Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$25.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Mystique Ice Hose Review"
Jacob Norgaard on Sunday, April 29, 2012 4:39:11 PM

I really enjoy this ice hose tip, even compared to the soguk, the soguk last longer but the mystique hose tip is always so much more cold right away which is what i look for


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth the price of a hose -"
Jared Weaver on Tuesday, January 17, 2012 9:46:14 PM

I never smoke without one anymore! Initially I was skeptical and waited a few months to write this review just so I could be completely sure that this is worth me recommending it - It totally is! It is one of those accessories that you don't hear about but can't live without when you finally buy one - All it does is provide you with the coolest most refreshing smoke you could possibly imagine - I highly recommend this to any smoker, beginner or vet - Combine this with the heba diffuser and you will have flavor that cant be beat -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Kyle Winder on Wednesday, December 14, 2011 7:36:04 PM

this product works great - makes the smoke super smooth and cold - also as far as flavor, i couldnt see hardly any difference


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"get one now!"
Hussein El-Khaled on Saturday, October 22, 2011 1:38:58 AM

I never felt mush of a temp change in the smoke with ice or an ice chamber but with ice hose tip it works amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Refeshing"
Bryan Chagolla on Sunday, October 16, 2011 7:55:12 PM

Nothing like some cold smoke, i found the best combo was this plus some Starbuzz Winter Fresh the result is pretty amazing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing!"
Dan on Wednesday, October 5, 2011 8:05:25 PM

This product does everything it claims and more - I will no longer be able to smoke hookah without it - I am going to buy a second one to continually swap it out when it loses it's chill after around a half hour -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
": its amazing !"
Marius Steiner on Tuesday, September 27, 2011 11:20:30 AM

i have heard it's good i buy and it's so increddible !!!!!!!!! you must buy it so nice 1++++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Truly the best"
Marcos Williams on Thursday, September 8, 2011 12:51:28 PM

This is as far way better than the may freezing hose, if you were looking for a pleasant smoke section you should definitely get this a must have for all hooka fans -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ice Ice Baby!"
Travis Mcfadden on Thursday, September 1, 2011 9:38:25 AM

I loved this attachment all in all - It takes a little time to cool down in the fridge but its well worth the time for the full effect - Besides while your letting that cool u can be packing your bowel,Cleaning your hookah out so its fresh, and if you got natural coals lighting them so it all works out just fine - All in all great smoke difference and well worth the money! Hope this was helpful -Dr - Hookah


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only downside is i only have one"
Robert Poplin on Saturday, August 27, 2011 12:12:58 AM

Just tested this thing out today - Setup- 4 hose mya paragon, vortex bowl, nammor hoses, ice tip for one hose, smoking fantasia adios with 1 and 1/2 ql coals - First thought when i put it on- wow my hose is so much longer now - But i dont mind that - Started smoking and loved this thing - Makes the smoke so cold - I let all my friends try it and they were reluctant to give it back - Only downside is it is expensive not sure if i want to shell out 75 more bucks so i have one for each hose - But i have one for me and i love it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This thing rules!!"
Robert Menn on Friday, August 12, 2011 11:44:16 AM

I just recieved this in the mail last night and had a bunch of my friends come over to try it out with me - First, here's my setup: KM Onyx Pharonie one hose, vortex bowl,coco nara coals, namor hose, and the ice tip, smoking starbuzz melon blue mixed with starbuzz cherry - This thing made the clouds a lot thicker than normal and drastically improved the taste and feel of the smoke - Lasted about an hour and a half, threw it back in the freezer for like 15 min while threw more coals on the grill, and it was good again for another 40 min - Buy this -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Another must-have!"
Todd Isaacs on Sunday, July 10, 2011 8:18:16 PM

Definitely one of the best hookah products out there - With the two diffusers, a Nammor hose and Fumari, you can't beat it! Best smoke of my life!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome!"
Cesar Frey on Wednesday, June 1, 2011 6:39:13 AM

Great product! Definetly worth it! I just should have bought 2 of them instead of just one - Since I live in Brazil, it'll take some time for me to make another purchase - Before I buy this ice tip, I tried to make one on my own, with a bottle full of ice around a hose - But this ice tip is much cooler, specially because of the ice bags inside, where the smoke passes through them - The only complaint is because it's not that preety - Overall: 9/10 -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"AMAZING!!!"
Zac on Monday, May 9, 2011 10:13:24 PM

I have been an avid argila smoker for over 6 years and I love this Ice Hose Tip - I have always been a fan of cooler smokes and putting ice in the base which helps but it melts within the first 20 minutes - With this new tip I smoked for over an hour and had a cold smoke for the entire hour+ - I disagree with those who say it takes away from the flavor; if anything it enhances the flavor and makes for a smoother smoke - My only critique is that itís a bit bulky and it could have more ice packs in the center for its size -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Niccccce!!!!"
Oscar Campo on Friday, April 29, 2011 2:30:05 AM

Just got my mystique hookah ice tip and gotta say it's awesome!!! Another tip: if you have a nammor hose take the tip off and add ice in the hose itself and it triples the cold smoke and makes the ice pack last longer!!!! Best thing I ever bought for my hookah - A must have for hookah smokers!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.