Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
$79.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 90% Bad 10%
Rate this product:


Good
"I Like it"
Mohamed Baraquony on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 10:35:14 AM

I like the product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Incredibly"
Andres Avellaneda on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 4:28:41 PM

Extremeeeee


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Definitely worth the money"
Jordan Ward on Saturday, January 25, 2020 11:21:28 PM

Always liked the fumari flavors - It’s a little messy and the resealable bag is a great idea, but poorly executed due to heat sealing the bag below the re-sealable piece -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Too much liquid molasses"
Yoel Dorfman on Saturday, November 28, 2015 6:30:41 PM

Lemon mint Fumari is probably the best flavor there is, but the price is not only much higher than other tobaccos, there is so much liquid that the Hooka gets stuck every time, and I have to clean it - Personally I think its not worth it - Al fakher flavor is very good, cheaper, and doesnt bring as much liquid -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Lemon Mint all the way!"
Kevin Colon on Friday, January 2, 2015 5:31:41 PM

I've tried Starbuzz, Al Fakher and a few other shishas - Fumari Lemon Mint is the best flavor I like - I like mint flavors, tried plenty of them - This shisha burns well, almost NO harshness to it - I don't smoke, only Hookah - Keeping the proper temperature from 3 coco nara coals works perfectly in the simplest clay bowl - Flavor doesn't give up, smoke is big, everyone I know loves this flavor the most - I recommend using it if you are a light smoker and enjoy a "fresh" and "minty" flavor - Get this!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari & Regal Hookah the Best"
Steven Ellis on Tuesday, September 2, 2014 3:01:20 AM

This is the best Shisha Tobacco i have ever tasted i love Fumari chocolate mint chill - i have a Regal hookah with a Egyptian bowl this is the best setup by far if your looking for the best Hookah to buy on the market buy the Regal Hookah and grab your self a Egyptian Bowl with some Famari Mint Chocolate Chill -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"the best!"
Nicholas Sigl on Tuesday, May 1, 2012 5:41:55 PM

this tobacco is the best ive had - ive had them all - the taste is very flavorful - clouds amazing


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"phenomenal"
Jason Fletcher on Wednesday, February 8, 2012 11:53:14 AM

I bought a full kilo of blueberry muffin after going through 3 100 gram boxes in a week - It is fantastic, and the bag keeps it fresh -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Fumari by far"
Sebastian Solo on Saturday, January 14, 2012 5:47:10 PM

This is by far the smoothest most flavorful shisha I have had - I recommend smoking in the coolest and coldest of tempts - The colder the stronger the flavor! Fumari out did themselves with White Gummi -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"The best shisha you'll have"
Mike Cook on Friday, December 9, 2011 7:03:34 PM

Fumari-White Gummi Bear is one of the thickest smoking, best flavored shisha's my friends and I have had - Also, the buzz is much stronger than starbuzz or al fahkarsp? Currently ordering another flavor in 1000 without even trying it first because I have no doubt it will be great because its fumari = Here I come blueberry muffin!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Fumari 1000g Shisha Tobacco
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.