Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 70% Bad 30%
Rate this product:


Good
"Best Coals on the Market"
Cole Sutton-Greenhalgh on Thursday, May 24, 2012 2:13:55 PM

These are the best natural hookah coals you can buy - I would suggest getting the flat ones if they're available, not that the cubes are much worse, I just like the better coverage the flat ones provide - This take about 10 minutes or so to light but it is well worth the wait - They burn nice and slow and you end up tasting the shisha flavours the way they were meant to be smoked - Do yourself a favour and pick some of these up right now, you won't regret it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hated my vortex bowl until i got these -"
Elizabeth Fidler on Wednesday, May 16, 2012 2:14:59 AM

I was about to give up on the vortex bowl but I thought I would give it a try with these - Blew my mind - I finally got a great smoking session - Natural coals are so worth the extra time to light them - I can't believe I ever used quick lights - These have no flavor, barely ash, and you can flip them on their sides for better heat management - So glad I got the 108 pieces - You won't be disappointed with these coals -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"“Hookah-Shisha - com 60 second video review”"
Lucas Schwarz on Monday, May 07, 2012 10:30:33 PM

last about an hour to an hour and a half bairly no ash no bad taste works good with the flat so u can put it on its edge or flat for more heat the best coals: try them out


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy these only!"
Joseph Cossetta on Monday, May 07, 2012 1:20:20 PM

These are the greatest hookah coals one could possibly ever buy! They are totally inexpensive for how much you actually get and they last for about an hour and a half, so total win! Buy these, you won't be sorry.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great coals, they ash VERY little"
Vicken J - on Monday, May 07, 2012 4:00:15 AM

Coco Nara are my absolute favorite coals to use. I used to use quick lite coals before this and the Coco Nara coals ash less a LOT less, leave no chemical taste to your shisha flavor, and last about an hour or more each round. Fantastic! I love em.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Finally got me!"
Natalie Henderson on Saturday, April 28, 2012 8:19:07 PM

I had read all the rave reviews about the natural coals and how much better than quick light coals they are, but I never used them and went for the convenience of quick lights - I didn't really believe they would make that big a difference in flavor etc - BOY, was I WRONG! these natural coals are the BEST! I am never using anything else - The flavor is ten times better, no chemical coal taste either, the Shisha flavor is actually stronger - I light them on my flat top stove, no coil, and it lights very easily - Takes about 8-10 min - Last over hour, and I only ash once!! I am sold, never use instant lights again!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Favorite Coal"
Christopher Bugsch on Saturday, April 21, 2012 8:16:03 PM

I won't smoke with anything else.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Super cool coals, Super cool -"
Kyle Burbank on Saturday, February 11, 2012 3:09:43 PM

These are honestly the best coals you can buy, i guarantee it - they are extremely clean, flavorless and budget friendly, considering that a 16 pack of 3kings set me back 4 bucks, when a 45 pack of coco naras is what - - - 7bucks? come on - you cannot beat that - even if they were more expensive, i would shell out for these coals - Dont go for convenient quick lights that will taste terrible and leave you with piles of ash - Grab some coco's and never look back!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Thanks to All Who Reviewed This!!!"
Trenda Yanez on Wednesday, January 25, 2012 8:32:25 PM

Living in the middle of nowhere in Kansas doesn't leave me many options for hookah anything - My coal of choice was Three Kings, because that was all I'd ever had - After I discovered a local hookah lounge now out of business, sadly, I was turned onto some other brand of quick-lights called Chronic Hookah - No matter what I did, I always ended up having a very bad, messy experience with these - So, I randomly found this site, and while browsing for new charcoal, I discovered Coco Nara Natural Hookah Coals - I read the reviews for the cubes, and they basically all said to stick with the flat pieces - Seeing how so many people were raving about this brand, I decided to go out on a limb, and I bought a box of 108 pieces - I will never, ever buy another brand ever again - These are so incredible - I have a little problem of keeping them fully lit when I set them on the foil, but once I can keep them bright, and I get the hookah going, these are the greatest things on the market - My friend came over and was absolutely astounded at the quality and the duration of the smoke session - What was even more amazing for me was how minimal the mess was cleaning up after - The Three Kings left huge messes and bad tastes in the smoke, as did the one batch of Chronic Hookah coals, but these? I fold up the foil around the minimal ash, and toss it in the garbage - I love these - My friend said there was a very slight coconut hint in the shisha from the coals, but I have never noticed it - She liked it anyway, but I guess I missed out - I'm honestly not sure how anyone can leave a bad review on these, but if I ever try another coal, it'd probably come from someone else's stash or a hookah lounge - Love these - I probably never would have tried them if I hadn't read so many positive reviews - If you're not sure about these, get the box of 16, and you'll never look back - :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Simply the best"
Chris Crouch on Saturday, December 17, 2011 1:23:12 PM

Simply put, these are the best coals you can buy - No lighter fluid taste compared to quick lights - Compared to lemonwood, these light much easier, last longer, and produce much less ash - The ash they do produce is less flaky and does not blow all over the place - They have a good resting temperature an do not burn the shisha as easily as quick light coals - I keep a pack of golden coals as backup, but these are truly the gold standard -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Chose to try these - Never going back -"
Brandon Augspurger on Saturday, October 08, 2011 10:46:59 AM

I was using Starlight quick light coals - I got them free when I purchased my hookah and found them to be for quicklights not terrible - When I made my first big order I saw the great reviews this product had received and decided to order a small box - Now I wish I had ordered a big box - These changed the whole experience of smoking my hookah - The heat management became so much easier - They put off no smoke or smell and they last forever - The only complaint I heard was the length of time it takes to get them lit - I put them on the stove at the start of my prep flip after 4 minutes and when I finish prepping my hookah there bright red and set to go - Usually in 8 minutes or less - In other words: It doesn't take anytime at all since everything gets prepared all at once - What's the problem? I will stick to the coals from now on - There it as far as I'm concerned -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"clean and easy"
Jay on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 11:31:43 AM

i'm extremely pleased with these coals - I had been using the exotica coals, and in comparison the coco nara burn longer and leave much less ash


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Flat Out Amazing!"
Stephen Miller on Wednesday, August 31, 2011 6:39:31 PM

Literally the best hookah coals on the market - Makes the hookah session a lot more enjoyable due to the fact that these coals excellently heat up the shisha, resulting in a huge and thick smoke cloud - Even though it takes me 15 minutes to light up two of them on my stove top, it is well worth the 15 minute wait - Don't waste your time with those terrible quick light coals that give off a bad odor and make your smoking session horrid! These natural coals are worth the money!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent Coals"
Clinton Baxter on Tuesday, July 19, 2011 11:40:35 PM

These were the fourth coals I have tried since I started hookah and when I started to light them and they took a little bit I at first was like what is taking so long but once they were lit and on the bowl I started smoking and I decided that I will not use any other coals these are excellent and definitely worth the time spent to light them they are flavorless and make cleaning up so much easier on you and the taste of the shisha come out so much more and become more vibrant - Good smoking and until next time take care -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"100%"
Brennen Cox on Wednesday, July 13, 2011 2:56:31 AM

Love 'em - I am interested to try other natural coals, but I'm sure I won't give myself that opportunity unless I run out of these and must order another - I've never used quick lights every lounge uses naturals and this was my first night doing it on my own but I'm sure these are superior -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Coco Nara Coals (120 FLAT Pieces)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3 4 5 6 7