Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
$25.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 95% Bad 5%
Rate this product:


Good
"Awsome"
SwordsmanXXXIII on Sunday, April 10, 2011 9:47:23 PM

I got mine about two weeks ago and it has completely improved my smoking experience - The length it adds may be a downer to some people but it makes it better for me - It doesn't interfere with the taste at all - It lasts throughout my entire smoking session, which is about 2 hours long, before it starts to warm up - All and all it is a must have for any hookah smoker - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"and then I was like whaaaaaaaaat?!"
Jessie Johnson on Friday, March 4, 2011 4:57:09 PM

I am smoking with this right now, came in the mail about two hours ago and waiting for this to freeze was the longest two hours of my life - One word comes to mind whilst smoking this - Prefect! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ice tip orgasm"
Joel Condit on Thursday, March 3, 2011 7:37:11 PM

So damn good - Really a must have - Mint flavors have never been so good - I think if the mouth piece was a little more rounded and they used gel ice packets it would make it better but still amazing -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Ice tip"
Sean O'bannon on Tuesday, March 1, 2011 1:07:08 PM

Awesome product, i just got mine and it makes a huge difference - Smoke is way colder than putting ice in the base and it makes the flavors taste better - A must buy for anyone!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good Product"
Dustin Baker on Thursday, February 24, 2011 2:46:41 PM

I saw these were for sale and bought two immediately - I'm not entirely sure what people are talking about when they say it dulls the flavor - I can't tell any noticeable difference where flavor is concerned - The smoke, however, is icy cold - Also, I saw one review that says they only last roughly twenty minutes - Again, this for me is not true - I can typically get up to 45 minutes of noticeable effect - My only issue is the same as with potato chips - You know how when you get a huge bag and open it only to find it's only half full of chips? Well, same thing here - The tips come apart in the middle for cleaning purposes and they are only half full of ice packs - In my opinion, they should either be smaller 13 inches is absurdly bulky or they could have more ice packets inside - Other than that, I highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome"
Grant Miller on Tuesday, February 15, 2011 3:33:38 PM

Let's face it, putting ice in the vase really does nothing to the smoke - The heat pulled through melts the ice too quickly - This thing is awesome because after the smoke has cooled to the temperature of the water, it then gets cooled again at the tip - I think it makes the flavors taste better but it also gives no taste to some, just depends what you are smoking - I'm buying another so we can use one until it's no longer cold, then pull the other out of the freezer and use it to keep the nice chill -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Must have!"
Gene on Friday, February 11, 2011 1:32:24 AM

I've smoked hookah for quite awhile and have tried several enhancers, but this one is by far the best - Ice in the base makes for a marginal difference, but this puppy makes all the difference in the world - It's light weight, made of plastic, and makes for a smooth and cool smoke - While it dulls the flavor just slightly, it really makes the smoke chilled and helps if the bowl gets a little harsh - I'm truly impressed with this and highly recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Money Well Spent"
Zach Peterson on Thursday, February 10, 2011 10:13:04 PM

i just got two of these about a week ago and they are very nice i used to put my hookah vase in a bucket of ice when i would smoke to cool the smoke but that would always look bad and turn into an ashtray if i had my hookah out at parties these though there's no mess i don't have to worry about ice and they are great for people who want to try hookah and have never smoked before because it takes the harshness that non smokers feel when they take their first hit which is very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"cooled smoke"
Jacob Hall on Wednesday, February 9, 2011 6:57:11 PM

this product is great because of what its designed to do, but dont get me wrong i would recommended this to people who smoke outside during the heat of summer but it takes away from the flavor which is the real reason anyone should be smoking hookah, then again adding ice or chilling your hose like most hookah bars do is going to take away from the flavor, overall i should give this product a good rating because of how it works with what it was designed to do, but it isnt something i would use during colder weather


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Sweet! A must!"
Austin Dodd on Saturday, February 5, 2011 1:33:11 PM

This is one of the best investment you can make in my opinion! I've been smoking shisha for over 2 years and this is the first mod I've been completely happy with - Put in the freezer for 15 min before a session and have cool smoke for an hour! Plus it looks like an RPG so what's not to like? :D


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best"
Elie Villeda on Sunday, January 30, 2011 2:33:20 AM

OMG! I'm from mexico city! and I most say that this is the perfect accesory for your shisha - - - is the best - I just smoked a 2 hour cold smoke and is the best - - - the smoke was very thick and very cold! i you want to buy it! go a head!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"WOW!!!!!!!!!!!"
Tyler Simpson on Sunday, January 30, 2011 12:24:54 AM

Best buy for any hookah lover - Just used mine and holy cow it makes the smoke so smooth its like your just brathing in cold air - makes thick smooth clouds that cant be beat or made any other way -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
Andy Garvens on Friday, January 28, 2011 1:57:36 AM

I was skeptical about cooling my smoke when I first started hookahs, but quickly found that ice water tasted much better than regular water - When I saw this come out I got one as soon as I was able and am not regretting it - I have not tried a better method of cooling your smoke and this makes smoking many times more enjoyable than before - Well worth the low price tag -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"This is a MUST HAVE"
Maude Porter on Friday, January 28, 2011 12:23:21 AM

Smoking shisha has always been enjoyable to my brother and I, but once we used the ice tip, we had to order another - The ice tip takes the harshness out of smoking - This enhances the flavor of the shisha - I advise everyone to purchase this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"A Good Start"
Sean Mackellar on Tuesday, January 25, 2011 11:33:38 AM

I purchased this when it first came out and was a little skeptical at first but after using it, it is hard to get that cold of smoke it produces unless you stand outside in the middle of winter to breath - It's a little awkward to breathe from it at first because the end isn't a typical mouthpiece size or feel - I used the Ice Hose Tip on my new Nammor hose and the combination was awesome - Overall I think this product is a good start to this idea - As of right now the way the smoke is cooled is by small water packets - Mine stay frozen for a good 20 minutes which is alright, except my hookah sessions tend to go way longer - Why not have the packets contain some of the freezing gels used in other products? Only a suggestion - One more small criticism to make, because the Ice Hose Tip is made of plastic it tends to hold in some of the burntness or other flavors from the smoke - Clean this product as often as you can - Good concept - And definitely a fun item to smoke with -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mystique Hookah Ice Hose Tip 2.0
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.