Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$144.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"10/10"
Josh H on Saturday, January 10, 2015 4:40:17 AM

I got this about a week ago - I held off on rating it until now, after a few sessions, so I could get a good feel for it - Fit and finish is solid - It's handmade, don't expect perfect welds and brazes - It looks handmade, which I dig - The brass, copper, and chrome looks amazing - The copper's starting to oxidize which is what copper does after being handled, I like the look - The stem's heavy, far heavier than my old Nammor - It feels like it'll last you awhile - The vase I got blue frosted is a pale blue with gold stripes, and is absolutely stunning - It comes with a trad bowl, which works well with the Romman I got for free - The hose hits like a champI will tell you that the hose isn't washable, but I smoke the same family of fruit flavors, so no big deal there - It's wider than my Nammor hose and hits well - It smokes like a champ, I've been rolling for several hours now - It purges well too - The TL;DR version: This is a well built, beautiful hookah that works incredibly well - You won't be disappointed if you buy it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Hookah!!"
Mike Vinze on Tuesday, August 13, 2013 1:44:01 AM

This hookah is AMAZING - The is nice and smooth - replace the metal ball bearing to a BB, but still purged really great with a ball bearing - HUGE clouds! - The hookah itself is 10/10 The one complaint that I would say is that, the stock KM rainbow hose isnt that good imo - the pull is effortless, but when i start smoking mint the blue dye in my hose started to wear off and go all around my lips and tongue - - hose is a 7/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!!!!"
Alese Rayne on Monday, January 7, 2013 8:49:41 PM

I got this hookah today in perfect condition with all the extras that were promised in the deal I was fortunate enough to take advantage of - Love it! Smokes like a dream and is beautiful - I must say I have purchased a few bowls and hoses along with other misc accessories and am very pleased with them all - Feel free to order from this company u will not be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"KM Halzona"
Joshua on Thursday, August 4, 2011 8:07:30 PM

This is a great hookah IMO - Very pleased with the smokability of the hookah - Capable of producing huge clouds - The draw is effortless and the purge is like any KM - I would rate this a 10/10 - I recommend it to everyone who is looking for a good looking and good smoking hookah -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"beautiful hookah"
Kyle on Tuesday, August 2, 2011 3:36:44 AM

i received this hookah a few days ago and it is an absolutely beautiful pipe - the hose was damaged during shipping and i can't wait to get a replacement to fully enjoy this thing - it smokes great, amazing draw just like on any KM and i love showing it off to everyone - if you want a quality hookah that will look great in your house, this is definitely a great choice -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"KM Halzone"
John Marcus on Sunday, July 17, 2011 10:20:06 PM

Picked this up - The stem looks amazing - One of the best KM stems in my opinion - Copper stem all the way prevents rust and looks very nice - This thing smokes like a champ, just like any other KM - Very nice hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome looking and smoking"
Pedro Teixeira on Friday, January 14, 2011 3:13:32 PM

i bought this beauty and i couldn't be happier - it smokes well like all km's - it's easy to clean just leave a drop of lemon juice not juice like ice tea in the stem drop some water and then pass the brush - very simple - - - - overall a give a 10/10 because i really love this hookah and don't regret to buy it - - - hookah shisha guys deserve congrats for the wonderfull job they are doing cheers


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Halzona (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.