Starbuzz Shisha 50g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
$5.20
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
Rate this product:


Good
"Strawberry Daiquri"
Ryan Weeman on Tuesday, October 02, 2012 4:39:08 PM

Very wet, smells delicious [in package] but the smoke clouds are not vert thick and the taste isnt very existent - Buzz rate is 8/10 [strongest buzz ive had] but taste is a 3/10 [barely even tell that u r smokeing anything] and moistness is a 10/10 - would i reccomend it? only to those who only care about the buzz but not really care about taste - i will try other types in the future but as far as this flavor goes, never again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Exotic Watermelon"
Nemo Romero on Friday, April 27, 2012 8:59:15 PM

Its ok. Smells great but i just didnt like the taste too much.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"starBUZZ"
Ross on Thursday, March 29, 2012 1:41:02 PM

Set up- small mya hookah, vortex bowl, two coconaras and a wind cover - Smoking strawberry daiquiri right now huge smoke clouds the flavor is there but not too overpowering - ButI man they call this starbuzz for a reason! The buzz is ridiculous - Wow - With a vortex bowl I can use very little shisha and man does this stuff pack a punch -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Not bad"
Remus Sibisan on Thursday, January 12, 2012 8:04:24 PM

Tried the sex on the beach flavor because i was told it was really good - Personally i think the flavor is just okay but it smokes very good and last quite some time - Overall, starbuzz makes some pretty good shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A lot good, one very bad -"
Brandon Augspurger on Friday, December 16, 2011 8:11:42 PM

I have tried several flavors of this shisha and enjoyed all of them - - - but one - The Strawberry daiquiri is spot on, as is the berry - I really love the melon blue it's rather unique - However, the pumpkin pie - - - yuck - It smells amazing, but as soon as you light it it tastes like a scented candle - Very artificial and chemically - Steer clear of that one - Otherwise I look forward to continue sampling -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Melon Blue"
Cody Mcdowell on Monday, September 12, 2011 8:39:44 PM

This is by far a wonderful and amazing flavor! It smells amazing and me and my buddies have come up that it tastes like the Tropical Skittles - The flavor lasts a very long time and the shisha is a beautiful golden color, I recommend this to anyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Fancy Fantasia"
Casey Strothman on Monday, September 12, 2011 3:46:01 PM

Basically just a fancy, more expensive version of Fantasia - Admittedly there are good flavors, but no much more then Fantasia -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Super tabac !"
Haddad Fabien on Friday, July 29, 2011 4:13:35 PM

Odeur dans le paquet très parfumé, très fort ! C'est assez chimique, mais ça sent vraiment bon - La fumée est opaque, blanche, et dense - Le gout est doux, et à la fois bien prononcé - Je recommande cette marque : Translation, courtesy of Google translate - "Odor in the package very fragrant, very strong! That's enough chemical, but it smells really good - Smoke is opaque, white, and dense - The taste is sweet, and both well spoken - I recommend this brand"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Really Good Stuff!!!"
Chase W on Wednesday, July 20, 2011 12:35:58 PM

This stuff good and I will be trying more - A friend of mine loved Pirate's Cave so much she had me order more for her only lol - I'd Recommend This brand to anyone - Next flavors on my list: "Sex On The Beach" & "Blue Mist"


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code 69"
Brennen Cox on Wednesday, July 13, 2011 2:38:59 AM

I didn't really care for smoking this - The flavor interested me, and the first few hits were good but it quickly lost its appeal - I've had other starbuzz flavors and have enjoyed them but just thought I'd share my experience with anyone who cares to read - I'm not going to throw it out, it wasn't aweful, but it's not getting used again anytime soon -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"loooove this stuff"
Cody Kohls on Saturday, May 14, 2011 6:28:20 PM

Flavors I've tried Royal grape caramel apple Fuzzy lemonade classic mojito blue mist x on the beach marlett Wild mint chocolate mint Pirates cave/cove All these flavors EXCEPT fuzzy lemonade it was very sour and bitter had to cough almost every inhale but got used to it after a few bowls all the other flavors are fantastic!!!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Sampler 100%"
Kc Brown on Thursday, May 05, 2011 4:57:03 PM

I have got 3 of these sex on the beach, pirates cave & strawberry margarita its a really good way to sample flavors b4 committing to one - I have a small bowl so this size will last awhile for me XD - BTW sex on the beach is my fav!!! It has a nice buzz and great flavor <3


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mixed Review - - -"
Taylor Cooper on Thursday, April 21, 2011 8:28:34 PM

I have been in a starbuzz phase lately - I have recently tried the Blue Mist, Peaches and Cream, Pina Colada, and Code 69 - The first three were awesome with their own unique tastes and qualities - However, Code 69 in my opinion was terrible - I am not one who likes to smoke potpourri and it literally tastes like it - I have Vanilla, Sex on the Beach, and White peach to try - I will post again after those - Again, One man's opinion but there are better flavors then Code 69 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Delicious"
Matthew on Monday, January 10, 2011 1:33:54 AM

Starbuzz owns me now - I can't believe how good it smells and tastes - Average smoke and I would highly recommend pirates cave flavor - This gave me a pretty nice buzz too -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"great for sampeling"
Tyler Simpson on Monday, November 01, 2010 4:31:40 PM

the only flavor i have smoked from a 50g container of starbuzz is blue mist and it delivered - I have found that it is a cheaper way to sample flavors that you might be hesitent to buy due to unknown flavors and so on but its a great cheap way to sample different flavors without wasting money - It will last about 4 bowls depending on the bowl and the amount packed - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Shisha 50g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3