Mya Freeze Hookah Hose

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
$15.29
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 97% Bad 3%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent but Plastic"
Seppun on Friday, February 17, 2012 5:15:27 PM

I'll start of by agreeing with what the others have to say - The draw is smooth and easy, the gel packs keep the smoke cold and the inclusion of an extra gel pack keeps you smoking for as long as you'd like - How well does it chill the smoke? If you exhale and then stick your hand in the smoke cloud you actually feel the chill on your hand and that's even after being heated up a bit in your lungs/mouth - My only complaint is that the the ends are made of plastic as apposed to wood - I just don't like the cheap look or feel to it at all - Maybe I'm being silly, but the wood just lends an authentic feel to the whole hookah experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awesome"
Anthony Cain on Monday, December 5, 2011 10:06:49 AM

I bought 4 of these for my egyptian king tut hookah and they are phenomenal, the draw is very easy and the hose is fairly long, the gel packets also do the job very well and you get nice cold smoke, i use 3 kings coals and the gel packets stay cold til about halfway through the second coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best"
Nicholas Sheets on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 3:32:03 PM

love this hose!!! smoke is cold and smooth throughout the bowl - if ice pack begins to not be as cold there is always the 2nd one ready to go - BEST PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great :"
Eliza on Monday, October 17, 2011 8:48:13 PM

This was definitely worth the buy - Each ice tablet lasts just long enough for the other tablet to have been frozen for a while so all you have to do is switch them out and the coolness is still there - Shared it with my friends - For a couple it was their first hookah experience and a good one!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Real Neat, Real Difference -"
Billal Jaber on Monday, October 10, 2011 1:26:11 AM

Great idea - Changes everything you thought you knew about hookah smoking - Comes with 2 freeze tabs - Which I think is an awesome idea, theyre rotational - And for those who don't care for it: great hose - Its a bit of a pain to run downstairs, get the frozen piece, run back up and smoke - So I rarely use it - Still one of the best hoses I've ever used - Very happy with length, and effortless to drag - Great hose, best I've used -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Change your smooking experince"
Marshall Reynolds on Thursday, September 29, 2011 9:11:24 PM

So I wanted a new hose - the one that came with my hookah was small, comming apart, and all around sucked - I came to hookah-shisha looking for somthing with quality - THIS HOSE IS AWESOME !!! the ice packs last for the longevity of the smoke and even if you didnt use them the house its-self works great - Every one should have this hose you can actually feel the cool smoke hit your lungs and throat - Feels great -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
Robert Williams on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 6:12:35 PM

got this hose with my last order earlier this month, have to say, I will never use a regular hose again if i can help it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing"
John Henry on Friday, August 12, 2011 5:15:26 PM

This hose is awesome - It cools the smoke, and the ice packs last just about as long as a coal, so if you throw another coal on you can just swap out the spare ice pack they give you and keep on smoking - This is a must for any hookah!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"thick and cool smoke"
Ben Bell on Friday, August 5, 2011 9:49:15 PM

I have to admit, I'm still using the crappy hose that was free with my hookah - I bought this hose today and its great, cool smoke, easier to draw, and thicker than other hose -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing"
James O'Brien on Monday, July 18, 2011 4:39:23 PM

This hose is simply amazing - Whenever my friends and I smoke we need this hose - It cools the smoke so well - Highly recommend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Nice and cool"
MediaWAD - Billy on Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:01:53 PM

Just came in and its great - Placed my ice packs in the freezer and a few hours later we had cold smoke - I wasn't sure if the small ice packs were going to do the trick but they definitely cool down the smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Love it!"
Michael Culbertson on Sunday, March 20, 2011 9:08:07 AM

I got this hose on Friday, and I've used it for 3 smoke sessions now - It's fantastic - Each capsule will give you about 45 minutes of cold smoke, and then you can just swap it out with the one in the freezer mid-session - For 20 bucks, this is a steal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very Good!"
Timothy Wang on Saturday, March 19, 2011 4:10:44 PM

these hoses are definitely worth it, you can definately feel the coolness of the smoke - i have many hoses and after smoking these mya freeze ones you cant really go back - the smoke is just so nice and cool - Buy buy buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Worth it"
Justin Stevenson on Tuesday, March 15, 2011 7:58:42 AM

This hose is phenominal -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Mya Freeze Hookah Hose
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.