Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g

 
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
$82.99
Back To Products Details

Average Ratings: No rating
Overall Product Feeling:
Good 100% Bad 0%
Rate this product:


Good
"A+++++"
David Markley on Friday, May 8, 2020 12:15:54 AM

I received the 1000g bucket of pinapple freeze star buzz tobacco and it's delicious! Hookah-Shisha was extremely helpful through the entire progress, and even with the Covid-19 madness, they still managed to ship it out fast - Everything went smoothly and it smokes and tastes delicious - Thank you!!!! Definitely a regular customer now -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Great Value"
Alyssa N - on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12:03:37 AM

Flavor purchased: Queen of Sex HIGHLY recommend this flavor; I feel like it is underrated - I love this size too, it lasts me several months and saves me money in the long run - If you have a flavor that you know you love, go ahead and make the purchase, it is worth it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Order Up"
Chris Jefferson on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:42:08 AM

I received the Bold Black Ice for my birthday and we made so many bowls - It's been 3 weeks and we still have some left - I'm ordering my ahisha from here only -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Very good!!"
Karen Edmonson on Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:45:55 AM

I decided to try something different and the white bear is one of my favorites now!! Would definitely recommend it -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"My favorite flavor!"
Donique Oliveira on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:42:16 AM

I've always liked shisha with a little bit of a fresh minty kick - This peach is amazing - So peachy and fruity, with a bit of a fresh kick to it - It's one of my favorite flavors -


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"favorite"
Torrie Maning on Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:31:51 AM

love this flavor and the personal notes with my orders!!!


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"In my opinion the kilos are the only way to go!"
Gima Renney on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:48:37 PM

I have been ordering kilos of starbuzz here for almost a decade and it never disappoints over that time I had 1 kilo ship the wrong flavor and they made it right immediately


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   


Good
"Video Review"
Amish Patel on Friday, May 4, 2012 4:54:53 PM

5/5


Help other customers find the most helpful reviews for Starbuzz Bold Shisha Tobacco 1000g
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes    No   

Write Your Own Review
Rate this product:


Our site uses cookies. By using our site, you acknowledge that you've read and understand our use of cookies in our Privacy Policy.