Large Mya Hookah Base

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
$49.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 92% Bad 8%
Rate this product:


Good
"Love it!"
Katie W on Friday, October 26, 2012 10:12:37 AM

I ordered the Mya Pyramid Base - Blue Starred - My primary concern was based on some reviews that said this particular base was more of a grey color than a blue one - For some reason I decided to take the chance and ordered it - The base I received is a beautiful vibrant blue as in the picture and the glass work is gorgeous - While I haven't smoked out of it yet I stupidly forgot to order a large Mya Saray grommet, I can attest to the fact that this hookah is as impressive in person as on the website!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Winter got the best of me"
Jimbo on Wednesday, February 10, 2010 6:59:23 PM

Had the blue star base untill i stupidly left it outside. It iced up and it shattered lol. time for a new one. two thumbs up tho.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Excellent"
Rahl071 on Thursday, January 28, 2010 5:50:52 PM

I bought a paragon with this base in black. Love it; plenty of volume, and the mouth is big enough to put whole ice cubes in. Fantastic.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Star cut black"
smoky63 on Sunday, December 27, 2009 10:06:34 PM

WOW! Very heavy, very sturdy, nice water & smoke capacity. IF someone manages to topple it, they are a moron & don't deserve to smoke! Not actually black, a deep purple in the sunlight but still totally cool.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"mya obelisk"
dvenegas14 on Saturday, December 19, 2009 11:20:49 PM

i love this hookah, i always have friends commenting on it and want to use it. the best out of the 4 hookahs i have


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"ups and downs"
jw523 on Monday, October 26, 2009 11:15:53 AM

great looking base however found it to be very likely to crash or break... already gone through 2... first time set down awkward and cracked... second time corner was hit and it shattered... good base but not very durable


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"oh yeah"
dan on Wednesday, May 6, 2009 6:04:55 AM

i love my base.my hookah is 26 inches tall with a simple stainless stem and looks kooler then every one elses hookah i hang out with


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"hookah"
hookahman on Saturday, March 7, 2009 1:10:46 AM

this base is very strong i droped it onto a rock floor and it barely chiped. STORE MANAGER NOTE: Fortuitous and amazing though it may be, we do not recommend that this experiment be repeated.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best base i've seen"
Daniel on Wednesday, December 3, 2008 7:07:31 AM

This base from what i've ever seen is indestructible...and i mean superman himself is more vulnerable than this baby! the base also is very unique and beautiful. Holds a lotta water and still leaves plenty of space for the air to collect...which means good filtration and thicker smoke!.....did i mention this is INDESTRUCTIBLE!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Gorgeous"
Stuie on Thursday, May 15, 2008 4:10:26 PM

These Bases are gorgeous and wonderful! I have banged mine several times and never broke it. Made in Romania, where the obviously no what they are doing. The hand painted accents make it all that more beautiful.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mya obelisk base"
Heather on Wednesday, April 2, 2008 1:09:07 AM

Good hookah but the base is very fragile. Was rinsing it in the sink and broke the base with a slight tap.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"MYA Obelisk"
Isaac on Saturday, March 8, 2008 3:34:14 PM

awesome hookah, smoothe, very pleasing to the eye, high quality and great experiences all around! however, be VERY, VERY careful with the base!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Large Mya Hookah Base
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.