Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 65% Bad 35%
$11.04
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 65% Bad 35%
Rate this product:


Bad
"Do Not Buy"
Andrew Mccann on Sunday, June 03, 2018 1:52:40 PM

I have smoked for many years and these are the worst coals I have ever bought - They do not stay lit - As soon as you take them off the heat they immediately go out - Waste of money -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"These are so bad"
Meeechellemarie on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:29:39 PM

They smell awful when you're lighting them - They don't heat the bowl evenly and there was little pieces of plastic inside of all of my coals - Also they're all different sizes! Not uniform at all -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Smells bad"
Chris on Friday, May 18, 2018 7:02:33 PM

When lit all the way, they put off some sort of a vinegar-type aroma - Black diamonds are the same way - Titanium flats are the best one so far -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"NEVER BUY IT fxxkin charcoal"
Ippei Watanabe on Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:12:51 PM

this is worth charcoal - Too much stench


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Coconara coals"
Jean-Leonard Casseus on Thursday, March 08, 2018 8:12:17 AM

I've used coconara in the past and they use to be okay and burn but now I bought a pack and it was literally the worst mistake I made the coals didn't even burn all the way couldn't get even get any heat in my hookah used like 6 coals in 1 hookah bowl then went back to the shop and got me better and more reliable coals I don't think people should buy this brand it creates more ashes then heat which is not good for hookahs at all - I'm mad that I wasted $11 for those coals where I got another brand with more coals which smoked better for $8 that's ridiculous if you guys continue to sell this product you will loose a lot of customers and business please change up these coals because I want to keep doing business with you but if not I'll spend my money somewhere else and better brand


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Unhappy and below expectations"
Nikhil on Sunday, March 04, 2018 5:06:53 PM

I've used CocoNara in the past and they used to be good - This time I bought CocoNara & cocobrico and Bricos beat Nara hands down - Nara burnt too quick and didn't provide enough heat for a good smoking experience -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"They Lost Their Quality Control"
Trevor G on Friday, February 23, 2018 7:34:45 PM

These used to be the best coals but the batch I just received were terrible, the freebie instant light coals I got with my order out performed them - - - by miles - I guess they lost their quality control -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Stinky and inconsistent"
Anthony Eason on Friday, February 16, 2018 1:42:35 AM

Coco naras have really gone downhill lately - The coals come in inconsistent sizes and shapes, and when you light them they've started producing a sulfurous smell - Not only that, they don't last nearly as long and tend to go out in the middle of a session, leaving the black bottoms and a sizable chunk of unburned coal - Time to switch brands I guess -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Tired of getting total garbage!"
Evan Englert on Friday, January 26, 2018 10:44:02 PM

Really irritated that every time I receive these coals they seem to be a different product - The last 4 boxes of coals have just been getting worse and worse - These coals are great when they are good quality, but total garbage when they aren't made well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Inconsistent"
Jacob Warner on Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:25:12 AM

These coals can be good but each batch is something different - They can be solid and smoke really well or they can be flakey and give off a bad odor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"terrible"
Andrew Fullerton on Monday, January 01, 2018 4:47:30 PM

tried giving these a try but the coals are just terrible - basically come in every shape and size - the odor they give off makes me sick to my stomach - i'll stick with cocobrico and titaniums -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"What Happened?"
Hovig Jamsakian on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 2:55:31 PM

Is this the same Coco Nara that I have been using? I bought three boxes and every single one of them was a disappointment - They smell so bad, burn so quick - Three kings coals would lasts longer than this disappointment - I guess I have to look for different coals now - -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Decrease in quality"
KG on Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:16:22 PM

I found this purchase to be very disappointing - I have been a long time fan of the product but with this purchase I noticed a significant decrease in quality: they are extremely ashy and do not burn hot enough for my lotus - Will not purchase again -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not the same as they were before"
Dedric Blowe on Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:26:15 AM

I hookahed a lot and from 2011-2016 and only used Coco Nara coals - Once the box image changed I guess the company or manufacturer did as well - The boxes that I have bought this year has had a lot of terribly inconsistent shaped coals In them, seems like a first grader didn’t know what a square was - While burning them, I get a bad smell and they don’t burn like they used to - I also purchased titanium coals - - - and I guess Titanium are now my new favorite


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"DO NOT BUY THESE"
Shawn Campbell on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 12:38:40 AM

Absolutely do not buy these coals! I have had two packs of them so far and they are by far the most inconsistent, smelly and poor quality coals I have ever used - They give me a headache everytime they burn off on my burner and will make your whole smoking area smell like kerosene and cigarette smoke - For the price you are better off with something else -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7