Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$99.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"Great Purchase"
Jose S on Sunday, February 14, 2021 12:21:34 AM

The Hookah is great, you can really appreciate the craftsmanship in the product vs other mass produced hookahs in the market - Good draws and really easy to use - The only complaint is that the grommet included for the glass bowl is of low quality -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Best Hookah Price and Quality"
Hilton Grant on Saturday, June 6, 2020 8:12:02 AM

I'm not an avid smoker but when I'm ready to do so the Khalil Moon exceeds all expectations - Everything you need to start your sessions comes with the setup except for tips remember to add those - Customer Service is amazing and able to assist through chat when needed - I will definitely continue to do business with Hookah-Shisha in the future!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Khalil Mamoon"
Jada Sumter on Tuesday, June 2, 2020 1:05:10 PM

I LOVE my Khalil Mamoon - Let me say this I was impressed by whom ever answered the phone he was nice assisted me until I purchased my ordered - My Hookah arrived 2 days later yep 2 days, I had a small crack in my Shisha Bowl called again and BOOM new Shisha Bowl shipped within 8 hrs!!! I will be ordering again real soon - I would love to do reviews for Hookah Shisha I don't see many women doing them - The setup was easy and my Hookah session was like no other - - - I was sold first pull and then I added ICE!!! Yep I'm in LOVE!!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Khalid Mamoon Hookah"
Ani Haroyan on Monday, May 18, 2020 11:16:33 PM

I really like this hookah - Its perfectšŸ˜


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Khalil Mamoon black one hose"
Hasan Siddiqi on Friday, September 20, 2019 3:29:34 PM

Product was great - Packaged very well - Nothing broken - KM is amazing and really the best deal you can get out there - Comes with shisha coals so definitely worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Good product for the price"
Mark Iris on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 8:18:50 PM

Good buy!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Weapon of Choice!"
Kevin Umbaugh on Monday, May 4, 2015 3:53:59 PM

Wow! After having the KM I purchased at the Souk in Faheel pinched by TSA I ordered this bad boy online - This is the middle east hookah lounge argileh standard - This is the "Chevy Chevelle" of hookahs - It does everything we all want - It is a great smoke and you will "Channel the Dragon" with this beauty - There is no need to look further - The stock hose/pipe is even the standard in middle east lounges - Hookah-Shisha did a great job packing and shipping to me as well -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"very nice"
Mohammadreza Beigmoradi on Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:35:18 AM

https://

very nice


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Its awesome! :D"
Michael Bolling on Saturday, July 27, 2013 5:35:30 PM

The purge phenomenal! And it smokes great! This was the first hookah I ever purchased I recommend it to anyone


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Get it -"
Shawn Chesek on Saturday, July 13, 2013 2:21:29 AM

Phenomenal - I went from a rotator with many flaws but it hit pretty decent with some rigging, but this KM really just blows my mind - At first I didn't know what to expect but when I hit this I was amazed - The pulls are so smooth and the clouds are massive - I smoked it with a phunnel bowl and I really cannot say anything negative about it - If you're on the search for a new hookah look no further - Such a great investment and I recommend this to anyone who wants a great smoke - A++++


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"It lives up to the hype!"
Scotty Northcut on Thursday, July 19, 2012 2:44:22 AM

By far one of the best looking hookahs i have seen - The welds were clean, and the paint on the clear vase will not chip - It is easy to pull smoke and I get fat clouds every time - The only down side was the hose because it is not washable but the one it came with was pretty good and smoke awesome! I see now why Khalil Mamoons are the best hookahs around


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Khalil Mamoon Black Single Pear (1 hose) Hookah
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   



Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.