Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"Grape freeze !"
JayHookahSmoke on Tuesday, September 9, 2014 11:46:41 PM

its very strong flavor with a cooling effect from start to finish :


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not So Golden Grape"
Chase Carpenter on Saturday, August 30, 2014 8:34:12 PM

Got the New Golden Grape Shisha by Starbuzz the other day and it was very disappointing - I couldnt even finish the bowl it was so bad - The deion for it says its for grape lovers but they were miserably wrong - Unless you like the taste of fermenting rotten grapes then its not for you - I wouldnt recommend this one to anyone -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Geisha Review"
Neil Davis on Monday, June 9, 2014 9:38:21 PM

Very sweet, mellow white peach flavor with a cream and mint notes to it. 9/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"All hail the QUEEN OF SEX -"
Leah Ouwinga on Friday, September 27, 2013 3:36:44 PM

I LOVE this flavor - It smells and tastes just like a mix of Starburst! I smoke it while eating skittles and it's AMAZING -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Apple Doppio!"
Ana G on Friday, August 9, 2013 6:31:04 PM

Love it! It is bold as it says and the flavor it is hard to describe, like an vodka and apple drink without sugar! lol All I can say it is my favorite for now, extremely addictive for me! I love it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lady/Colossal Mint"
Raine Flanagan on Saturday, June 29, 2013 2:16:16 AM

I've only tried 2 of the bold flavors so far, but they were both pretty intense in a good way I was iffy about buying Pink Lady, because I couldn't tell what it would taste like based on the name, it kinda has a flowery taste but even my male friends liked it, and it kinda smells like patchouli you know, the hippy smell - - - not the bad hippy smell, but the good one Mint Colossus is one of my favorite starbuzz flavors of all time now - I like really intense mint, so this one was perfect for me - The mintiest thing I've ever tasted - Not just a hint, but BAM -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex"
RC on Thursday, June 6, 2013 3:52:12 PM

Queen of sex isn't all that great! Every other flavour i'd tried has been great, but this one fell short - I ordered because people seemed to like it but won't be ordering that flavour again - Had almost a sour taste to it - Still going to give a positive review because the other flavours were very good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"pirates cave"
Foster Newton on Sunday, October 28, 2012 5:37:24 PM

I liked this flavor it was a mild mixd fruit flavor and would recommend it - Will be buying more of it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Like this shisha!"
Foster Newton on Sunday, October 28, 2012 5:29:40 PM

I used this shisha with me and some other people We all liked it - I think it tastes like skittles a bit -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Apple Doppio"
Ankit Sachdeva on Tuesday, October 2, 2012 6:20:33 PM

Although double apple flavours are not my staple shisha, Apple Doppio is simply excellent - I lost faith in SB a while ago but SB earned it back - Its my first shisha smoke in the bold line and its true to its name - Bolder flavour, thicker smoke and stronger buzz - Smoke it out of vortex and you'll be surprised that even with less than normal quantity, this shisha smokes like a champ - Good work Starbuzz!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"code blue"
Troy Lin on Sunday, August 12, 2012 4:30:31 PM

bold is known for higher nicotine and stronger buzz - - for some reason i didnt like the flavor that much but after a while it gets really refreshing and than nice clouds output i will recommand simly mango / simply mint , and maybe if u want to risk it code blue , cuz it sure took my sense to the next level


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"simply mango"
Sion Owen on Sunday, July 29, 2012 8:08:06 PM

my new favorite mango shisha


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz Bold"
Kyle Chisholm on Friday, June 22, 2012 3:06:34 PM

I have smoked every single flavor of starbuzz bold and I have to say that I love them all - The only one I do not like is the peach queen and only becuz it tastes more like a tea than an actual peach - Highly recommend everything else, especially the Tropicool!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Wish I got the 250 tin"
Dewayne Myers on Wednesday, May 23, 2012 11:07:44 PM

Man - I'm smoking the "Queen of sex" flavor and love it - The reviews said lemon starburst and that's what I expected - To me it tastes more like that lemon jello desert - You know the "dark temptation" It's DELICIOUS - I highly recommend this flavor, and if you're going to buy, shell out a couple extra for the 250 tin


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Hookah-Shisha - com 60 Second video review Starbuzz Bold Pink Lady"
Jonathon Walters on Monday, May 7, 2012 9:51:36 PM

Great flavor. Thick clouds. Kind of Cooling in the mouth. This 100g tin didnt last me a long time!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.