Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
$11.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 91% Bad 9%
Rate this product:


Good
"60 Second Reveiw Mint Colossus"
Lawrence Prichard on Friday, May 4, 2012 12:15:25 AM

.


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex"
Nicole Savant on Sunday, April 15, 2012 12:30:34 AM

Queen of Sex is like a fresh, sweet lemon - Not a lemonade flavor, but more like lemon starbursts or skittles - Definitely one of my favorite shishas ever! Give it a try


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach Queen"
Nicole Savant on Friday, March 16, 2012 1:24:21 PM

Peach Queen was an awesome, refreshing peach shisha - It was sweet, but tasted much like eating a real peach - Hits were juicy and full of flavor - 10/10


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"They got it right"
Brandon Hotopp on Friday, January 27, 2012 10:04:09 AM

Starbuzz definately got this one right - - Smooth smoke great taste and long lasting I finally found My favorite - I would highly recommend tropicool it has a hint of mint that doesn't freeze your throat but just perfectly cools


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of Sex = Amazing!"
Tom on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:55:43 PM

After reading favorable reviews, I decided to try out the Queen of Sex flavor - I must say, it is quite amazing! It smells/tastes exactly like lemon starburts - I highly recommend it!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Starbuzz bold"
Michael Lugo on Sunday, January 8, 2012 8:22:17 PM

Peach queen and mint colossus oh my god - Never had a peach flavor before this and all I can say is that it works wonders, I smoke it by itself or mix it with mint colossus either way it's great - MC by itself is really chill and hits hard just like PQ - Both of these flavors are phenomenal - If I had to say anything bad about it is that the smell of the peach out of the can does smell a bit chemically instead of natural but the flavor makes up for it


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Bad
"Not the best taste"
Weston Schott on Tuesday, December 13, 2011 3:55:20 AM

I was very disappointed when I smoked these for the first, second, third, forth time - im a big fan of big taste, however one tasted like insence, and the other tasted like lemon soap - im not going to buy these again, although some of my friends liked these flavors, I on the other hand did not - I ended up giving these to him -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Mint Colossus"
Tommy Nguyen on Monday, November 21, 2011 9:19:17 PM

9 - 5/10 Extremely wet like Fantasia with traditional Starbuzz cuts thick and clumpy - The way I see it is that the bold version contains extra juices = more flavorful - The chilling affect you get from this is very strong and pleasant - However, the taste is lagging - Mint colossus would be my best go-to mint shisha but because of the price, Al Fakher mint cannot be beat - Hence the 9 - 5/10 rating - I HIGHLY recommend giving this a try if your a mint lover like myself -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen Of Sex"
Ronel Magat on Wednesday, November 9, 2011 1:50:04 PM

This is the very first time I have ever tried Starbuzz and I am really impressed with the quality - Queen of Sex gives a really sweet and tangy smoke taste - I normally don't like sweet and flavorful Shisha and I prefer minty flavors but I am impressed with the flavor Queen of Sex delivers - It's really flavorful and full of buzz - I highly recommend Queen of Sex and Peach Queen, you will not be disappointed -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
""QUEEN PEACH OH YES""
Peter on Tuesday, October 4, 2011 2:21:38 AM

By far the best flavor of all the peach flavors I have tried!! has such a nice tasty hit to it, if I was to describe it I would have to say it is a white peach with a touch of artificial candy like for my opinion - definitely gives you that placid buzz and all up is just an amazing flavor to smoke -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Pink Lady"
Alissa Mckinney on Saturday, October 1, 2011 1:28:20 AM

The pink lady is very flavorful, it kind of taste like a fruity cocktail with a hint of mint - I definitely get the whole bold thing, because it doesnt take long before u feel a buzz - Definitely one of the best of the starbuzz line I have tried though -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Waiting for other SB Bold Flavors"
Roxanne on Tuesday, August 30, 2011 6:56:21 PM

I've tried all 3 of these - Queen of Sex is my favorite - It tastes like a lemony fruity pebbles - Pink Lady is good as well - It tastes more like a cotton candy flavor - I thought Peach Queen was awful which is strange because I love other peach flavored shisha - I can't wait for the remaining Starbuzz Bold flavors to release -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Buy Peach Queen!!!!"
Jason Stearns on Friday, August 5, 2011 12:11:33 AM

Or wait, don't buy it so there's more when I need it! This stuff is truly amazing - Taste is so smooth and rich, smoke is plentiful - I wanna try new shisha, but it's hard when this is so good -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Peach Queen, Pink Lady, and Queen of Sex"
Taylor Mccamon on Monday, July 11, 2011 5:40:47 PM

Tried all three of the flavors above - Typical Starbuzz as far as the cut and everything else goes - Flavors are also what you would expect from Starbuzz - Very strong and long lasting - Queen of Sex taste like Fruity Pebbles cereal to me - The Pink Lady taste similar to cotton candy/bubble gum - Peach Queen tastes like you'd expect, very strong peach flavor - Similar to the peach ring gummies - Great flavors - All my friends enjoyed them a lot - Price is a little high, but it's worth it if you only buy it every now and then -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Queen of sex and peach queen -"
Alexander Graboyes on Thursday, July 7, 2011 5:33:58 PM

I really REALLY like both of these flavors - Peach queen is now my favorite peach flavor Previously, it was AF peach and queen of sex is - - - wow - It's lemony goodness with a hint of sourness and then sweet at the end - It's so great, gotta give props to the starbuzz bold line - Can't wait for mint colossus flavor, get on it hookah-shisha -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 100g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

1 2 3


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.