Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
Rate this product:


Good
"The BEST way to smoke - - -"
Jim Southerd on Monday, August 19, 2013 2:38:39 PM

They are TRULLY set & forget! VERY economical, healthier & VERY good! They work PERFECT with KM & Fantasia shisha!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Way better than instant lights"
Luke on Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:52:05 PM

I was skeptical at first even after reading tons of reviews - I didn't have a coil burner to light them properly and was using a torch and they were already better than the instant lights though - They last longer and they don't burn as much shisha - I had about a 45 minute hookah session using only two coconaras and when I went to repack the bowl later only the top layer was burned - I just got a coil burner today though and they light in about ten minutes so you just put the coals on and then do your whole shindig with the hookah so once its ready, so are the coals - The hookah pulls a good amount of smoke almost instantaneously - Really don't feel like typing much more, but its $15 for 108 opposed to $5 for 10 instant lights at my tobacco shop and they last a hell of a lot longer - Theyre a really great product - Trrryyyyy eeeemmmmm you'll love eeemmmmm -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals Ever"
AES on Tuesday, July 09, 2013 11:30:54 PM

I did not expect that coals that take a long time to heat on the stove would be worth it, but they are! These coals last forever and they make the shisha flavor so much more clean - I am never ever going back to quick lites!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Coals"
Paige M - on Tuesday, June 18, 2013 8:26:13 PM

Before trying these, I had always used quick-light coals; they were the only coals that my local shop sold so it's all I ever knew - After looking online for a new hookah, I read a bit about these and decided to give them a try and I have to say that I will NEVER use any other kind of coal ever again - Sure they take some time to heat up, but the extra 5 minutes more than pays off - I thought my shisha tasted good with my quick-lights, but now I've seen the light and realize that I wasn't getting the true taste of the shisha at all - If you've never tried natural coals before, DO IT - These last quite a while, and really improve the flavor -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"awsome!"
Joseph Hoffman on Wednesday, June 05, 2013 12:44:44 PM

im a begineerer and with my hookah i got quicklites first witch last way to short i ordered these based on reviews and defintly not dissappoitened very consistent smoke witch i love started with 3 on my egyption bowl but started getting a lil harsh so i took one off must have pateints when lighting these! its worth the wait!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great switch from quicklights"
Rachel on Friday, May 24, 2013 6:49:13 PM

I used to use quicklight coals and always hated the chemical smell and taste of them - These Coco Nara coals are the first natural coals I've tried and so far I'm absolutely in love with them - They do require a bit more time in lighting, but the trade off is definitely worth it - I use a portable electric coil stove to light mine and it works like a charm - 2 coals on a bowl lasts about an hour with maintenance rotating, de-ashing - Overall it's a great product and I highly recommend these coals, especially if you're looking to switch from quicklights -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Geat coals"
Derek Chan on Tuesday, April 16, 2013 10:41:58 PM

I love these coals!!! - - - i have these and the Coco Mazaya coals both from the same comapanyand i like these flat coals more -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best coals ever"
Alex Matthews on Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:38:58 AM

Ive used many diffrent coals natural and instant these coals are the best i use three on every bowl and they work great giving me nice big clouds and perfect heat on my shisha just amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Do not work so well"
bestrader on Friday, April 05, 2013 1:27:25 PM

I got these on a whim and tried them out today, and they're just no good - I must not have cooked it long enough the first time, so after a while they became black and crispy and unusable - I tried again and cooked it for quite a while, but it seemed like the coal did not even muster enough heat to work - Either you'll need to cook 4 or so for one small bowl or just stick with the Gaia coconut coals which have none of these problems -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"You havent enjoyed hookah until you've used these"
HookahFan94 on Monday, December 17, 2012 11:39:21 PM

I love these coals - - simple as that - Ive used quicklites in the past - But after I got my hands on these, Ive never looked back - I recently ran out of Coco naras and i had to resort to Deezer quick lites - - - ugh the chemical taste that comes with all quicklites is nonexistent with these coals - They burn longer, hotter and cleaner then any other coal and they are 110% worth the prep work - In short, buy these coals and see for yourself -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coco-Nara is The BEST"
Skoutariotis on Saturday, November 24, 2012 8:42:39 PM

I've tried several coals, including the popular Fantasia air-flow coals - Coco-Nara is the best! Lasts long, adds no taste and does NOT burn your shisha nor does it add a lot of ash to your smoke! Burns clean - AND it's the most economical one of all! I highly recommend it if you have not tried it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Logan Van Der Mey on Tuesday, October 09, 2012 1:48:18 PM

NEVER disappointed with these coals! Love them and will probably be the only ones I buy from now on - Burn for SO long and it's all natural, so no chemicals and getting into your lungs - So great - Love them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only Coals I use"
James Macko on Friday, September 14, 2012 10:43:49 AM

These coals are the only ones I will use - I love how long they last and the ash isnt very bad either - No scent, and do not mess with the shisha flavor at all - Best coals out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Top of the line coals"
Scotty Northcut on Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:53:17 AM

These burn for hours so i hardly ever have to rotate new coals in - They dont taste,smell and i all ways have a great hookah session with these


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff"
Taylor Z - on Monday, May 28, 2012 6:08:16 PM

I've always heard about these coals but never actually tried them - The best natural coal I've had before this were Gaia's - I bought a box of these babies not too long ago and they're great! No taste, no odor, long lasting, and just a great product all in all - I use 2-3 pieces when smoking out of my Vortex bowl and the flavor of the shisha is untouched - If you want a great Natural burning coal product, definitely try Coco Nara's - For those saying they suck, aren't using them right ;


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7