Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$12.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"spiced chai"
Andrew Fullerton on Monday, March 26, 2018 2:43:26 PM

this is by far my new favorite starbuzz flavor - it's amazing and smells like baked cookies right out of the oven - do yourself a favor and try it! you wont regret it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mighty Freeze and Geisha"
Ahmed Khalifa on Friday, October 7, 2016 3:58:23 PM

Mighty freeze is a very fresh tasting flavor, I absolutely love it! The more you smoke it, the more you love it honestly - It's easily a 10/10 - Geisha is one of those flavors where it isn't an everyday smoke for me such as Mighty Freeze - But, when I smoked it, I definitely enjoyed it - Easily an 8/10 - I definitely recommend both -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Code Blue"
BurMah on Monday, April 25, 2016 1:48:07 PM

Have ordered this flavor multiple times and a great flavor - Has a great Blueberry flavor with a hint of mint - Awesome flavor if you mix with Al Fakher Watermelon as well! Highly recommend the Code Blue!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Golden - - - grape?"
Shishajinni on Sunday, November 29, 2015 11:00:25 AM

I tried Golden Grape as my local ship was out of my regular flavor and I hadn't placed my Hookah Shisha order yet - It left much to be desired - as in flavor - Maybe my taste buds are broken, but there wasn't any - Overall product feeling on Golden Grape: bad -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"you cant beat 2days early and free stuff Geisha"
EH on Saturday, August 22, 2015 2:41:44 PM

not only was the shisha great, but it arived to days earlier than expected and came with a free vape cigg and candy - obviously great product and treats customers great, id be stupid not to order from here again


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mighty Freeze"
Michael Blackstone on Sunday, May 3, 2015 9:49:46 PM

A very nice crisp and refreshing combination of a candied Lemon and a Menthol cooling. Wonderful blend and a great summertime smoke. A must-try for any Lemon/Mint fan.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SB TROPICOOL"
jayhookahsmoke on Sunday, April 26, 2015 12:41:00 AM

PINEAPPLE


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SB Peach ice tea review"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, December 30, 2014 4:37:29 PM

Lipton tea for sure


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Watermelon Freeze Review"
Jen on Monday, December 29, 2014 6:36:49 PM

SB watermelon freeze is an old time favorite of mine. It tastes a lot lighter than it did a few years ago, but its still okay. Its worth checking out!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SB Mighty Freeze"
JayHookahSmoke on Sunday, December 14, 2014 11:06:00 PM

Best LEMON mix i have ever tried for sure. Buy it now


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz BOLD: White Chai"
Michael Blackstone on Thursday, October 30, 2014 4:03:26 PM

A nice White Peach backed by spicy Chai notes. Personally, not an everyday smoke but still enjoyable on occasion. Peach or Chai fans owe it to themselves to check it out.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"White Chai = Garbag can air freshener"
Nox on Friday, October 17, 2014 1:21:52 AM

I drink chai every day and have since I was a kid - So I am pretty familiar with how it should taste - So when I saw white chai I was excited - It was revolting though and didn't taste anything like tea or chai or anything remotely similar - It tasted like peach and grapefruit swimming in menthol - It was horrible and made everyone gag and nearly vomit - The smell was painful the taste was even worse - If that had been my first hookah experience that would have scared me off of trying it again - Too bad you can't get a refund for shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex"
Chase Stoker on Sunday, October 12, 2014 1:34:37 PM

There is only one way to describe this flavor - Fruity Pebbles!! One of the best flavors I have ever smoked!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"SB MFreeze"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, October 7, 2014 10:04:58 PM

awesome flavor


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Awesome flavor ,something different"
JayHookahSmoke on Monday, September 29, 2014 10:54:49 PM

great product


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.