Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 76% Bad 24%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best coals ever"
Alex Matthews on Wednesday, April 10, 2013 9:38:58 AM

Ive used many diffrent coals natural and instant these coals are the best i use three on every bowl and they work great giving me nice big clouds and perfect heat on my shisha just amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Do not work so well"
bestrader on Friday, April 05, 2013 1:27:25 PM

I got these on a whim and tried them out today, and they're just no good - I must not have cooked it long enough the first time, so after a while they became black and crispy and unusable - I tried again and cooked it for quite a while, but it seemed like the coal did not even muster enough heat to work - Either you'll need to cook 4 or so for one small bowl or just stick with the Gaia coconut coals which have none of these problems -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"You havent enjoyed hookah until you've used these"
HookahFan94 on Monday, December 17, 2012 11:39:21 PM

I love these coals - - simple as that - Ive used quicklites in the past - But after I got my hands on these, Ive never looked back - I recently ran out of Coco naras and i had to resort to Deezer quick lites - - - ugh the chemical taste that comes with all quicklites is nonexistent with these coals - They burn longer, hotter and cleaner then any other coal and they are 110% worth the prep work - In short, buy these coals and see for yourself -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Coco-Nara is The BEST"
Skoutariotis on Saturday, November 24, 2012 8:42:39 PM

I've tried several coals, including the popular Fantasia air-flow coals - Coco-Nara is the best! Lasts long, adds no taste and does NOT burn your shisha nor does it add a lot of ash to your smoke! Burns clean - AND it's the most economical one of all! I highly recommend it if you have not tried it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fantastic"
Logan Van Der Mey on Tuesday, October 09, 2012 1:48:18 PM

NEVER disappointed with these coals! Love them and will probably be the only ones I buy from now on - Burn for SO long and it's all natural, so no chemicals and getting into your lungs - So great - Love them -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Only Coals I use"
James Macko on Friday, September 14, 2012 10:43:49 AM

These coals are the only ones I will use - I love how long they last and the ash isnt very bad either - No scent, and do not mess with the shisha flavor at all - Best coals out -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Top of the line coals"
Scotty Northcut on Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:53:17 AM

These burn for hours so i hardly ever have to rotate new coals in - They dont taste,smell and i all ways have a great hookah session with these


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good stuff"
Taylor Z - on Monday, May 28, 2012 6:08:16 PM

I've always heard about these coals but never actually tried them - The best natural coal I've had before this were Gaia's - I bought a box of these babies not too long ago and they're great! No taste, no odor, long lasting, and just a great product all in all - I use 2-3 pieces when smoking out of my Vortex bowl and the flavor of the shisha is untouched - If you want a great Natural burning coal product, definitely try Coco Nara's - For those saying they suck, aren't using them right ;


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Coals on the Market"
Cole Sutton-Greenhalgh on Thursday, May 24, 2012 2:13:55 PM

These are the best natural hookah coals you can buy - I would suggest getting the flat ones if they're available, not that the cubes are much worse, I just like the better coverage the flat ones provide - This take about 10 minutes or so to light but it is well worth the wait - They burn nice and slow and you end up tasting the shisha flavours the way they were meant to be smoked - Do yourself a favour and pick some of these up right now, you won't regret it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hated my vortex bowl until i got these -"
Elizabeth Fidler on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 2:14:59 AM

I was about to give up on the vortex bowl but I thought I would give it a try with these - Blew my mind - I finally got a great smoking session - Natural coals are so worth the extra time to light them - I can't believe I ever used quick lights - These have no flavor, barely ash, and you can flip them on their sides for better heat management - So glad I got the 108 pieces - You won't be disappointed with these coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Monday, May 07, 2012 10:30:33 PM

last about an hour to an hour and a half bairly no ash no bad taste works good with the flat so u can put it on its edge or flat for more heat the best coals: try them out


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy these only!"
Joseph Cossetta on Monday, May 07, 2012 1:20:20 PM

These are the greatest hookah coals one could possibly ever buy! They are totally inexpensive for how much you actually get and they last for about an hour and a half, so total win! Buy these, you won't be sorry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great coals, they ash VERY little"
Vicken J - on Monday, May 07, 2012 4:00:15 AM

Coco Nara are my absolute favorite coals to use. I used to use quick lite coals before this and the Coco Nara coals ash less a LOT less, leave no chemical taste to your shisha flavor, and last about an hour or more each round. Fantastic! I love em.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Finally got me!"
Natalie Henderson on Saturday, April 28, 2012 8:19:07 PM

I had read all the rave reviews about the natural coals and how much better than quick light coals they are, but I never used them and went for the convenience of quick lights - I didn't really believe they would make that big a difference in flavor etc - BOY, was I WRONG! these natural coals are the BEST! I am never using anything else - The flavor is ten times better, no chemical coal taste either, the Shisha flavor is actually stronger - I light them on my flat top stove, no coil, and it lights very easily - Takes about 8-10 min - Last over hour, and I only ash once!! I am sold, never use instant lights again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite Coal"
Christopher Bugsch on Saturday, April 21, 2012 8:16:03 PM

I won't smoke with anything else.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6