Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 75% Bad 25%
Rate this product:


Good
"Amazing coals!"
Brandon Garrett on Friday, February 21, 2014 2:26:08 PM

I've been using coconaras for about 3 years now and have tried various other coals - I would have to say that the coconaras have been the absolute best so far! They last a good while and give off the perfect amount of heat! I usually split two in half so I have 4 pieces and it's usually perfect and allows you to get a few rounds of coals depending on which shisha you are smoking I wouldn't use any other coals!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best coals"
Kevin on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:40:25 PM

They're perfect - They do the job they need to and last a long time - Buy them


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Holy smoke!"
Leontine Bailey on Friday, February 21, 2014 11:17:32 AM

These coals are amazing - They heat up very fast and consistent - No harsh flavor and they do burn for a long time - And yes, they create a nice, white thick smoke, which fits the whole shisha experience! Lelo


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works Great"
Jordan Bertram on Friday, February 21, 2014 8:59:22 AM

Bets Coals I've used -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing coals"
Dan Perez on Friday, February 21, 2014 8:32:29 AM

these are by far the best coals i have ever used - bought a small box at first to try them and loved them and bought another box - tried using an instant light because i ran out it and tasted so different it was bad - amazing coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best on the Market"
Jessica Heline on Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:37:53 PM

I have been smoking hookah and experimenting with new coals and shisha for two years now - So far, I have not found a coal that smokes half as smooth and long as Coco Nara coals - I have had haunting experiences with quick light coals; they tend to explode and lace the shisha with a harsh taste of chemical accelerant - Other natural coals usually taste like a campfire, and none of the other coal brands I have tried burn as long and leave as little ash as this - A five out of five -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good but there's downsides -"
Gary James on Thursday, February 20, 2014 8:53:18 PM

The heat is perfect, the cuts are consistent, and they last long - My only problem is that after they burn for around 30 minutes if you drop them to hard when ashing they can split into at most 3 pieces and then get a coal taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"these are the only coals I use"
Robert Blevins on Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:42:18 PM

These are some of the best coals you can buy honestly - Ive been using them since the very beginning of my hooka smoking days and haven't had a bad experience yet - Granted they do take a while to start - But that just gives you time to set up your hooka and make a bowl - Over all 5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best in natural coals"
Brett Sullivan on Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:28:52 PM

Coco Nara Natural Hookah Coals 108 FLAT Pieces is the best in coals - They light consistently and stay at temp the longest -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite coals so far"
Michael Lufkin on Thursday, February 20, 2014 6:08:12 PM

I have no complaints about the Coco Nara coals - They are a lot better than all of the other ones that I've tried -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Its A MUST"
Ron Chanthakham on Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:09:20 PM

Look, if you're searching for the coals that will last long yet still keep that natural shisha flavor then Coco Nara are for you - These are on my top list for coconut coals and they will never fail! -Ron C -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best coals evarrr"
Soukeeng Saephanh on Thursday, February 20, 2014 3:01:12 PM

100! does what you need it to do for every type of bowl out there coco nara!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Ron Humphries on Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:15:22 PM

I used quick lights for the longest time only because I would supply a friend with coals and shisha at the local smoke shop - I ordered these with my first hookah and I love them - They last longer then quick lights, ash better and I don't get the awful headache I would with quick lights - The only downside with these is I had to go out and buy a coil burner - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Coco Natural Hookah Coals"
Chuck Hutchison on Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:05:52 PM

I have noticed a decline in the quality of these coals - The shape of the coals are irregular - Coals are not uniform in shape or size - Which indicates to me quality control issues - The coals must be turned frequently to keep the burn even - And avoid the sides from becoming black - Which effects shisha tobacco taste - The quality control of these coals must be improved -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressive"
Tim Keegan on Thursday, February 20, 2014 1:04:50 PM

They might take a minute or 2 longer to light than it takes an instant coal - But they last 3 times longer - Two thumbs up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6