and I've never had a box without a couple noticeable stems but it's nothing worth shedding a tear over... Overall I'd recommend this shisha to all smokers, it's a great cheap brand to always have a stock of. Since all their flavors are very natural in taste you only get the basic fruit flavors and a couple others like mint which is my favorite. I've only had AF and Nakhla mint, and Nakhla is my favorite. I love mint because I have a lot of alergies and mint clears the sinuses like no other, then leaves you laying back enjoying life and your incredible buzz. I would not recommend Nakhla for light smokers because it is an unwashed tobacco that packs a hell of a buzz, which some light smokers and newcommers to hookah don't enjoy. I'd hate for someone to not come back to hookah because of a bad session. For new smokers I'd recommend AF or SB, but for the buzz junkies and the frequent smoker like myself, Nakhla is an amazing shisha that's quite easy on the wallet.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla 250g (Box)"
Andrew on Wednesday, November 11, 2009 11:22:02 PM

i just bought the double apple and let me tell you nakhla is the best shisha tabacco ive ever had


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhlaaaaa"
ggegdgd on Sunday, November 08, 2009 11:52:47 AM

Nakhla is great, and there is more shisha in the box, than other brands of tobacco. Taste's wonderful, and it lasts long.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla Shisha"
Bashful of Michigan on Wednesday, October 28, 2009 3:09:16 AM

I have had nothing but excellent experiences with this shisha for the past 5 yrs. I have tryed other brand and not been satisfied. Nakhla is a all time winner in my book.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Inexpensive, but very good."
EJ on Monday, October 26, 2009 11:00:08 AM

There are a few flavours of this shisha I cannot smoke due to it giving me a migraine, but that's just the particular flavour. I have been smoking Nakhla for almost 10 years now, and they are extremely consistent with their quality and taste. The flavours I don't like, I never have or will like, but the ones I do I keep stocked at all times. I will never turn this brand down because it's "cheap", only because that particular flavour doesn't agree with me.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7