Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
Rate this product:


Good
"Favorite coals so far"
Michael Lufkin on Thursday, February 20, 2014 6:08:12 PM

I have no complaints about the Coco Nara coals - They are a lot better than all of the other ones that I've tried -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Its A MUST"
Ron Chanthakham on Thursday, February 20, 2014 4:09:20 PM

Look, if you're searching for the coals that will last long yet still keep that natural shisha flavor then Coco Nara are for you - These are on my top list for coconut coals and they will never fail! -Ron C -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"best coals evarrr"
Soukeeng Saephanh on Thursday, February 20, 2014 3:01:12 PM

100! does what you need it to do for every type of bowl out there coco nara!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great!"
Ron Humphries on Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:15:22 PM

I used quick lights for the longest time only because I would supply a friend with coals and shisha at the local smoke shop - I ordered these with my first hookah and I love them - They last longer then quick lights, ash better and I don't get the awful headache I would with quick lights - The only downside with these is I had to go out and buy a coil burner - Enjoy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Coco Natural Hookah Coals"
Chuck Hutchison on Thursday, February 20, 2014 2:05:52 PM

I have noticed a decline in the quality of these coals - The shape of the coals are irregular - Coals are not uniform in shape or size - Which indicates to me quality control issues - The coals must be turned frequently to keep the burn even - And avoid the sides from becoming black - Which effects shisha tobacco taste - The quality control of these coals must be improved -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Impressive"
Tim Keegan on Thursday, February 20, 2014 1:04:50 PM

They might take a minute or 2 longer to light than it takes an instant coal - But they last 3 times longer - Two thumbs up!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"BEst coals on the market"
Yanis Madjuga on Thursday, February 20, 2014 1:01:42 PM

Best coals you can get on the market - Perfect for long-lasting sessions


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Ryan Ramin on Wednesday, February 05, 2014 12:54:45 PM

as far as coals go, 10/10 - perfect heat for most shishas,I recommend either these or coco mazayas, which to my knowledge are same brand just in cubes not flat rectangles - Personally I like these a little better since the center of gravity is a lower being flatter, when the cubes ash a bit they become slightly rounded, and roll around a little - these just seem to stay on the bowl a bit better -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals - Period -"
Jeremy Kuehnau on Friday, January 31, 2014 6:11:00 PM

I have tried a lot of coals since I've picked up the Hookah hobby - Quick lights suck, they don't burn well and they can even make you sick - Other brands of coals tend to break easily, a lot of times I'd find busted up coals in a brand new box - With Coconara none of these are problems - I have yet to get a single broken coals in a box, they take longer to light but burn hot and burn long - I'll never change brands; Nara for life -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals, period -"
MK on Friday, January 31, 2014 4:18:48 AM

To those who are saying these suck because they can't light them obviously don't know what they're doing - - Buy a coil-burner at Walgreens for $20 put the coals on, turn it up to high, wait a few minutes, flip the coals, and after another few minutes you're ready to go - If you put your coals on before you pack your bowl and do your foil, they'll be ready once you're done - These coals are the best tasting, and what I mean by that is they don't taste like st, in fact, they don't really taste like anything - Quicklights with all their chemical accelerants on the outside and awful flavor cannot even compare to Coco Nara - Do yourself a favor, get these coals and never look back -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"satisfied"
Kevin Nicoden on Monday, January 20, 2014 3:11:51 AM

First time using these coals I usually use exotica natural coals but thought I'd try something new and I was very happy with how long they last and how the ash doesn't turn into a poudery dust


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Better than the cubes"
Lukas Gilkey on Sunday, December 15, 2013 10:10:30 AM

Have been using the flats for a while now and absolutely love them - Perfect coals! I did just get a box of the new cube version, and I have to say they are just not as good as the flats for me - I am using a vortex bowl and the extra surface area on the flats provides a better smoke that gets going quicker -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My new go to coals"
Gary James on Wednesday, December 04, 2013 8:19:24 AM

These coals are amazing in every way from the cut to the consistent burn - I tried these after my old box of cocobuzz coals ran out and it was the best $15 I've spent - My friend and I claim that there is a "coconara curse" however lol at least one of my three during my sessions cracks in half but it does allow more heat on bowl :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals"
LukeG on Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:37:11 PM

As many have said, these are the best coals - I've had too many experiences of headaches with other inferior coals, and will not smoke anything else now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best ever"
Anja Frick on Friday, November 01, 2013 9:00:25 AM

how was I able to smoke for over 10 years without this Coals


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7