Nakhla Shisha 250g Box

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"nakhlais a good workin mans tobacco"
jp on Friday, October 16, 2009 2:00:25 PM

nakhla is either mostly great or terrible I recommend double apple it is really good sweet and potent, strong buzz wise though single apple, not as strong as double lemon, it burns practically forever mint , it is a cold mint not really sweet like AF orange mixed fruit is kinda strawberry banana with grape don,t knock it till you try it the worst experience i had with Nakhla was peach ,reminded me of those evil smelling little cigars with filters you need a metal bowl and clean coals i prefer natural coal to really enjoy Nakhla


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla is a Great Shisha!"
NakhlaLove on Monday, October 05, 2009 3:31:43 AM

To those who say Nakhla is "dry", "burns easily" and "would not please experienced smokers" should give it another chance. Nakhla is not dripping wet like Starbuzz or other washed tobaccos that you essentially get 250g of sopping wet cigarette tobacco. Compare 250g of Starbuzz to 250g of Nakhla. You will see there is more tobacco with the Nakhla. Clearly it's better in terms of price per amount. Second, Nakhla does not burn easily. Yes, some of the Mizo flavors are bit more heat sensitive than the regular line, but it's nowhere near as heat sensitive as AF or HH. It actually tolerates heat much better than any other shisha I've smoked. If you burn it you aren't packing it properly and/or managing your heat incorrectly. With that said, Nakhla is not infallible. There are some flavors that are not as good as others; however, unlike AF, you will either have consistently good or consistently bad flavors. Mixed Fruits is one most people don't care for, whereas most smokers love Mizo Watermelon. If you find a flavor you like, you can be rest assured the next fifty times you purchase it, it will be just as good every single batch. And to the person who said something along the lines of, "what do you expect from something so cheap?" Lower price does not mean lower quality. A lot of your expensive shishas (like Starbuzz) only cost as much as they do because noobs are attracted to shiny tins, fancy flavor names and big, flavorless clouds.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"peach"
domrock2 on Friday, August 28, 2009 11:56:08 AM

it gives you a heavy duty buzz so i recomend eating before smoking, and it has a nice after taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"peach"
gfire3030 on Wednesday, August 19, 2009 2:54:04 AM

I am somewhat experienced with hookah and typically have no problems. I enjoyed cherry and orange by nakhla. but the peach is horrible smells and tastes like glade air freshener.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla"
Matt on Thursday, August 13, 2009 11:45:59 AM

Peach and lemon are just amazing. I don't mind vanilla, orange, or strawberry either. I can make a bowl last 90 minutes without affecting the flavour or thickness of the smoke. For the price it's a good deal.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great blend"
great on Saturday, August 08, 2009 7:40:41 PM

I only smoke apple flavor and nakhla is by far the best I ever had. Nice flavor and blend, doesn't burn quickly and doesn't have a nasty aftertaste.. Would highly recommend.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Joe on Monday, August 03, 2009 4:51:32 AM

Mizo mint is the best mint ive ever had. Leaves that cool refreshing breath u get when u chew mint gum. Its awesome


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great for the price"
David on Saturday, July 11, 2009 7:13:40 PM

First off with hookah tabacco, I feel it is good to compare apples to apples, for instance I have smoked romman and that is probably the best tabacco I have ever had, plus it cost twice as much, that being said, I smoke nakhla every day, and It is amazing though it does take some practice to get perfect smoke But I would rather smoke great smoke ever day then awsome smoke every now and then


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"headache"
Rami on Monday, June 01, 2009 9:26:01 PM

I tried Rommain and then Alfakher , then I decided to try Alnakhla ,it gave me and my partner a headache and we couldnt continue smoking so we stopped after like 15 minutes. We usually smoke to shisha's of Rommain or Alfakher. I think that if u really a heavy smoker , u can handle this but if u are like us, just smoke for fun maybe once every weekend or when we have friends gatherings, don't try it or buy Advil with it.:)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"all right"
basti on Thursday, May 14, 2009 4:59:55 PM

Pretty good basic tobacco. Great tobacco for beginners :)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is THE Industry Standard"
Faysal on Sunday, May 10, 2009 2:44:08 PM

Many hipster smokers will denounce this brand because they do not understand what the true Hookah Experience is. They also do not understand how to prepare a bowl and practice heat management. Loosely pack the tobacco, leave a space between the foil and the tobacco, poke 3 rings of medium to small sized holes on the foil and one in the center. USE A NATURAL COAL. Let the bowl heat up before you start smoking. Enjoy. Nakhla has some of the best leaf cut and is the most consistent brand out there.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great smoke"
gabriela on Thursday, April 23, 2009 12:13:55 AM

this was the first hookah tobacco I've ever had and in my opinion it whoops any other in amount of smoke. the flavor is ok. i recommend sweet melon and lemon


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Most Consistent Product Ever"
Cj Two A on Thursday, April 16, 2009 2:31:44 PM

This has been one of the most consistent products I've ever used. The packing method involved is critical, but actually ridiculously easy. If you don't pack it right you can burn it, but that's operator error. Theres a video here of the method I find works perfectly. http://www.hookahpro.com/forum/video.php?do=viewdetails&videoid=165


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Best...."
Stoache on Wednesday, April 15, 2009 4:33:35 PM

I'll bet 99% of the people who bash Nakhla experienced user error, as this is the most consistent shisha tobacco available. I would smoke Nakhla Double Apple until arm fell off! DELICIOUS!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla Strawberry ftw."
Antoine on Wednesday, April 08, 2009 11:03:07 PM

I buy this in a 250g tin from a local place and it is extremely moist and flavorful. the best way, in my experience with nakhla (and i've tried just about everything) is to pack it EXTREMELY densely in a phunnel toss on some charcoal and enjoy big clouds and great flavor. a lot of people rated this tobacco poorly mainly from user error; i've smoked both strawberry and tropicana in this way and am yet to be let down. you cannot pack Nakhla like al fakher, al waha, starbuzz or others, it has to be packed in a similar way to tangiers. they don't sell the tin on this website, so you should go for the glass jars on the flavors where it's optional. (the el-basha flavors come in plastic jars jftr)


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7