Nakhla Shisha 250g Box

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Sweet Melon"
Ann X on Thursday, April 2, 2009 11:55:03 AM

Iv'e ony tried Sweet Melon and it's good I like the very sugary strong melon taste it's a good smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Im very confused"
gary on Sunday, March 15, 2009 11:37:51 PM

Im very confused with what people are saying , i bought some of this stuff.. Its not dry , what-so ever.. its wet and juicy i find , weather its being stored right from where it comes from .. helps too.. but all in all , its pretty good stuff .. as far as it stands at the moment that is lol .. lots to try out there..


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Double Apple"
Al Nasl on Wednesday, February 25, 2009 5:57:03 PM

A very nice smoke.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"If you've got nothing else..."
Sylren on Thursday, February 19, 2009 11:00:01 PM

Had to buy this from my local shop because my order hasn't come in yet. It is not very good, dry and lacking in flavor. It smells really good but smokes badly. It burns easily and you don't get the best clouds from it. The strawberry tastes very fake and plasticky and the chocomint is way to minty and cigarlike at the same time. Spend a little more and get Romman. It's sooooooooo worth the money!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"not good"
MNhookah on Tuesday, February 10, 2009 8:56:16 PM

i hated nakhla. too dry and burned very quickly. that's what you get for buying the cheap stuff


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it."
Bojangles on Wednesday, January 21, 2009 2:02:25 PM

Nakhla is the single most consistent brand on the market. Reliability? That's Nakhla.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Bad"
regrebnetseW on Friday, November 14, 2008 9:06:51 PM

Weak, thin smoke from dry tobacco - rose, cherry, and mint all are terrible. I won't be buying this agian.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Always satisfied"
Macrae on Tuesday, October 28, 2008 10:16:54 PM

This brand of tobacco has never let me down. With other brands trying a new flavor is a big risk, but I have yet to try a flavor I didn't enjoy with this brand.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is the best!"
Terri on Wednesday, August 20, 2008 8:17:40 PM

By far this is the best tobacco. Cola is awesome. I have tried all of the brands sold on this site and will always by Nakhla as it's flavor and smoking quality is the best


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pistachio Delish!"
Madame Paige on Saturday, July 12, 2008 11:45:58 AM

I just smoked this last night and was very happy with it. Nice smooth, nutty flavor. The flavor only got better as the night went on. I think the key to picking a flavor is to consider whether that flavor, in its natural form, is going to taste good if combined with tobacco.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"terrible"
jdog on Sunday, June 1, 2008 8:52:44 AM

terrible will make you sick no flavor horrible


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Don't Dis Nakla!!"
Nan on Monday, May 26, 2008 5:25:07 AM

Nakhla is still my favorite brands of shisha. The smell and flavors are strong and smoke very well. The flavor lasts up to 30min to 45min when smoked by one person. It has a mollasses base which i like better then a honey base shisha. I agree about the strawberry thoe, I do not like it at all but i don't like fake strawberry anything. Nothing can taste like a real strawberry it seems. And yes the double apple does leave a black licorice after taste in your hose and takes awhile to flush it out. I still like double apple thoe. Cola is an amazing flavor as is the cherry, mixed fruit and orange. Don't let the price fool you, it is a great shisha. I don't know why that one person said they could taste a soapy taste when smoking this, i dont' know what they are talking about. maybe they didn't rinse the hookah out well enough after it was washed. They also say Al Waha is better which it is not. Al Waha smells ok but when you smoke it all taste is gone. oh and their blueberry tastes like crap, did not even taste like a blueberry at all! nor did the raspberry! Believe me when i say that Nakhla is great!! I've been smoking shisha for 3 years and i'm no noob. I know for a fact you can get huge smoke out of Nakla when you know how to pack a bowl right.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not that great"
Tyler Brown on Tuesday, May 13, 2008 1:24:33 PM

Me and my friend sample a lot of shisha. From home-brew to custom blends. This is not a good brand of shisha at all. We tried the strawberry and I thought I would be sick from the taste alone. Seriously, avid hookah smokers will be turned off as well as first timers.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Old Standard"
Andrew Vedder on Friday, April 18, 2008 4:19:24 AM

From my first Hookah bowl years ago, this remains one of my favorite brands of shisha. I have smoked all types of Nakhla flavors and have yet to come across one I haven't enjoyed. Also it is important to note that this shisha has a very strong flavor, and gives an excellent head rush regardless of the flavor you choose.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"smell good and thats all!"
Tom on Sunday, April 13, 2008 3:19:07 PM

I don't have much of an experience with different brands of shisha, but at this point I can easily say that Nakhla tobacco is one of the worst I've ever tried before. I used such brands as Al Waha, Serbetli and Al Sultan not yet any of the highest grade. Comparing Nakhla to those I can say that Al Waha or Serbetli are much better concerning flavour and taste. A lot of Nakhla tobbaccos smell quite good but as soon as you start smoking you can only feel something similar to soap etc. Thats particularily such flavours as peach, cherry or so well reviewed here strawberry. I would strongly advice to avoid these flavours because they are not worth their already very low price. On the other hand there are still some acceptable Nakhla flavours such as Banana or the Sheherezade series. Those from Sheherezade series are very good to mix with other brands! Banana is my personal favourite of Nakhla. It reminds my of some banana flavoured syrup against sore throat from my childhood. Summing up Nakhla is a low grade brand mostly for beginners. Despite some positive flavours in general the quality is low and I would recommend Al Waha as a substitute in a relatively similar price. Peace!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7