Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Coals!"
Dylan Miller on Sunday, March 02, 2014 4:05:41 PM

Coco Nara coals work fantastically! Sometimes the cut sizes can vary greatly, which can be irritating - But for the most part they burn long and hot, keeping the bowl going for about 50-70 minutes!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coco Nara"
Justin Spence on Sunday, March 02, 2014 2:49:15 PM

I have been smoking for several years and Coco Nara coals are by far the best coals i have ever used - They are long burning and do not add unwanted flavor to the shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best coals I've ever had"
Tommy on Monday, February 24, 2014 1:39:32 PM

besides the fact that they take a while to light, they're incredible - very little ash, no nasty flavor, and last hours - i highly recommend using these -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coco Nara Coals"
Kaitlin Karpurk on Sunday, February 23, 2014 10:44:57 PM

I absolutely love these coals - They always last about an hour and a half per session with Fumari shisha and my local lounge uses them as well! These are the only coals I'll ever use! They give off little to no odor, typically take about ten minutes to light, and generally stay lit until there's only ash left! Absolutely give these coals a try!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great product"
Brandon Cardwell on Friday, February 21, 2014 7:38:28 PM

They ash very nicely and last long - No real flavor that I can taste - Light faster than you think - If you blow on them when on coil stove it lights even faster - I don't know if this is a real thing but I think they burn hotter than my quick lights do - But I love them and would recommend them to a friend -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coco Naras"
John Carson on Friday, February 21, 2014 6:12:13 PM

Next best thing to coco razas - The only reason I say this is consistency, naras arent cut as even and I have had more split in half on me -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Amazing coals!"
Brandon Garrett on Friday, February 21, 2014 2:26:08 PM

I've been using coconaras for about 3 years now and have tried various other coals - I would have to say that the coconaras have been the absolute best so far! They last a good while and give off the perfect amount of heat! I usually split two in half so I have 4 pieces and it's usually perfect and allows you to get a few rounds of coals depending on which shisha you are smoking I wouldn't use any other coals!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best coals"
Kevin on Friday, February 21, 2014 1:40:25 PM

They're perfect - They do the job they need to and last a long time - Buy them


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Holy smoke!"
Leontine Bailey on Friday, February 21, 2014 11:17:32 AM

These coals are amazing - They heat up very fast and consistent - No harsh flavor and they do burn for a long time - And yes, they create a nice, white thick smoke, which fits the whole shisha experience! Lelo


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Works Great"
Jordan Bertram on Friday, February 21, 2014 8:59:22 AM

Bets Coals I've used -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"amazing coals"
Dan Perez on Friday, February 21, 2014 8:32:29 AM

these are by far the best coals i have ever used - bought a small box at first to try them and loved them and bought another box - tried using an instant light because i ran out it and tasted so different it was bad - amazing coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best on the Market"
Jessica Heline on Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:37:53 PM

I have been smoking hookah and experimenting with new coals and shisha for two years now - So far, I have not found a coal that smokes half as smooth and long as Coco Nara coals - I have had haunting experiences with quick light coals; they tend to explode and lace the shisha with a harsh taste of chemical accelerant - Other natural coals usually taste like a campfire, and none of the other coal brands I have tried burn as long and leave as little ash as this - A five out of five -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good but there's downsides -"
Gary James on Thursday, February 20, 2014 8:53:18 PM

The heat is perfect, the cuts are consistent, and they last long - My only problem is that after they burn for around 30 minutes if you drop them to hard when ashing they can split into at most 3 pieces and then get a coal taste


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"these are the only coals I use"
Robert Blevins on Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:42:18 PM

These are some of the best coals you can buy honestly - Ive been using them since the very beginning of my hooka smoking days and haven't had a bad experience yet - Granted they do take a while to start - But that just gives you time to set up your hooka and make a bowl - Over all 5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best in natural coals"
Brett Sullivan on Thursday, February 20, 2014 7:28:52 PM

Coco Nara Natural Hookah Coals 108 FLAT Pieces is the best in coals - They light consistently and stay at temp the longest -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7