Glass Mod Hookah Bowl

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
$5.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Glass shattered after 5-6 uses"
Rob on Friday, June 30, 2017 2:45:13 PM

The glass broke from the heat after only a few uses disappointed same with the 6 - 00 bowl pharaoh makes of glass


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A must for short sessions"
Jaimer Robles on Tuesday, February 18, 2014 7:37:07 PM

Awesome bowl! I use with kaloud lotus - Start off with three coal then reduce to two - Sessions last about 30min to 45 min - You must get mod grommet or it will not fit properly - If I break this one I will buy again - It is heat sensitive -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Funnel bowl"
Zachariah on Friday, September 20, 2013 8:17:57 PM

When I first got this bowl I didn't like it at all, and it sat on my shelf for about a year - It has three layers of glass and holds a pinch of shisha, and neither of those qualities sounded good to me - Once I learned how to pack it and poke holes it the right pattern, it smokes perfectly for two rounds of Coco's I cut in half - It's great for all those bits left in the bottom of the shisha pouch - I love this little bowl!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome bowl"
JPN on Monday, November 26, 2012 5:40:09 PM

The best thing about this bowl is that it doesn't trap and retain any flavor - Once you figure out your personal heat distribution, and maybe pick up a few extra grommets/etc - to make sure you get a tight fit, it's worth it - Cleans well, and its like every bowl is the first! Once I got one of these, never used ceramic again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Too many cons"
Rob on Tuesday, January 18, 2011 12:29:00 AM

Pros: looks cool Cons: holds a VERY low amount of shisha - I had to put 3 rubber grommets on my hookah so that it would fit, the opening is simply to large - The last part is that you need to be very careful with glass and heat - When you put this under cold water when its hot it will crack - I know, dumb move - I wasn't thinking - thats what happened to me the first time i used it - So if your impatient like me and like to clean your hookah out right when your done, don't get this bowl -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Glass Bowl"
Zacharius on Tuesday, August 03, 2010 2:08:47 PM

I loved the look of it and had to get one or two - The glass is layered and very thick - They dont smoke for long, as they are very shallow - Great solo smoke sessions though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Bowl"
Brian on Thursday, June 10, 2010 9:08:06 PM

Great bowl, heat management can be a challenge at first but once you get it down smokes great - The major drawback is the size of the grommet you need, if you dont have a modern grommet you will have a problem getting on top of your hookah to seal up -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Glass Funnel Bowl"
Brian Patterson on Wednesday, June 02, 2010 9:29:43 AM

Loved the Glass Funnel Bowl - This is definitely my new #1 bowl - Pros: Low amount of shisha, low amount of coals, smokes like a dream - Looks sweet - Cons: The glass doesn't seem to contain the heat as well as clay, but with the use of a wind cover - - - problem solved - Saves you shisha, coals, and cash - For fans of HJ's mini alien funnel - - - this bowl will give it a run for it's money - I will definitely be buying another -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Glass Mod Hookah Bowl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product: