Nakhla Shisha 250g Box

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
$13.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 78% Bad 22%
Rate this product:


Good
"Me Likey"
Nancy on Wednesday, April 09, 2008 3:57:11 PM

I really enjoy this tabacco. Strong flavors are key. cola, cherry,mint,orange and mixed fruit are best. Way better flavor then Alwaha tabacoo. i found that brand very crappy, flavor wise. i orded rasperry and blueberry and they smelt the same! also they did not smell or taste like the fruit mentioned.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"GREAT!"
Kevin on Sunday, March 09, 2008 9:13:31 PM

This is the only brand my local shop sells and despite all of the reviews i like this better than roman. (I have only tried 3 flavors of roman) By far the cappuccino is my favorite flavor than the double apple.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Dont BuyThis"
Juan on Monday, January 28, 2008 5:59:25 PM

I once purchased Nakhla from a local shop here in Florida and it was the worst tasting tobacco I have ever had. The straw berry tasted like death and the double apple left a HUGE licorice taste and completely tainted my hose. I had to smoke about 3 to 4 bowls of mint to flush out the flavor from my hose. DO NOT BUY NAKHLA. There a HUGE reason to why its only 7 dollars for 250 grams, lol.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Two Apples & Sweet Melon"
Hookah King on Wednesday, January 02, 2008 7:41:40 AM

Excellent smoke not too heavy rich with flavour especially Sweet melon!!! also tried Nakhla Apricot Amzingly good Two thumbs up Nakhla!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nakhla Products"
Helen on Sunday, December 23, 2007 7:21:11 AM

Best shisha tobacco there is!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Cherry is My absolute favourite.. over many years of shisha"
Ryan Stanfield on Saturday, December 15, 2007 2:55:38 PM

In Montreal, this one shisha bar has a reputation for the great flavoured shisha, and the greatest in my opinion is the cherry that they have. Compared to Romman, I would say that it is far superior. I found that Romman just tastes like the candy version of all of the fruits, and this cherry was the real thing. Magnificent... Anyway I spent forever trying to find out what brand they used, and gave up assuming that they had special house blends or something. But just last week my friend ordered the Nakhla cherry and after smelling it and my first pull, I knew I had found it. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Mixed Fruit"
Sean on Sunday, December 09, 2007 10:58:07 PM

The mixed fruit is alright, more sticky than moist. Like the other reviews say it is thick for a bit then gets pretty thin and flavorless.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Meh"
anonymous on Friday, November 02, 2007 11:16:06 PM

I have been purchasing Nakhla tobacco from a local Iranian store. The thickness of the smoke is moderately thick. For beginners this is not the best since it does has a bite to your lungs if you've never smoked much before. The only real problem i have with this product is the flavor or the lack of. The only one that has flavor is strawberry but ones like melon and mango just smell good.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The Price is Right"
Tom on Wednesday, September 26, 2007 11:00:37 PM

Ive tried a few different flavors, all of them were decent, i thought two apples was more like black liccorice more than apple, but it wasnt bad. Al Waha is better for about the same price.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Quality - Great Price"
Todd Coone on Friday, September 07, 2007 4:39:44 PM

Great taste, very smooth, and you can't beat the price. Kudos!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mango molasses"
anonymous on Sunday, June 17, 2007 11:45:25 PM

Overall, the flavor was great. nice thick smoke and great taste. but the only problem i had with it was it didnt exactly last very long


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"vannila mint"
kyle on Tuesday, May 08, 2007 7:14:02 PM

amzing this is the best cobonation of refereshing, very thick smoke shisha great flavor and does not make you cough


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "alright for da price"
Matt Z. on Tuesday, April 24, 2007 2:32:11 AM

Id say its definitely a tabbaccoo for new hookah smokers, cause u get lots of tabbaco for a lil price, not the strongest flavor, but apple and strawberry are alright, i reccomend putting some welch's red fruit punch in the base when trying strawberry, dont forget the ice!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Tobacco for a tight budget"
Patrick on Friday, April 20, 2007 10:10:53 PM

I bought this Tobacco on a budget and was not expecting much after reading some mediocre reviews. I set everthing up and set up 3 bowls in one sitting trying out flavors that me and my friends had, such as banana, strawberry, and mint. I was dissapointed with the fruit flavors, for that they smelled excellent, yet in smoke, it had absolutely NO taste. While on the other hand, the Mint was very good, a bit strong, yet not harsh. I would take Al Fakher or Romman over Nakhla any day, for if you try those, everything else just doesnt cut it. Another gripe I have with Nakhla is that the smoke is VERY short lasting and you have to refill the bowl very often and there are stems inside the tobacco. The only highlight of Nakhla is that it creates a pretty good puffy, milky smoke during the first 15 - 20 minutes, after that, it just falls apart. In conclusion, this brand is not the kind you would want to get on a normal basis, yet if you are on a budget, then go ahead.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

No rating "Certain flavors are good"
Kevin Strange on Tuesday, January 30, 2007 10:44:29 AM

Choch mint and cinemon are excellent, double apple and cherry are good, avoid the other flavors and order alwah instead...


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Nakhla Shisha 250g Box
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7