Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
Rate this product:


Good
"Excellent"
Ryan Ramin on Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:54:45 PM

as far as coals go, 10/10 - perfect heat for most shishas,I recommend either these or coco mazayas, which to my knowledge are same brand just in cubes not flat rectangles - Personally I like these a little better since the center of gravity is a lower being flatter, when the cubes ash a bit they become slightly rounded, and roll around a little - these just seem to stay on the bowl a bit better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals - Period -"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Friday, January 31, 2014 6:11:00 PM

I have tried a lot of coals since I've picked up the Hookah hobby - Quick lights suck, they don't burn well and they can even make you sick - Other brands of coals tend to break easily, a lot of times I'd find busted up coals in a brand new box - With Coconara none of these are problems - I have yet to get a single broken coals in a box, they take longer to light but burn hot and burn long - I'll never change brands; Nara for life -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals, period -"
MK on Friday, January 31, 2014 4:18:48 AM

To those who are saying these suck because they can't light them obviously don't know what they're doing - - Buy a coil-burner at Walgreens for $20 put the coals on, turn it up to high, wait a few minutes, flip the coals, and after another few minutes you're ready to go - If you put your coals on before you pack your bowl and do your foil, they'll be ready once you're done - These coals are the best tasting, and what I mean by that is they don't taste like st, in fact, they don't really taste like anything - Quicklights with all their chemical accelerants on the outside and awful flavor cannot even compare to Coco Nara - Do yourself a favor, get these coals and never look back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"satisfied"
Kevin Nicoden on Monday, January 20, 2014 3:11:51 AM

First time using these coals I usually use exotica natural coals but thought I'd try something new and I was very happy with how long they last and how the ash doesn't turn into a poudery dust


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than the cubes"
Lukas Gilkey on Sunday, December 15, 2013 10:10:30 AM

Have been using the flats for a while now and absolutely love them - Perfect coals! I did just get a box of the new cube version, and I have to say they are just not as good as the flats for me - I am using a vortex bowl and the extra surface area on the flats provides a better smoke that gets going quicker -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My new go to coals"
Gary James on Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:19:24 AM

These coals are amazing in every way from the cut to the consistent burn - I tried these after my old box of cocobuzz coals ran out and it was the best $15 I've spent - My friend and I claim that there is a "coconara curse" however lol at least one of my three during my sessions cracks in half but it does allow more heat on bowl :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals"
LukeG on Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:37:11 PM

As many have said, these are the best coals - I've had too many experiences of headaches with other inferior coals, and will not smoke anything else now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best ever"
Anja Frick on Friday, November 01, 2013 9:00:25 AM

how was I able to smoke for over 10 years without this Coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The BEST way to smoke - - -"
Jim Southerd on Monday, August 19, 2013 2:38:39 PM

They are TRULLY set & forget! VERY economical, healthier & VERY good! They work PERFECT with KM & Fantasia shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Way better than instant lights"
Luke on Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:52:05 PM

I was skeptical at first even after reading tons of reviews - I didn't have a coil burner to light them properly and was using a torch and they were already better than the instant lights though - They last longer and they don't burn as much shisha - I had about a 45 minute hookah session using only two coconaras and when I went to repack the bowl later only the top layer was burned - I just got a coil burner today though and they light in about ten minutes so you just put the coals on and then do your whole shindig with the hookah so once its ready, so are the coals - The hookah pulls a good amount of smoke almost instantaneously - Really don't feel like typing much more, but its $15 for 108 opposed to $5 for 10 instant lights at my tobacco shop and they last a hell of a lot longer - Theyre a really great product - Trrryyyyy eeeemmmmm you'll love eeemmmmm -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals Ever"
AES on Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:30:54 PM

I did not expect that coals that take a long time to heat on the stove would be worth it, but they are! These coals last forever and they make the shisha flavor so much more clean - I am never ever going back to quick lites!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Coals"
Paige M - on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:26:13 PM

Before trying these, I had always used quick-light coals; they were the only coals that my local shop sold so it's all I ever knew - After looking online for a new hookah, I read a bit about these and decided to give them a try and I have to say that I will NEVER use any other kind of coal ever again - Sure they take some time to heat up, but the extra 5 minutes more than pays off - I thought my shisha tasted good with my quick-lights, but now I've seen the light and realize that I wasn't getting the true taste of the shisha at all - If you've never tried natural coals before, DO IT - These last quite a while, and really improve the flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awsome!"
Joseph Hoffman on Wednesday, June 05, 2013 12:44:44 PM

im a begineerer and with my hookah i got quicklites first witch last way to short i ordered these based on reviews and defintly not dissappoitened very consistent smoke witch i love started with 3 on my egyption bowl but started getting a lil harsh so i took one off must have pateints when lighting these! its worth the wait!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great switch from quicklights"
Rachel on Friday, May 24, 2013 6:49:13 PM

I used to use quicklight coals and always hated the chemical smell and taste of them - These Coco Nara coals are the first natural coals I've tried and so far I'm absolutely in love with them - They do require a bit more time in lighting, but the trade off is definitely worth it - I use a portable electric coil stove to light mine and it works like a charm - 2 coals on a bowl lasts about an hour with maintenance rotating, de-ashing - Overall it's a great product and I highly recommend these coals, especially if you're looking to switch from quicklights -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Geat coals"
Derek Chan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:41:58 PM

I love these coals!!! - - - i have these and the Coco Mazaya coals both from the same comapanyand i like these flat coals more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6