Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$25.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great"
Kevin Edgins on Wednesday, April 24, 2013 4:01:19 AM

Bought this item the day after I got my kaloud lotus and let me say it is a DRASTIC improvement - I first tried it at a hookah bar and was set on getting one from the first pull - cools the smoke and actually makes the smoke quite refreshing - It takes a little while for it to freeze and it does leak water a bit but hey, you cant win then all - All in all I would say its about a 4 out of 5 - A few people say you get a plasticy taste to it but I dont find that to be true at all - its an amazing product that should definitely be taken into consideration for any hookah smoker -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"It Cools the Smoke But - -"
Luke on Thursday, April 18, 2013 1:28:31 AM

So the product does what it intends to do and thats cool the smoke - unfortunately whenever you cool the smoke in any way you will lose some flavour from the smoke! The thing also cracked up and broke in the freezer! after no more then 5-10 uses


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Perfect, a Must-Have"
Dillon on Thursday, April 4, 2013 12:00:45 AM

Completely enhances and cools smoke! Mine lasted for two hours! No, not really cold toward the end, but still made it more enjoyable and thicker clouds - Get this, a Kaloud Lotus, and Vortex or funnel and you're set!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Product and Effects"
Justin Armbrust on Sunday, March 31, 2013 10:47:03 PM

Overall I'd rate this a 4/5 - Because it allows for greater air flow, it makes the experience much more smooth - The smoke does get quite a bit cooler, but unlike many others who have reviewed this saying it only lasted a few minutes, mine last most of the duration of the bowl - I just make sure to put it in the freezer for an hour or so before use - When it arrived I used it right away and had no problems - Unfortunately I dropped mine and it split underneath the decoration causing it to come apart - Whether this was intended by the makers idk, but its nice because it makes it extremely easy to clean and a little duct tape holds together great when using it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good tip!"
Eliza Gippe on Tuesday, March 19, 2013 11:57:46 AM

This definitely makes the smoke cooler - I always use this now - It doesn't leave a nasty plastic taste or anything and it doesn't hinder any smoke - The clouds are still just as thick - Lovely :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Just the tip"
Adam Hughes-Wooton on Wednesday, February 20, 2013 2:57:03 AM

I used to rave of the soguk, however the mystique ice tip just takes the cake every time - They get really cold in a freezer and dramatically chills your smoke while making the flavors more crisp - It works really well with a Namor washable hose and a KM hookah with ice tray - Coldest, best smoke of my life with that setup!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING"
Kevin Brown on Saturday, January 26, 2013 2:24:02 PM

Now i just have a mini fridge so it can not get it really cold but from what i can it amazing i Notice right off the back the difference - i figure once i can full Chill it my session will be even better


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastical"
Jeffrey Champagne on Wednesday, January 16, 2013 7:08:25 AM

So I received this as a Birthday gift from my Fiancee, and boy is it amazing - I got a Nammor hose in at the same time and was using the standard mouthpiece with some friends, and then we switched to the Ice tip and man what a difference - someone also threw away my standard tip so now the ice tip IS standard -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The BEST Accessory!"
Steven Vanek on Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:34:56 PM

Cools the smoke down to darn near ice going into your mouth - Compare the use of the Mystique to a normal mouthpiece and there is no competition - Your friends, relatives and significant others will beg you to use the mouthpiece - I don't smoke without it; that is how awesome this thing is - If you already own a hose, buy this baby - It's worth every single penny!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great, if you"
Ross Baumis on Monday, November 12, 2012 1:53:17 AM

I really enjoy this product and plan on buying more eventually, but lately I've just been too lazy to use it :::Pros::: -greatly enhances the hookah experience by cooling the smoke -can easily take it apart for cleaning or replacing ice packets :::Cons::: -lasts about 30 minutes before the ice melts sorry, can't beat science -"if" not properly dried before freezing it will leak into your hoze luckily nammor hozes are washable So, don't be lazy like me and actually take the time to dry it before freezing it and you'll be able to fully enjoy it :D Also, if you have more than 1 you can rotate them out of the freezer to be able to enjoy them the entire time you're smoking


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome"
Eric Robertson on Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:52:28 PM

Love this thing, anyone that owns a Nammor hose needs to buy this attachment - I have never been able to get this cold of a draw from a hookah - I would recommend this to anyone


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it"
Daniel M on Monday, September 17, 2012 6:07:17 PM

Cools and works great - I've been using it for about a month with no problems at all - It lasts a while - Only complaint I have heard is my friend has one and it split in half, but goes back together easily -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Jay Gaul on Wednesday, May 9, 2012 2:50:34 PM

Personally I find this to be an ugly product but it does make the smoking experience better - Got this in the mail and froze it right away - I tried it and was amazed by how cold it made the smoke - It is much more effective than putting ice in the vase I do both - It stays cold for a whole smoking session which is also nice - I do agree with another review that it does change the taste of the hookah - It has a plastic taste, and it's even worse when it just comes out of the freezer - Over all though I love this product and will use it to make each smoking session different and new!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mystique Ice Tip"
Oscar Rios on Sunday, May 6, 2012 4:10:46 AM

Coooool accessory


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"60 Second Review"
Lawrence Prichard on Friday, May 4, 2012 12:09:11 AM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.